Serie B 2017/2018 - Fussball, Italien

results
1
1503303829
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Serie B¬ZEE÷6oug4RRc¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷pAL3xvan¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6ufhxjSq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷98_6oug4RRc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/italien/serie-b/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0010000000169000Serie B 007erie B000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italien¬~AA÷Mmh7pcy0¬AD÷1503685800¬ADE÷1503685800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parma Calcio¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parma Calcio¬WU÷ssd-parma-calcio¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷US Cremonese¬WV÷us-cremonese¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷SlabnJ6m¬AD÷1503772200¬ADE÷1503772200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS Cittadella¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIT¬AE÷AS Cittadella¬WU÷as-cittadella¬WN÷ASC¬AF÷Ascoli Picchio¬WV÷ascoli-picchio¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷lb0fmais¬AD÷1503772200¬ADE÷1503772200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Carpi¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷FC Carpi¬WU÷fc-carpi¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novara Calcio¬WV÷novara-calcio¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷f1jFry6C¬AD÷1503772200¬ADE÷1503772200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Pro Vercelli¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRO¬AF÷Frosinone Calcio¬WV÷frosinone-calcio¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷FC Pro Vercelli¬WU÷fc-pro-vercelli¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷4WX55bDP¬AD÷1503772200¬ADE÷1503772200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Venedig¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷US Salernitana¬WV÷us-salernitana¬WM÷VEN¬AE÷FC Venedig¬WU÷fbc-unione-venezia¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷CxoKseLI¬AD÷1503772200¬ADE÷1503772200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ternana Calcio¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Ternana Calcio¬WU÷ternana-calcio¬WN÷EMP¬AF÷FC Empoli¬WV÷fc-empoli¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷raYM5778¬AD÷1503772200¬ADE÷1503772200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷US Avellino¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVE¬AE÷US Avellino¬WU÷us-avellino¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Brescia Calcio¬WV÷brescia-calcio¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷ADl3owMg¬AD÷1503772200¬ADE÷1503772200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷US Palermo¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAL¬AE÷US Palermo¬WU÷us-palermo¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spezia Calcio¬WV÷spezia-calcio¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8M0Yrqrk.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷jTqOtFzP¬AD÷1503772200¬ADE÷1503772200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Virtus Entella¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENT¬AE÷Virtus Entella¬WU÷virtus-entella¬WN÷PER¬AF÷AC Perugia¬WV÷ac-perugia¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷GAiBqHj6¬AD÷1503847800¬ADE÷1503847800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Delfino Pescara 1936¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PES¬AE÷Delfino Pescara 1936¬WU÷delfino-pescara-1936¬WN÷FOG¬AF÷Foggia Calcio¬WV÷foggia-calcio¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8M0Yrqrk.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷MkXQ4RME¬AD÷1503945000¬ADE÷1503945000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Bari¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Bari¬WU÷fc-bari-1908¬WN÷CES¬AF÷AC Cesena¬WV÷ac-cesena¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷OGEx0xym¬AD÷1504368000¬ADE÷1504368000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brescia Calcio¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Brescia Calcio¬WU÷brescia-calcio¬WN÷PAL¬AF÷US Palermo¬WV÷us-palermo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zZQmczL5¬AD÷1504452600¬ADE÷1504452600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Empoli¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EMP¬AE÷FC Empoli¬WU÷fc-empoli¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Bari¬WV÷fc-bari-1908¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷27Dtadjg¬AD÷1504463400¬ADE÷1504463400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AC Cesena¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CES¬AE÷AC Cesena¬WU÷ac-cesena¬WN÷VEN¬AF÷FC Venedig¬WV÷fbc-unione-venezia¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4EI4ghKU¬AD÷1504463400¬ADE÷1504463400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AC Perugia¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷AC Perugia¬WU÷ac-perugia¬WN÷PES¬AF÷Delfino Pescara 1936¬WV÷delfino-pescara-1936¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷thPX0ILt¬AD÷1504463400¬ADE÷1504463400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ascoli Picchio¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASC¬AE÷Ascoli Picchio¬WU÷ascoli-picchio¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷FC Pro Vercelli¬WV÷fc-pro-vercelli¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IcGhdfzC¬AD÷1504463400¬ADE÷1504463400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Foggia Calcio¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOG¬AE÷Foggia Calcio¬WU÷foggia-calcio¬WN÷ENT¬AF÷Virtus Entella¬WV÷virtus-entella¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W0KdeEkI¬AD÷1504463400¬ADE÷1504463400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Frosinone Calcio¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRO¬AE÷Frosinone Calcio¬WU÷frosinone-calcio¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷AS Cittadella¬WV÷as-cittadella¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNJ0fY4O¬AD÷1504463400¬ADE÷1504463400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Novara Calcio¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novara Calcio¬WU÷novara-calcio¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parma Calcio¬WV÷ssd-parma-calcio¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8zDc4Wo¬AD÷1504463400¬ADE÷1504463400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spezia Calcio¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spezia Calcio¬WU÷spezia-calcio¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷FC Carpi¬WV÷fc-carpi¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drSqbG5a¬AD÷1504463400¬ADE÷1504463400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷US Cremonese¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷US Cremonese¬WU÷us-cremonese¬WN÷AVE¬AF÷US Avellino¬WV÷us-avellino¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Hy9bpHu¬AD÷1504463400¬ADE÷1504463400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷US Salernitana¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷US Salernitana¬WU÷us-salernitana¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Ternana Calcio¬WV÷ternana-calcio¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503303829
462

Italien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: