UEFA Youth League 2016/2017 - Fussball, Europa

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷EUROPA: UEFA Youth League - Gruppenphase¬ZEE÷4CtAmyWe¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europa¬ZC÷AXfJkV51¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷r7xNW5B1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_4CtAmyWe¬ZJ÷97¬ZL÷/de/fussball/europa/uefa-youth-league/¬ZX÷00Europa 006Europa0040000000146000UEFA Youth L032nphase000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷EyQv0Bg4¬AD÷1475078400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Celtic Glasgow U19¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEL¬AE÷Celtic Glasgow U19¬WU÷celtic-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City U19¬WV÷manchester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bmvRB8hG¬AD÷1475071200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlético Madrid U19¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayern München U19¬WV÷bayern-munchen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷Atlético Madrid U19¬WU÷atletico-madrid¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wh8lkfun¬AD÷1475071200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SSC Neapel U19¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷SSC Neapel U19¬WU÷ssc-neapel¬AJ÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benfica Lissabon U19¬WV÷benfica-lissabon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M913ValD¬AD÷1475067600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Arsenal U19¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal U19¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷FC Basel U19¬WV÷fc-basel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJ2aWuZ6¬AD÷1475067600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ludogorez Rasgrad U19¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUD¬AE÷Ludogorez Rasgrad U19¬WU÷pfk-ludogorez-rasgrad¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PSG¬AF÷PSG U19¬WV÷paris-saint-germain¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷4¬BD÷4¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zoRz1ivb¬AD÷1475064000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Borussia Mönchengladbach U19¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Borussia Mönchengladbach U19¬WU÷borussia-monchengladbach¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barcelona U19¬WV÷fc-barcelona¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h29pjzQu¬AD÷1475060400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beşiktaş Istanbul U19¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BES¬AE÷Beşiktaş Istanbul U19¬WU÷besiktas-istanbul¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Dynamo Kiew U19¬WV÷fk-dynamo-kiew¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvwVAS7M¬AD÷1475060400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Rostow U19¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷FK Rostow U19¬WU÷fk-rostow¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PSV¬AF÷PSV Eindhoven U19¬WV÷psv-eindhoven¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷4¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WYDOGfzD¬AD÷1474984800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Borussia Dortmund U19¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOR¬AE÷Borussia Dortmund U19¬WU÷borussia-dortmund¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Madrid U19¬WV÷real-madrid¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8fe2cCYb¬AD÷1474984800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo Zagreb U19¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷Dinamo Zagreb U19¬WU÷gnk-dinamo-zagreb¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventus Turin U19¬WV÷juventus-turin¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0SUiiyCP¬AD÷1474984800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Kopenhagen U19¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COP¬AE÷FC Kopenhagen U19¬WU÷fc-kopenhagen¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷FC Brügge U19¬WV÷fc-brugge¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷APCSFEkJ¬AD÷1474984800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Lissabon U19¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Lissabon U19¬WU÷sporting-lissabon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia Warschau U19¬WV÷legia-warschau¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ljdY5wMf¬AD÷1474981200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Monaco U19¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷AS Monaco U19¬WU÷as-monaco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Bayer Leverkusen U19¬WV÷bayer-leverkusen¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2yHJneKt¬AD÷1474981200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester City U19¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U19¬WU÷leicester-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷FC Porto U19¬WV÷fc-porto¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U3dbbhJh¬AD÷1474977600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Sevilla U19¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEV¬AE÷FC Sevilla U19¬WU÷fc-sevilla¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LYO¬AF÷Olympique Lyon U19¬WV÷olympique-lyon¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Stex5cy1¬AD÷1474974000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ZSKA Moskau U19¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur U19¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷ZSKA Moskau U19¬WU÷zska-moskau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷EUROPA: UEFA Youth League - Gewinner - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷4CtAmyWe¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europa¬ZC÷Kj6ZEYc8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷r7xNW5B1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_4CtAmyWe¬ZJ÷114¬ZL÷/de/fussball/europa/uefa-youth-league/¬ZX÷00Europa 006Europa0040000000162000UEFA Youth L041lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷WCxJzArq¬AD÷1475078400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Breiðablik UBK U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Breiðablik UBK U19¬WU÷breiablik-ubk¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Amsterdam U19¬WV÷ajax-amsterdam¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AM÷1. Runde¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGtNZTck¬AD÷1475078400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷HJK Helsinki U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HJK¬AE÷HJK Helsinki U19¬WU÷hjk-helsinki¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Cork City U19¬WV÷cork-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Runde¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFcvrhj9¬AD÷1475078400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nitra U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIT¬AE÷Nitra U19¬WU÷nitra¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷FC Málaga U19¬WV÷fc-malaga¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AM÷1. Runde¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXkiujzS¬AD÷1475078400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NK Domžale U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOM¬AE÷NK Domžale U19¬WU÷domzale¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CUK¬AF÷Čukarički U19¬WV÷cukaricki¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1. Runde¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I5drsC5F¬AD÷1475078400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Puskas Akademia U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PUS¬AE÷Puskas Akademia U19¬WU÷puskas-akademia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PAO¬AF÷PAOK U19¬WV÷paok¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1. Runde¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VUVX7S1¬AD÷1475078400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosenborg Trondheim U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosenborg Trondheim U19¬WU÷rosenborg-bk¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AIK¬AF÷AIK U19¬WV÷aik¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Runde¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YyJDdi52¬AD÷1475078400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷V. Constanta U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CON¬AE÷V. Constanta U19¬WU÷v-constanta¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷TIR¬AF÷Sheriff Tiraspol U19¬WV÷fc-sheriff-tiraspol¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Runde¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CSHHeBK8¬AD÷1475078400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zrinjski Mostar U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ZUR¬AF÷FC Zürich U19¬WV÷fc-zurich¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷ZRI¬AE÷Zrinjski Mostar U19¬WU÷hsk-zrinjski-mostar¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷1. Runde¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0hj5n7se¬AD÷1475074800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Altınordu Izmir U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altınordu Izmir U19¬WU÷altnordu-izmir¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Levski Sofia U19¬WV÷pfk-levski-sofia¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Runde¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zsimtWKL¬AD÷1475067600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷APOEL Nikosia U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷APO¬AE÷APOEL Nikosia U19¬WU÷apoel-nikosia¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROM¬AF÷AS Rom U19¬WV÷as-rom¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AM÷1. Runde¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8fBQgkkL¬AD÷1475064000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sparta Prag U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Sparta Prag U19¬WU÷sparta-prag¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷MLA¬AF÷FK Mladost U19¬WV÷mladost-podgorica¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Runde¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SvWRYmDe¬AD÷1474995600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷RSC Anderlecht U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Midtjylland U19¬WV÷fc-midtjylland¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷AND¬AE÷RSC Anderlecht U19¬WU÷rsc-anderlecht¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷1. Runde¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fi7MfVZE¬AD÷1474992000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷RB Salzburg U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷RB Salzburg U19¬WU÷fc-red-bull-salzburg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷VAR¬AF÷Vardar Skopje U19¬WV÷fk-vardar-skopje¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Runde¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475162192
46
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷EUROPA: UEFA Youth League - Gruppenphase¬ZEE÷4CtAmyWe¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europa¬ZC÷AXfJkV51¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷r7xNW5B1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_4CtAmyWe¬ZJ÷97¬ZL÷/de/fussball/europa/uefa-youth-league/¬ZX÷00Europa 006Europa0040000000146000UEFA Youth L032nphase000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷OS0AvbSJ¬AD÷1476784800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Lissabon U19¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Lissabon U19¬WU÷sporting-lissabon¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Borussia Dortmund U19¬WV÷borussia-dortmund¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M3ft4Hj7¬AD÷1476788400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ZSKA Moskau U19¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷ZSKA Moskau U19¬WU÷zska-moskau¬WN÷MON¬AF÷AS Monaco U19¬WV÷as-monaco¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YJRpZlg¬AD÷1476792000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Brügge U19¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷FC Brügge U19¬WU÷fc-brugge¬WN÷POR¬AF÷FC Porto U19¬WV÷fc-porto¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dbGNoFZn¬AD÷1476792000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester City U19¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U19¬WU÷leicester-city¬WN÷COP¬AF÷FC Kopenhagen U19¬WV÷fc-kopenhagen¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h4r056Vq¬AD÷1476795600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bayern München U19¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PSV¬AF÷PSV Eindhoven U19¬WV÷psv-eindhoven¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Bayern München U19¬WU÷bayern-munchen¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8bPraV8A¬AD÷1476795600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Celtic Glasgow U19¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Borussia Mönchengladbach U19¬WV÷borussia-monchengladbach¬WM÷CEL¬AE÷Celtic Glasgow U19¬WU÷celtic-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Hf6dWm5¬AD÷1476795600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo Zagreb U19¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷Dinamo Zagreb U19¬WU÷gnk-dinamo-zagreb¬WN÷SEV¬AF÷FC Sevilla U19¬WV÷fc-sevilla¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vJBdmY9b¬AD÷1476795600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dynamo Kiew U19¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷Dynamo Kiew U19¬WU÷fk-dynamo-kiew¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benfica Lissabon U19¬WV÷benfica-lissabon¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDkofqRD¬AD÷1476795600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Arsenal U19¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal U19¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬WN÷LUD¬AF÷Ludogorez Rasgrad U19¬WV÷pfk-ludogorez-rasgrad¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M1TnbkOG¬AD÷1476795600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Barcelona U19¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barcelona U19¬WU÷fc-barcelona¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City U19¬WV÷manchester-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W0xZ9nNS¬AD÷1476795600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Rostow U19¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷FK Rostow U19¬WU÷fk-rostow¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷Atlético Madrid U19¬WV÷atletico-madrid¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GKbAej3B¬AD÷1476795600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olympique Lyon U19¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LYO¬AE÷Olympique Lyon U19¬WU÷olympique-lyon¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventus Turin U19¬WV÷juventus-turin¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pMHExHet¬AD÷1476795600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PSG U19¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PSG¬AE÷PSG U19¬WU÷paris-saint-germain¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷FC Basel U19¬WV÷fc-basel¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QF7hlEfh¬AD÷1476795600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SSC Neapel U19¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷SSC Neapel U19¬WU÷ssc-neapel¬WN÷BES¬AF÷Beşiktaş Istanbul U19¬WV÷besiktas-istanbul¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z7bp3y6D¬AD÷1476799200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bayer Leverkusen U19¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Bayer Leverkusen U19¬WU÷bayer-leverkusen¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur U19¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xW4EwIsQ¬AD÷1476799200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Madrid U19¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Madrid U19¬WU÷real-madrid¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia Warschau U19¬WV÷legia-warschau¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷EUROPA: UEFA Youth League - Gewinner - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷4CtAmyWe¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europa¬ZC÷Kj6ZEYc8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷r7xNW5B1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_4CtAmyWe¬ZJ÷114¬ZL÷/de/fussball/europa/uefa-youth-league/¬ZX÷00Europa 006Europa0040000000162000UEFA Youth L041lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷M1i1mmSl¬AD÷1475164800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo Tiflis U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo Tiflis U19¬WU÷dinamo-tiflis¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Kairat Almaty U19¬WV÷k-almaty¬AM÷1. Runde¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4QddlTCr¬AD÷1475679600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa U19¬WU÷m-haifa¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Schachzjor Salihorsk U19¬WV÷soligorsk¬AM÷1. Runde¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hMqmcOeD¬AD÷1476876600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Mladost U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MLA¬AE÷FK Mladost U19¬WU÷mladost-podgorica¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Prag U19¬WV÷sparta-prag¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 0-4¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2iRwKo3Q¬AD÷1476882000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kairat Almaty U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Kairat Almaty U19¬WU÷k-almaty¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Tiflis U19¬WV÷dinamo-tiflis¬AM÷2. Runde¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8fXe9Ul8¬AD÷1476883800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS Rom U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷APO¬AF÷APOEL Nikosia U19¬WV÷apoel-nikosia¬WM÷ROM¬AE÷AS Rom U19¬WU÷as-rom¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 3-0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷40D5F5Bs¬AD÷1476885600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Levski Sofia U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levski Sofia U19¬WU÷pfk-levski-sofia¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altınordu Izmir U19¬WV÷altnordu-izmir¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 0-5¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6PXUL7YD¬AD÷1476889200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dynamo Moskau U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Dynamo Moskau U19¬WU÷fk-dynamo-moskau¬WN÷GAB¬AF÷Qäbälä U19¬WV÷fk-qabala¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 2-0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n9EnapR0¬AD÷1476889200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Zürich U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZUR¬AE÷FC Zürich U19¬WU÷fc-zurich¬WN÷ZRI¬AF÷Zrinjski Mostar U19¬WV÷hsk-zrinjski-mostar¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 3-0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6kgDpoC7¬AD÷1476889200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PAOK U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAO¬AE÷PAOK U19¬WU÷paok¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Puskas Akademia U19¬WV÷puskas-akademia¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8IFr0QBf¬AD÷1476889200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheriff Tiraspol U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIR¬AE÷Sheriff Tiraspol U19¬WU÷fc-sheriff-tiraspol¬WN÷CON¬AF÷V. Constanta U19¬WV÷v-constanta¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 1-4¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EeGv16dl¬AD÷1476892800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AIK U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AIK¬AE÷AIK U19¬WU÷aik¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosenborg Trondheim U19¬WV÷rosenborg-bk¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 0-0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷noWa8l4E¬AD÷1476892800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Čukarički U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CUK¬AE÷Čukarički U19¬WU÷cukaricki¬WN÷DOM¬AF÷NK Domžale U19¬WV÷domzale¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFk9oRd1¬AD÷1476892800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Málaga U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷FC Málaga U19¬WU÷fc-malaga¬WN÷NIT¬AF÷Nitra U19¬WV÷nitra¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 3-2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KSyZKRmK¬AD÷1476892800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Schachzjor Salihorsk U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Schachzjor Salihorsk U19¬WU÷soligorsk¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa U19¬WV÷m-haifa¬AM÷2. Runde¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GKz478JK¬AD÷1476896400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ajax Amsterdam U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Amsterdam U19¬WU÷ajax-amsterdam¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Breiðablik UBK U19¬WV÷breiablik-ubk¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 3-0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0hCz2nsr¬AD÷1476896400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Midtjylland U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Midtjylland U19¬WU÷fc-midtjylland¬WN÷AND¬AF÷RSC Anderlecht U19¬WV÷rsc-anderlecht¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 0-0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EVpqb4t7¬AD÷1476896400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vardar Skopje U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAR¬AE÷Vardar Skopje U19¬WU÷fk-vardar-skopje¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷RB Salzburg U19¬WV÷fc-red-bull-salzburg¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 0-5¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fBZ76SYQ¬AD÷1476899100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cork City U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HJK¬AF÷HJK Helsinki U19¬WV÷hjk-helsinki¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Cork City U19¬WU÷cork-city¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 0-0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475162192
82

Europa

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: