J-League Division 2 2017 - Fussball, Japan

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: J-League Division 2¬ZEE÷vXr8fotG¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷j9cppQ1t¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MeU8NwES¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_vXr8fotG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/japan/j-league-division-2/¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0010000000169000J-League Div019sion 2000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷OvJPgOT5¬AD÷1508063400¬ADE÷1508063400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Thespakusatsu Gunma¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KUS¬AE÷Thespakusatsu Gunma¬WU÷thespakusatsu-gunma¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Tokio Verdy¬WV÷tokio-verdy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GWQicczb¬AD÷1508047200¬ADE÷1508047200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ehime FC¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EHI¬AE÷Ehime FC¬WU÷ehime-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamatamare Sanuki¬WV÷kamatamare-sanuki¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dhHXi2bI¬AD÷1508047200¬ADE÷1508047200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Machida Zelvia¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Machida Zelvia¬WU÷machida-zelvia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Zweigen Kanazawa¬WV÷ishikawa-fc-zweigen-kanazawa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61q1zzTp¬AD÷1508043600¬ADE÷1508043600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nagoya Grampus¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAG¬AE÷Nagoya Grampus¬WU÷nagoya-grampus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shonan Bellmare¬WV÷shonan-bellmare¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNPedHk4¬AD÷1508040000¬ADE÷1508040000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VVA¬AE÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬WU÷v-varen-nagasaki¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬WV÷renofa-yamaguchi¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷86NqaJ5o¬AD÷1507964400¬ADE÷1507964400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Gifu¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIF¬AE÷FC Gifu¬WU÷fc-gifu¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷Tokushima Vortis¬WV÷tokushima-vortis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2VHThrqC¬AD÷1507960800¬ADE÷1507960800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷JEF United Chiba¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷JEF United Chiba¬WU÷jef-united-chiba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matsumoto Yamaga¬WV÷matsumoto-yamaga¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ncMmbwLi¬AD÷1507960800¬ADE÷1507960800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kyoto Sanga¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KYO¬AE÷Kyoto Sanga¬WU÷kyoto-sanga¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KUM¬AF÷Roasso Kumamoto¬WV÷roasso-kumamoto¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷63OKf4Ea¬AD÷1507957200¬ADE÷1507957200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mito HollyHock¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mito HollyHock¬WU÷fc-mito-hollyhock-ibaraki¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷OKA¬AF÷Fagiano Okayama¬WV÷fagiano-okayama¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SCPGepag¬AD÷1507957200¬ADE÷1507957200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montedio Yamagata¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Montedio Yamagata¬WU÷montedio-yamagata¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama FC¬WV÷yokohama-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xnF0ey5A¬AD÷1507957200¬ADE÷1507957200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oita¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OIT¬AE÷Oita¬WU÷oita¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FUK¬AF÷Avispa Fukuoka¬WV÷avispa-fukuoka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E5qt2nMP¬AD÷1507438800¬ADE÷1507438800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamatamare Sanuki¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KYO¬AF÷Kyoto Sanga¬WV÷kyoto-sanga¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamatamare Sanuki¬WU÷kamatamare-sanuki¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YkQCdQqm¬AD÷1507438800¬ADE÷1507438800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oita¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OIT¬AE÷Oita¬WU÷oita¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIF¬AF÷FC Gifu¬WV÷fc-gifu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508212485
406
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: J-League Division 2¬ZEE÷vXr8fotG¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷j9cppQ1t¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MeU8NwES¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_vXr8fotG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/japan/j-league-division-2/¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0010000000169000J-League Div019sion 2000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷jkJ4feKG¬AD÷1508491800¬ADE÷1508491800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yokohama FC¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama FC¬WU÷yokohama-fc¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Machida Zelvia¬WV÷machida-zelvia¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4vTyfM1I.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷O2HChZlT¬AD÷1508562000¬ADE÷1508562000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Matsumoto Yamaga¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matsumoto Yamaga¬WU÷matsumoto-yamaga¬WN÷OIT¬AF÷Oita¬WV÷oita¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4vTyfM1I.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷YTCNAG4c¬AD÷1508562000¬ADE÷1508562000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬WU÷renofa-yamaguchi¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mito HollyHock¬WV÷fc-mito-hollyhock-ibaraki¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4vTyfM1I.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷6NKymDCj¬AD÷1508569200¬ADE÷1508569200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Gifu¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIF¬AE÷FC Gifu¬WU÷fc-gifu¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Tokio Verdy¬WV÷tokio-verdy¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4vTyfM1I.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷pCI8gFZM¬AD÷1508569200¬ADE÷1508569200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shonan Bellmare¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EHI¬AF÷Ehime FC¬WV÷ehime-fc¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shonan Bellmare¬WU÷shonan-bellmare¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4vTyfM1I.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷OI5z8ElG¬AD÷1508580000¬ADE÷1508580000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VVA¬AE÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬WU÷v-varen-nagasaki¬WN÷NAG¬AF÷Nagoya Grampus¬WV÷nagoya-grampus¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4vTyfM1I.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷fq1W8fZ9¬AD÷1508648400¬ADE÷1508648400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avispa Fukuoka¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Avispa Fukuoka¬WU÷avispa-fukuoka¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷JEF United Chiba¬WV÷jef-united-chiba¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4vTyfM1I.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷KQ8JBdki¬AD÷1508648400¬ADE÷1508648400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fagiano Okayama¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKA¬AE÷Fagiano Okayama¬WU÷fagiano-okayama¬WN÷KUS¬AF÷Thespakusatsu Gunma¬WV÷thespakusatsu-gunma¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4vTyfM1I.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷Gh2S9zK3¬AD÷1508648400¬ADE÷1508648400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamatamare Sanuki¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamatamare Sanuki¬WU÷kamatamare-sanuki¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Montedio Yamagata¬WV÷montedio-yamagata¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4vTyfM1I.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷294v7Y3M¬AD÷1508648400¬ADE÷1508648400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Roasso Kumamoto¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KUM¬AE÷Roasso Kumamoto¬WU÷roasso-kumamoto¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷Tokushima Vortis¬WV÷tokushima-vortis¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4vTyfM1I.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷SWLXmgcp¬AD÷1508648400¬ADE÷1508648400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zweigen Kanazawa¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Zweigen Kanazawa¬WU÷ishikawa-fc-zweigen-kanazawa¬WN÷KYO¬AF÷Kyoto Sanga¬WV÷kyoto-sanga¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4vTyfM1I.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷fLKmFVeq¬AD÷1509166800¬ADE÷1509166800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oita¬ER÷39. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OIT¬AE÷Oita¬WU÷oita¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷JEF United Chiba¬WV÷jef-united-chiba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OxYLJBmS¬AD÷1509166800¬ADE÷1509166800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Roasso Kumamoto¬ER÷39. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VVA¬AF÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬WV÷v-varen-nagasaki¬WM÷KUM¬AE÷Roasso Kumamoto¬WU÷roasso-kumamoto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pnZHKiYL¬AD÷1509166800¬ADE÷1509166800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tokushima Vortis¬ER÷39. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷Tokushima Vortis¬WU÷tokushima-vortis¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mito HollyHock¬WV÷fc-mito-hollyhock-ibaraki¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKu9MD39¬AD÷1509170400¬ADE÷1509170400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kyoto Sanga¬ER÷39. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KYO¬AE÷Kyoto Sanga¬WU÷kyoto-sanga¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama FC¬WV÷yokohama-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6y0A1CRq¬AD÷1509170400¬ADE÷1509170400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tokio Verdy¬ER÷39. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Tokio Verdy¬WU÷tokio-verdy¬WN÷FUK¬AF÷Avispa Fukuoka¬WV÷avispa-fukuoka¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508212485
56

Japan

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: