Coppa Italia 2016/2017 Spielplan

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Coppa Italia¬ZEE÷bLyo6mco¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷AeJOgdli¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷G4fNNFjH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷98_bLyo6mco¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/italien/coppa-italia/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0250000000147000Coppa Italia012Italia000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷SQ4Aql6b¬AD÷1480446000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chievo Verona¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chievo Verona¬WU÷chievo-verona¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novara Calcio¬WV÷novara-calcio¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qu1VvQKT¬AD÷1480446000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Empoli¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EMP¬AE÷FC Empoli¬WU÷fc-empoli¬WN÷CES¬AF÷AC Cesena¬WV÷ac-cesena¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d09Er8L4¬AD÷1480446000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Turin¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷FC Turin¬WU÷fc-turin¬WN÷PIS¬AF÷AC Pisa¬WV÷ac-pisa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zi8IsSzB¬AD÷1480532400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atalanta Bergamo¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATA¬AE÷Atalanta Bergamo¬WU÷atalanta-bergamo¬WN÷PES¬AF÷Delfino Pescara 1936¬WV÷delfino-pescara-1936¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rur7jBg0¬AD÷1480532400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sampdoria Genua¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAG¬AF÷Cagliari Calcio¬WV÷cagliari-calcio¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Sampdoria Genua¬WU÷sampdoria-genua¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lz66pUjh¬AD÷1480532400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷US Palermo¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAL¬AE÷US Palermo¬WU÷us-palermo¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spezia Calcio¬WV÷spezia-calcio¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WI1Ru65N¬AD÷1480618800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CFC Genua¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷CFC Genua¬WU÷cfc-genua¬WN÷PER¬AF÷AC Perugia¬WV÷ac-perugia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IFcNtnjH¬AD÷1480618800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Bologna¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷FC Bologna¬WU÷fc-bologna¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Hellas Verona¬WV÷hellas-verona¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475008851
167
8

Italien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: