J-League Division 2 2017 - Fussball, Japan

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: J-League Division 2¬ZEE÷vXr8fotG¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷j9cppQ1t¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MeU8NwES¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_vXr8fotG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/japan/j-league-division-2/¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0010000000157000J-League Div019sion 2000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷C0mSWBiR¬AD÷1488088800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ehime FC¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EHI¬AE÷Ehime FC¬WU÷ehime-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Zweigen Kanazawa¬WV÷ishikawa-fc-zweigen-kanazawa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zpKYXME¬AD÷1488085200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Gifu¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIF¬AE÷FC Gifu¬WU÷fc-gifu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬WV÷renofa-yamaguchi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QqoGZD78¬AD÷1488085200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kyoto Sanga¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KYO¬AE÷Kyoto Sanga¬WU÷kyoto-sanga¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Montedio Yamagata¬WV÷montedio-yamagata¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MFAGECVr¬AD÷1488085200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Machida Zelvia¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Machida Zelvia¬WU÷machida-zelvia¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷JEF United Chiba¬WV÷jef-united-chiba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lS1XAUU7¬AD÷1488085200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mito HollyHock¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shonan Bellmare¬WV÷shonan-bellmare¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mito HollyHock¬WU÷fc-mito-hollyhock-ibaraki¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bcqOXixL¬AD÷1488085200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nagoya Grampus¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OKA¬AF÷Fagiano Okayama¬WV÷fagiano-okayama¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NAG¬AE÷Nagoya Grampus¬WU÷nagoya-grampus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IsQfSVar¬AD÷1488085200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tokushima Vortis¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷Tokushima Vortis¬WU÷tokushima-vortis¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Tokio Verdy¬WV÷tokio-verdy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6OlJhNR¬AD÷1488085200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yokohama FC¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama FC¬WU÷yokohama-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matsumoto Yamaga¬WV÷matsumoto-yamaga¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ay3TBAF1¬AD÷1488081600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avispa Fukuoka¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Avispa Fukuoka¬WU÷avispa-fukuoka¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷OIT¬AF÷Oita¬WV÷oita¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4v0LDWpk¬AD÷1488081600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Roasso Kumamoto¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KUM¬AE÷Roasso Kumamoto¬WU÷roasso-kumamoto¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamatamare Sanuki¬WV÷kamatamare-sanuki¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GE3PCj0e¬AD÷1488081600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VVA¬AE÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬WU÷v-varen-nagasaki¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷KUS¬AF÷Thespakusatsu Gunma¬WV÷thespakusatsu-gunma¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1488127780
11
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: J-League Division 2¬ZEE÷vXr8fotG¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷j9cppQ1t¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MeU8NwES¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_vXr8fotG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/japan/j-league-division-2/¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0010000000157000J-League Div019sion 2000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷dYObRkFl¬AD÷1488603600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷JEF United Chiba¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷JEF United Chiba¬WU÷jef-united-chiba¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Montedio Yamagata¬WV÷montedio-yamagata¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLZNRaRj¬AD÷1488603600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mito HollyHock¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mito HollyHock¬WU÷fc-mito-hollyhock-ibaraki¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Zweigen Kanazawa¬WV÷ishikawa-fc-zweigen-kanazawa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OzT5jq4i¬AD÷1488603600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nagoya Grampus¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAG¬AE÷Nagoya Grampus¬WU÷nagoya-grampus¬WN÷GIF¬AF÷FC Gifu¬WV÷fc-gifu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2RR9k3Jc¬AD÷1488607200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kyoto Sanga¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KYO¬AE÷Kyoto Sanga¬WU÷kyoto-sanga¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷Tokushima Vortis¬WV÷tokushima-vortis¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9w2Q9Uf¬AD÷1488610800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shonan Bellmare¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shonan Bellmare¬WU÷shonan-bellmare¬WN÷KUS¬AF÷Thespakusatsu Gunma¬WV÷thespakusatsu-gunma¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uax6PTq1¬AD÷1488686400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamatamare Sanuki¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamatamare Sanuki¬WU÷kamatamare-sanuki¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Machida Zelvia¬WV÷machida-zelvia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjHElNY3¬AD÷1488686400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VVA¬AE÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬WU÷v-varen-nagasaki¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama FC¬WV÷yokohama-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QRVEN7ED¬AD÷1488690000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fagiano Okayama¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OKA¬AE÷Fagiano Okayama¬WU÷fagiano-okayama¬WN÷KUM¬AF÷Roasso Kumamoto¬WV÷roasso-kumamoto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ryzImslA¬AD÷1488693600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ehime FC¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EHI¬AE÷Ehime FC¬WU÷ehime-fc¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matsumoto Yamaga¬WV÷matsumoto-yamaga¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CORAOma7¬AD÷1488693600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬WU÷renofa-yamaguchi¬WN÷FUK¬AF÷Avispa Fukuoka¬WV÷avispa-fukuoka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVJdniiE¬AD÷1488693600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tokio Verdy¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Tokio Verdy¬WU÷tokio-verdy¬WN÷OIT¬AF÷Oita¬WV÷oita¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xbZLn13G¬AD÷1489208400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷JEF United Chiba¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NAG¬AF÷Nagoya Grampus¬WV÷nagoya-grampus¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷JEF United Chiba¬WU÷jef-united-chiba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GlYPoLIM¬AD÷1489212000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tokio Verdy¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Tokio Verdy¬WU÷tokio-verdy¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mito HollyHock¬WV÷fc-mito-hollyhock-ibaraki¬AN÷n¬~
1
1488127780
451

Japan

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: