State Cup 2016/2017 - Fussball, Israel

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷SW7vLOal¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ryWVWM9G¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0030000000153000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷8dMgok5i¬AD÷1486580400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Petach Tikwa¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷m-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Maccabi Petach Tikwa¬WU÷m-petach-tikva¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷1. Runde¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hlv7NoDp¬AD÷1486573200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Ashdod¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷YEH¬AF÷Bne Jehuda¬WV÷yehuda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷FC Ashdod¬WU÷ashdod¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AM÷1. Runde¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0hGwuErI¬AD÷1486573200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬WU÷h-haifa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷1. Runde¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WvwBM5Sj¬AD÷1486494000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Hapoel Kirjat Schmona¬WV÷shmona¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷JER¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem¬WU÷b-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AM÷1. Runde¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zyOCvWEq¬AD÷1485370500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JER¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem¬WU÷b-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Sachnin¬WV÷sakhnin¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDuQmzhc¬AD÷1485370500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷FC Ashdod¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shimshon Tel Aviv¬WV÷beitar-shimshon¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷FC Ashdod¬WU÷ashdod¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFWpqC6S¬AD÷1485363600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Aschkelon¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Aschkelon¬WU÷ashkelon¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YEH¬AF÷Bne Jehuda¬WV÷yehuda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OxxMlGxi¬AD÷1485363600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hapoel Ra’anana¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAA¬AE÷Hapoel Ra’anana¬WU÷h-raanana¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷m-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8QwYoEM9¬AD÷1485284100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Be'er Sheva¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEE¬AE÷Hapoel Be'er Sheva¬WU÷hapoel-be-er-sheva-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Hapoel Kirjat Schmona¬WV÷shmona¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZvUnf73¬AD÷1485277200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬WU÷h-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Rishon LeZion¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1YxoYyG¬AD÷1485277200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4hXtphiM¬AD÷1485277200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬WU÷h-tel-aviv¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Maccabi Petach Tikwa¬WV÷m-petach-tikva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QoSWJ839¬AD÷1483899300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬WU÷h-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WOSSKll3¬AD÷1483813800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Kfar Saba¬WV÷h-kfar-saba¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷JER¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem¬WU÷b-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYTOLUYd¬AD÷1483806600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬WU÷h-bnei-lod¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷m-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GGptcodd¬AD÷1483799400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬WU÷m-haifa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Maccabi Petach Tikwa¬WV÷m-petach-tikva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1487621379
42
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷SW7vLOal¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ryWVWM9G¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0030000000153000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷tAK1qTZ3¬AD÷1488308100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bne Jehuda¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷FC Ashdod¬WV÷ashdod¬WM÷YEH¬AE÷Bne Jehuda¬WU÷yehuda¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 4-1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmLcp9Kc¬AD÷1488387600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬WV÷h-haifa¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDO5rmkA¬AD÷1488391200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Kirjat Schmona¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JER¬AF÷Beitar Jerusalem¬WV÷b-jerusalem¬WM÷SHM¬AE÷Hapoel Kirjat Schmona¬WU÷shmona¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 0-2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxEAs74G¬AD÷1488394800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Maccabi Petach Tikwa¬WV÷m-petach-tikva¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷m-tel-aviv¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 1-0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1487621379
4

Israel

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: