Coppa Italia 2016/2017 Resultate

Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Coppa Italia¬ZEE÷bLyo6mco¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷AeJOgdli¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷G4fNNFjH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷98_bLyo6mco¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/italien/coppa-italia/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0250000000147000Coppa Italia012Italia000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷zXwhZcoP¬AD÷1471287600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cagliari Calcio¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAG¬AE÷Cagliari Calcio¬WU÷cagliari-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷SPAL¬WV÷spal-2013¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3M1Ed9a¬AD÷1471200300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hellas Verona¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷FC Crotone¬WV÷fc-crotone¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Hellas Verona¬WU÷hellas-verona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MTkAAE8O¬AD÷1471200300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sampdoria Genua¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Sampdoria Genua¬WU÷sampdoria-genua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Bassano Virtus¬WV÷bassano-virtus¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GhxNLvHP¬AD÷1471194000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷US Salernitana¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PIS¬AF÷AC Pisa¬WV÷ac-pisa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷US Salernitana¬WU÷us-salernitana¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwi6BfgI¬AD÷1471113900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Cesena¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CES¬AE÷AC Cesena¬WU÷ac-cesena¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Ternana Calcio¬WV÷ternana-calcio¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8pUlHbPt¬AD÷1471113900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atalanta Bergamo¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATA¬AE÷Atalanta Bergamo¬WU÷atalanta-bergamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷US Cremonese¬WV÷us-cremonese¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mg9YE8rD¬AD÷1471113900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chievo Verona¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chievo Verona¬WU÷chievo-verona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ENT¬AF÷Virtus Entella¬WV÷virtus-entella¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GGK9CzvC¬AD÷1471113900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Empoli¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EMP¬AE÷FC Empoli¬WU÷fc-empoli¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Vicenza Calcio¬WV÷vicenza-calcio¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQL5DGO5¬AD÷1471113000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Perugia¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷AC Perugia¬WU÷ac-perugia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷FC Carpi¬WV÷fc-carpi¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nyThGIvm¬AD÷1471113000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delfino Pescara 1936¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PES¬AE÷Delfino Pescara 1936¬WU÷delfino-pescara-1936¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FRO¬AF÷Frosinone Calcio¬WV÷frosinone-calcio¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2wJMK1J¬AD÷1471113000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Turin¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷FC Turin¬WU÷fc-turin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷FC Pro Vercelli¬WV÷fc-pro-vercelli¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YTCxEScJ¬AD÷1471113000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Novara Calcio¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LAT¬AF÷US Latina¬WV÷us-latina¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novara Calcio¬WU÷novara-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SW9UFlT6¬AD÷1471109400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Udinese Calcio¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UDI¬AE÷Udinese Calcio¬WU÷udinese-calcio¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spezia Calcio¬WV÷spezia-calcio¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UaIcFxfg¬AD÷1471028400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Bologna¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷FC Bologna¬WU÷fc-bologna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Trapani Calcio¬WV÷trapani-calcio¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ltBQGUD0¬AD÷1471028400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷US Palermo¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Bari¬WV÷fc-bari-1908¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PAL¬AE÷US Palermo¬WU÷us-palermo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6TZO6cGQ¬AD÷1471019400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CFC Genua¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷CFC Genua¬WU÷cfc-genua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷US Lecce¬WV÷us-lecce¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OvJCX3gK¬AD÷1470681000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ascoli Picchio¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷US Lecce¬WV÷us-lecce¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷ASC¬AE÷Ascoli Picchio¬WU÷ascoli-picchio¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xfAlPRR¬AD÷1470595500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Cesena¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CES¬AE÷AC Cesena¬WU÷ac-cesena¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ARE¬AF÷US Arezzo¬WV÷us-arezzo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ziEwBXed¬AD÷1470595500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷US Latina¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAT¬AE÷US Latina¬WU÷us-latina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matera Calcio¬WV÷ss-matera-calcio¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4V0XBkp¬AD÷1470594600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Perugia¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷AC Perugia¬WU÷ac-perugia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALE¬AF÷US Alessandria Calcio¬WV÷us-alessandria-calcio-1912¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vs4J33tr¬AD÷1470594600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Benevento Calcio¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷US Salernitana¬WV÷us-salernitana¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Benevento Calcio¬WU÷benevento-calcio¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bmMj8qYQ¬AD÷1470594600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brescia Calcio¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Brescia Calcio¬WU÷brescia-calcio¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PIS¬AF÷AC Pisa¬WV÷ac-pisa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pMeUXf39¬AD÷1470594600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Bari¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Bari¬WU÷fc-bari-1908¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷COS¬AF÷Cosenza Calcio¬WV÷cosenza-calcio¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4CVi01Pm¬AD÷1470594600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Pro Vercelli¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷FC Pro Vercelli¬WU÷fc-pro-vercelli¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷REG¬AF÷AC Reggiana¬WV÷ac-reggiana-1919¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYLjfZdc¬AD÷1470594600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Frosinone Calcio¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷COM¬AF÷Como Calcio¬WV÷como-calcio¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷FRO¬AE÷Frosinone Calcio¬WU÷frosinone-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pI9k7ZAB¬AD÷1470594600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Novara Calcio¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novara Calcio¬WU÷novara-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juve Stabia¬WV÷ss-juve-stabia¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xdhMZGYd¬AD÷1470594600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ternana Calcio¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Ternana Calcio¬WU÷ternana-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Pordenone Calcio¬WV÷pordenone-calcio¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUxrMc4c¬AD÷1470594600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trapani Calcio¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Trapani Calcio¬WU÷trapani-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SER¬AF÷Seregno Calcio¬WV÷usd-seregno-calcio¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vk8CkBBS¬AD÷1470594600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Virtus Entella¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1470639288|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENT¬AE÷Virtus Entella¬WU÷virtus-entella¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ANC¬AF÷US Ancona¬WV÷us-ancona-1905¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d0FZBDtj¬AD÷1470592800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷AS Cittadella¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIT¬AE÷AS Cittadella¬WU÷as-cittadella¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷US Cremonese¬WV÷us-cremonese¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OCfYWEIF¬AD÷1470592800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bassano Virtus¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷AVE¬AF÷US Avellino¬WV÷us-avellino¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Bassano Virtus¬WU÷bassano-virtus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4OBVVYXL¬AD÷1470587400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SPAL¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷SPAL¬WU÷spal-2013¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MES¬AF÷ACR Messina¬WV÷acr-messina¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zckQwECG¬AD÷1470587400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vicenza Calcio¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Vicenza Calcio¬WU÷vicenza-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷FC Casertana¬WV÷fc-casertana¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rNE3iXtG¬AD÷1470508200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spezia Calcio¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spezia Calcio¬WU÷spezia-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MOD¬AF÷FC Modena¬WV÷fc-modena¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GzkK08MD¬AD÷1470497400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Carpi¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷FC Carpi¬WU÷fc-carpi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷SS Maceratese¬WV÷ss-maceratese¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jadQYzl3¬AD÷1470423600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hellas Verona¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Hellas Verona¬WU÷hellas-verona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FOG¬AF÷Foggia Calcio¬WV÷foggia-calcio¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GARpaF9E¬AD÷1469991600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SS Robur Siena¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIE¬AE÷SS Robur Siena¬WU÷ss-robur-siena¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MES¬AF÷ACR Messina¬WV÷acr-messina¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sl9bmIA2¬AD÷1469989800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cosenza Calcio¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NER¬AF÷Nerostellati Frattese¬WV÷nerostellati-frattese¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷COS¬AE÷Cosenza Calcio¬WU÷cosenza-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OG27oduF¬AD÷1469989800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Foggia Calcio¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOG¬AE÷Foggia Calcio¬WU÷foggia-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷PON¬AF÷US Pontedera¬WV÷us-pontedera-1912¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EosnvEXl¬AD÷1469989800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matera Calcio¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matera Calcio¬WU÷ss-matera-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Insubria Caronnese¬WV÷sc-insubria-caronnese¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷02qbyCH7¬AD÷1469989800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pordenone Calcio¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Pordenone Calcio¬WU÷pordenone-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷US Grosseto¬WV÷us-grosseto-fc-1912¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6u82nxQ8¬AD÷1469989800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷US Cremonese¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷US Cremonese¬WU÷us-cremonese¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Fermana¬WV÷fermana¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vTS3Rzlq¬AD÷1469988000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bassano Virtus¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Bassano Virtus¬WU÷bassano-virtus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷AND¬AF÷Fidelis Andria¬WV÷ss-fidelis-andria-1928¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZQxWGuS¬AD÷1469982600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷US Ancona¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANC¬AE÷US Ancona¬WU÷us-ancona-1905¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷FC Südtirol¬WV÷fc-sudtirol¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷27Nt0ef8¬AD÷1469980800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷AC FeralpiSalò¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷REG¬AF÷AC Reggiana¬WV÷ac-reggiana-1919¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷FER¬AE÷AC FeralpiSalò¬WU÷ac-feralpisalo¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MBpfxh21¬AD÷1469980800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Calcio Padova¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOO¬AE÷Calcio Padova¬WU÷calcio-padova¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SER¬AF÷Seregno Calcio¬WV÷usd-seregno-calcio¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IJR7Qf3k¬AD÷1469980800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Carrarese Calcio¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carrarese Calcio¬WU÷carrarese-calcio¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARE¬AF÷US Arezzo¬WV÷us-arezzo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxtjwYne¬AD÷1469980800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Modena¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOD¬AE÷FC Modena¬WU÷fc-modena¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Francavilla¬WV÷francavilla¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EoLGOYX1¬AD÷1469979000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Como Calcio¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COM¬AE÷Como Calcio¬WU÷como-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Montecatini¬WV÷ad-valdinievole-montecatini¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rqSYWdQL¬AD÷1469977200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷US Alessandria Calcio¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALE¬AE÷US Alessandria Calcio¬WU÷us-alessandria-calcio-1912¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Teramo Calcio¬WV÷ss-teramo-calcio¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rHCPEIe¬AD÷1469970000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷FC Casertana¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷FC Casertana¬WU÷fc-casertana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TUT¬AF÷AC Tuttocuoio¬WV÷ac-tuttocuoio-1957¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷271BpGfL¬AD÷1469905200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷US Lecce¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷FCD Altovicentino¬WV÷fcd-altovicentino¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷LEC¬AE÷US Lecce¬WU÷us-lecce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WMisufIr¬AD÷1469894400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Campodarsego Calcio¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷SS Maceratese¬WV÷ss-maceratese¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Campodarsego Calcio¬WU÷campodarsego-calcio¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dU0FqzAR¬AD÷1469818800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Livorno¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷AS Livorno¬WU÷as-livorno¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juve Stabia¬WV÷ss-juve-stabia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1474965709
167
54

Italien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: