Coppa Italia Primavera 2017/2018 - Fussball, Italien

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Coppa Italia Primavera¬ZEE÷j1pBfg5a¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷0YZq2Fjq¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷SvCvcpnd¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷98_j1pBfg5a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/italien/coppa-italia-primavera/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0390000000169000Coppa Italia022mavera000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italien¬~AA÷GnsjMRnc¬AD÷1505917800¬ADE÷1505917800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Bari U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Bari U19¬WU÷fc-bari-1908¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ASC¬AF÷Ascoli Picchio U19¬WV÷ascoli-picchio¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lSu03DtI¬AD÷1505914200¬ADE÷1505914200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Cesena U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CES¬AE÷AC Cesena U19¬WU÷ac-cesena¬AG÷1¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novara Calcio U19¬WV÷novara-calcio¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9KO562G¬AD÷1505912400¬ADE÷1505912400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷CFC Genua U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷CFC Genua U19¬WU÷cfc-genua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷SPAL U19¬WV÷spal-2013¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENzMooBp¬AD÷1505912400¬ADE÷1505912400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷FC Bologna U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Brescia Calcio U19¬WV÷brescia¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷FC Bologna U19¬WU÷fc-bologna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2qHG7SX3¬AD÷1505912400¬ADE÷1505912400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Empoli U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EMP¬AE÷FC Empoli U19¬WU÷fc-empoli¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carpi U19¬WV÷carpi¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O4Cxmvjp¬AD÷1505912400¬ADE÷1505912400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hellas Verona U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷US Cremonese U19¬WV÷us-cremonese¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Hellas Verona U19¬WU÷hellas-verona¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hEZPp5Qj¬AD÷1505912400¬ADE÷1505912400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sassuolo Calcio U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Sassuolo Calcio U19¬WU÷sassuolo-calcio¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷AC Perugia U19¬WV÷ac-perugia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0JS4QHM¬AD÷1505912400¬ADE÷1505912400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Spezia Calcio U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spezia Calcio U19¬WU÷spezia-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷VER¬AF÷FC Pro Vercelli U19¬WV÷fc-pro-vercelli¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAp718Z4¬AD÷1505912400¬ADE÷1505912400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Udinese Calcio U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UDI¬AE÷Udinese Calcio U19¬WU÷udinese-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parma Calcio U19¬WV÷ssd-parma-calcio¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKRB88Ic¬AD÷1505908800¬ADE÷1505908800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Mailand U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷US Salernitana U19¬WV÷us-salernitana¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷ACM¬AE÷AC Mailand U19¬WU÷ac-mailand¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Haaa4up¬AD÷1505901600¬ADE÷1505901600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SSC Neapel U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷SSC Neapel U19¬WU÷ssc-neapel¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benevento Calcio U19¬WV÷benevento-calcio¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0va3bOfj¬AD÷1505901600¬ADE÷1505901600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷US Palermo U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAL¬AE÷US Palermo U19¬WU÷us-palermo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷FRO¬AF÷Frosinone U19¬WV÷frosinone¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6HN79l3i¬AD÷1505898000¬ADE÷1505898000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cagliari Calcio U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAG¬AE÷Cagliari Calcio U19¬WU÷cagliari-calcio¬AG÷2¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷AS Cittadella U19¬WV÷as-cittadella¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVc7crAd¬AD÷1505898000¬ADE÷1505898000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delfino Pescara 1936 U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PES¬AE÷Delfino Pescara 1936 U19¬WU÷delfino-pescara-1936¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷FC Crotone U19¬WV÷fc-crotone¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WO8X3pXS¬AD÷1505898000¬ADE÷1505898000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Turin U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷FC Turin U19¬WU÷fc-turin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷AVE¬AF÷US Avellino U19¬WV÷us-avellino¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzGK6nmA¬AD÷1505898000¬ADE÷1505898000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Virtus Entella U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENT¬AE÷Virtus Entella U19¬WU÷virtus-entella¬AG÷2¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Ternana Calcio U19¬WV÷ternana-calcio¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fwtfLo23¬AD÷1504357200¬ADE÷1504357200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Venedig U19¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEN¬AE÷FC Venedig U19¬WU÷fbc-unione-venezia¬AG÷1¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷US Cremonese U19¬WV÷us-cremonese¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0ubK5H9¬AD÷1504357200¬ADE÷1504357200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parma Calcio U19¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parma Calcio U19¬WU÷ssd-parma-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷FOG¬AF÷Foggia Calcio U19¬WV÷foggia-calcio¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1506448676
18
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Coppa Italia Primavera¬ZEE÷j1pBfg5a¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷0YZq2Fjq¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷SvCvcpnd¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷98_j1pBfg5a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/italien/coppa-italia-primavera/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0390000000169000Coppa Italia022mavera000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italien¬~AA÷tCZpLTbr¬AD÷1508936400¬ADE÷1508936400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AC Mailand U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACM¬AE÷AC Mailand U19¬WU÷ac-mailand¬WN÷EMP¬AF÷FC Empoli U19¬WV÷fc-empoli¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GURcIRr1¬AD÷1508936400¬ADE÷1508936400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AC Perugia U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷AC Perugia U19¬WU÷ac-perugia¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷AS Cittadella U19¬WV÷as-cittadella¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OWnJP9jR¬AD÷1508936400¬ADE÷1508936400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CFC Genua U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷CFC Genua U19¬WU÷cfc-genua¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Ternana Calcio U19¬WV÷ternana-calcio¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ptlFQkyL¬AD÷1508936400¬ADE÷1508936400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Bari U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Bari U19¬WU÷fc-bari-1908¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷FC Crotone U19¬WV÷fc-crotone¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfR1Hob7¬AD÷1508936400¬ADE÷1508936400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Turin U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷FC Turin U19¬WU÷fc-turin¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spezia Calcio U19¬WV÷spezia-calcio¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFwkKmEl¬AD÷1508936400¬ADE÷1508936400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Novara Calcio U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novara Calcio U19¬WU÷novara-calcio¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷US Cremonese U19¬WV÷us-cremonese¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2oQ5G5DD¬AD÷1508936400¬ADE÷1508936400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Udinese Calcio U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷FC Bologna U19¬WV÷fc-bologna¬WM÷UDI¬AE÷Udinese Calcio U19¬WU÷udinese-calcio¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvTgJ7Tf¬AD÷1508936400¬ADE÷1508936400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷US Palermo U19¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAL¬AE÷US Palermo U19¬WU÷us-palermo¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benevento Calcio U19¬WV÷benevento-calcio¬AN÷n¬~
1
1506448676
8

Italien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: