FAI Cup 2016 - Fussball, Irland

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRLAND: FAI Cup¬ZEE÷QkGeVG1n¬ZB÷96¬ZY÷Irland¬ZC÷GSx1650s¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tGZ8O7Ji¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷96_QkGeVG1n¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/irland/fai-cup/¬ZX÷00Irland 006Irland0030000000147000FAI Cup 007AI Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷QeBzvIuC¬AD÷1473519600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Patrick's¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STP¬AE÷St. Patrick's¬WU÷st-patricks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷COB¬AF÷Cobh Ramblers¬WV÷cobh-ramblers¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rX5uwxeI¬AD÷1473447600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wexford¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WEX¬AE÷Wexford¬WU÷wexford¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derry City¬WV÷derry-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n5CWvbQ5¬AD÷1473446700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shamrock Rovers¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shamrock Rovers¬WU÷shamrock-rovers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Cork City¬WV÷cork-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBLhBZ97¬AD÷1473446700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UC Dublin¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UCD¬AE÷UC Dublin¬WU÷uc-dublin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dundalk FC¬WV÷dundalk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KrnIgSqo¬AD÷1472582700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crumlin Utd¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dundalk FC¬WV÷dundalk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crumlin Utd¬WU÷crumlin-utd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDT8Gkib¬AD÷1471717800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Longford¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Cork City¬WV÷cork-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Longford¬WU÷longford¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷niVuDGp6¬AD÷1471716000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UC Dublin¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UCD¬AE÷UC Dublin¬WU÷uc-dublin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷JAN¬AF÷Janesboro¬WV÷janesboro¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QsUqCz0C¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ringmahon Rangers¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIN¬AE÷Ringmahon Rangers¬WU÷ringmahon-rangers¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷COB¬AF÷Cobh Ramblers¬WV÷cobh-ramblers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yoz0IBMo¬AD÷1471633200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wexford¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WEX¬AE÷Wexford¬WU÷wexford¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SLI¬AF÷Sligo Rovers¬WV÷sligo-rovers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGGxEdVa¬AD÷1471632300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Athlone¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATH¬AE÷Athlone¬WU÷athlone¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shamrock Rovers¬WV÷shamrock-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷5¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷86JlBfFI¬AD÷1471632300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bohemians¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOH¬AE÷Bohemians¬WU÷bohemians¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derry City¬WV÷derry-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CxZ3HVyh¬AD÷1471632300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Patrick's¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STP¬AE÷St. Patrick's¬WU÷st-patricks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷Limerick¬WV÷limerick¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YRNrzgw8¬AD÷1464115500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drogheda¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRO¬AE÷Drogheda¬WU÷drogheda¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derry City¬WV÷derry-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 1-1 Gesamtstand: 2-3 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67hQoQB7¬AD÷1464109200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Letterkenny Rovers¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Letterkenny Rovers¬WU÷letterkenny-rovers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ATH¬AF÷Athlone¬WV÷athlone¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 0-0 Gesamtstand: 0-1 ¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475360289
41
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRLAND: FAI Cup¬ZEE÷QkGeVG1n¬ZB÷96¬ZY÷Irland¬ZC÷GSx1650s¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tGZ8O7Ji¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷96_QkGeVG1n¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/irland/fai-cup/¬ZX÷00Irland 006Irland0030000000147000FAI Cup 007AI Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Cb4svtkE¬AD÷1475412300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dundalk FC¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dundalk FC¬WU÷dundalk¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derry City¬WV÷derry-city¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jk3ow04K¬AD÷1475420100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Patrick's¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STP¬AE÷St. Patrick's¬WU÷st-patricks¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Cork City¬WV÷cork-city¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475360289
2

Irland

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: