Emperors Cup 2016 - Fussball, Japan

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Emperors Cup¬ZEE÷W6u0d7B3¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷KCqpm9j0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lteoivXC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_W6u0d7B3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/japan/emperors-cup/¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0050000000169000Emperors Cup012rs Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷WSfTV68a¬AD÷1483246800¬ADE÷1483246800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Kashima Antlers¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kashima Antlers¬WU÷kashima-antlers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAW¬AF÷Kawasaki Frontale¬WV÷kawasaki-frontale¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UaKFAk85¬AD÷1482991500¬ADE÷1482991500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Omiya Ardija¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OMI¬AE÷Omiya Ardija¬WU÷omiya-ardija¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAW¬AF÷Kawasaki Frontale¬WV÷kawasaki-frontale¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9LBBVha¬AD÷1482984300¬ADE÷1482984300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬WU÷yokohama-f-marinos¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAS¬AF÷Kashima Antlers¬WV÷kashima-antlers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KOTMihR0¬AD÷1482562800¬ADE÷1482562800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Tokyo¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1482582147|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷FC Tokyo¬WU÷fc-tokyo¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAW¬AF÷Kawasaki Frontale¬WV÷kawasaki-frontale¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8lQIhYBf¬AD÷1482562800¬ADE÷1482562800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Omiya Ardija¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OMI¬AE÷Omiya Ardija¬WU÷omiya-ardija¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shonan Bellmare¬WV÷shonan-bellmare¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERQEgEdl¬AD÷1482552000¬ADE÷1482552000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kashima Antlers¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kashima Antlers¬WU÷kashima-antlers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HIR¬AF÷Sanfrecce Hiroshima¬WV÷sanfrecce-hiroshima¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zySAffsr¬AD÷1482552000¬ADE÷1482552000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬WU÷yokohama-f-marinos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GOS¬AF÷Gamba Osaka¬WV÷gamba-osaka¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WAHoiuZ8¬AD÷1478944800¬ADE÷1478944800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kawasaki Frontale¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAW¬AE÷Kawasaki Frontale¬WU÷kawasaki-frontale¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Urawa Red Diamonds¬WV÷urawa-red-diamonds¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jFvaTys2¬AD÷1478930400¬ADE÷1478930400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sagan Tosu¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Sagan Tosu¬WU÷sagan-tosu¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HIR¬AF÷Sanfrecce Hiroshima¬WV÷sanfrecce-hiroshima¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7MiVcCk¬AD÷1478930400¬ADE÷1478930400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬WU÷yokohama-f-marinos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albirex Niigata¬WV÷albirex-niigata¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hULeUHRe¬AD÷1478926800¬ADE÷1478926800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kashima Antlers¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KOB¬AF÷Vissel Kobe¬WV÷vissel-kobe¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kashima Antlers¬WU÷kashima-antlers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hKIshLJ2¬AD÷1478923200¬ADE÷1478923200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kashiwa Reysol¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kashiwa Reysol¬WU÷kashiwa-reysol¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shonan Bellmare¬WV÷shonan-bellmare¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGNmWwcq¬AD÷1478685600¬ADE÷1478685600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Tokyo¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷FC Tokyo¬WU÷fc-tokyo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Honda FC¬WV÷honda-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0WtHy0ZL¬AD÷1478685600¬ADE÷1478685600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Gamba Osaka¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOS¬AE÷Gamba Osaka¬WU÷gamba-osaka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shimizu S-Pulse¬WV÷shimizu-s-pulse¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vNuLzKlS¬AD÷1478685600¬ADE÷1478685600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Omiya Ardija¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama FC¬WV÷yokohama-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷OMI¬AE÷Omiya Ardija¬WU÷omiya-ardija¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1493605733
87
fixtures
1
1493605733
0

Japan

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: