J-League Division 2 2016 - Fussball, Japan

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: J-League Division 2¬ZEE÷vXr8fotG¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷YZB27iSn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WIVxf9xf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_vXr8fotG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/japan/j-league-division-2/¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0010000000147000J-League Div019sion 2000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷E1iTzs05¬AD÷1474884000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Consadole Sapporo¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAP¬AE÷Consadole Sapporo¬WU÷consadole-sapporo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Machida Zelvia¬WV÷machida-zelvia¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5BaL10I¬AD÷1474797600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ehime FC¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EHI¬AE÷Ehime FC¬WU÷ehime-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mito HollyHock¬WV÷fc-mito-hollyhock-ibaraki¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fwIjNNV5¬AD÷1474797600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tokushima Vortis¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷Tokushima Vortis¬WU÷tokushima-vortis¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COS¬AF÷Cerezo Osaka¬WV÷cerezo-osaka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2quIwqGn¬AD÷1474794000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬WU÷renofa-yamaguchi¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GIF¬AF÷FC Gifu¬WV÷fc-gifu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzvMx3Vh¬AD÷1474790400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kyoto Sanga¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KYO¬AE÷Kyoto Sanga¬WU÷kyoto-sanga¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Giravanz Kitakyushu¬WV÷giravanz-kitakyushu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UeA3KLFO¬AD÷1474786800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Roasso Kumamoto¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KUM¬AE÷Roasso Kumamoto¬WU÷roasso-kumamoto¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Montedio Yamagata¬WV÷montedio-yamagata¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0GInO3Ga¬AD÷1474786800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tokio Verdy¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Tokio Verdy¬WU÷tokio-verdy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷JEF United Chiba¬WV÷jef-united-chiba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷raboq5hP¬AD÷1474786800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zweigen Kanazawa¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Zweigen Kanazawa¬WU÷ishikawa-fc-zweigen-kanazawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷KUS¬AF÷Thespakusatsu Gunma¬WV÷thespakusatsu-gunma¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YTGfMsoC¬AD÷1474779600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fagiano Okayama¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OKA¬AE÷Fagiano Okayama¬WU÷fagiano-okayama¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VVA¬AF÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬WV÷v-varen-nagasaki¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBhPyNpa¬AD÷1474779600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matsumoto Yamaga¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matsumoto Yamaga¬WU÷matsumoto-yamaga¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shimizu S-Pulse¬WV÷shimizu-s-pulse¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKkDvP0t¬AD÷1474776000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamatamare Sanuki¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamatamare Sanuki¬WU÷kamatamare-sanuki¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama FC¬WV÷yokohama-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQQZQ5Wt¬AD÷1474194600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VVA¬AE÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬WU÷v-varen-nagasaki¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAP¬AF÷Consadole Sapporo¬WV÷consadole-sapporo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMKJKU97¬AD÷1474192800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Gifu¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIF¬AE÷FC Gifu¬WU÷fc-gifu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷EHI¬AF÷Ehime FC¬WV÷ehime-fc¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MRb2qEn8¬AD÷1474192800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Roasso Kumamoto¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KUM¬AE÷Roasso Kumamoto¬WU÷roasso-kumamoto¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OKA¬AF÷Fagiano Okayama¬WV÷fagiano-okayama¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6HPwQPom¬AD÷1474192800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Thespakusatsu Gunma¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KUS¬AE÷Thespakusatsu Gunma¬WU÷thespakusatsu-gunma¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matsumoto Yamaga¬WV÷matsumoto-yamaga¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5I7NWPl¬AD÷1474189200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montedio Yamagata¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Montedio Yamagata¬WU÷montedio-yamagata¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷Tokushima Vortis¬WV÷tokushima-vortis¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ltFrPq1g¬AD÷1474189200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zweigen Kanazawa¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Machida Zelvia¬WV÷machida-zelvia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Zweigen Kanazawa¬WU÷ishikawa-fc-zweigen-kanazawa¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdHBMjue¬AD÷1474185600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yokohama FC¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama FC¬WU÷yokohama-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KYO¬AF÷Kyoto Sanga¬WV÷kyoto-sanga¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷joFrTh2R¬AD÷1474182000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷JEF United Chiba¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1474224572|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷JEF United Chiba¬WU÷jef-united-chiba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬WV÷renofa-yamaguchi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hf1AOCAr¬AD÷1474182000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shimizu S-Pulse¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1474224948|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shimizu S-Pulse¬WU÷shimizu-s-pulse¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mito HollyHock¬WV÷fc-mito-hollyhock-ibaraki¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Ic6rY1E¬AD÷1474182000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tokio Verdy¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamatamare Sanuki¬WV÷kamatamare-sanuki¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Tokio Verdy¬WU÷tokio-verdy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JGFLAf1¬AD÷1474174800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Giravanz Kitakyushu¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Giravanz Kitakyushu¬WU÷giravanz-kitakyushu¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COS¬AF÷Cerezo Osaka¬WV÷cerezo-osaka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475291513
363
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: J-League Division 2¬ZEE÷vXr8fotG¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷YZB27iSn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WIVxf9xf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_vXr8fotG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/japan/j-league-division-2/¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0010000000147000J-League Div019sion 2000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷dQtYZ0FB¬AD÷1475380800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamatamare Sanuki¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamatamare Sanuki¬WU÷kamatamare-sanuki¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matsumoto Yamaga¬WV÷matsumoto-yamaga¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷IgAFnvaH¬AD÷1475380800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mito HollyHock¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mito HollyHock¬WU÷fc-mito-hollyhock-ibaraki¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Montedio Yamagata¬WV÷montedio-yamagata¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷rHFjhrVu¬AD÷1475380800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Thespakusatsu Gunma¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KUS¬AE÷Thespakusatsu Gunma¬WU÷thespakusatsu-gunma¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷JEF United Chiba¬WV÷jef-united-chiba¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷AT67l0U4¬AD÷1475380800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VVA¬AE÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬WU÷v-varen-nagasaki¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷Tokushima Vortis¬WV÷tokushima-vortis¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷4jptYvpO¬AD÷1475384400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cerezo Osaka¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COS¬AE÷Cerezo Osaka¬WU÷cerezo-osaka¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shimizu S-Pulse¬WV÷shimizu-s-pulse¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷GUDbjMah¬AD÷1475384400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Giravanz Kitakyushu¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Giravanz Kitakyushu¬WU÷giravanz-kitakyushu¬WN÷SAP¬AF÷Consadole Sapporo¬WV÷consadole-sapporo¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷S4H2ktFb¬AD÷1475384400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬WU÷renofa-yamaguchi¬WN÷KUM¬AF÷Roasso Kumamoto¬WV÷roasso-kumamoto¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷ATpxZKUH¬AD÷1475388000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kyoto Sanga¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KYO¬AE÷Kyoto Sanga¬WU÷kyoto-sanga¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Zweigen Kanazawa¬WV÷ishikawa-fc-zweigen-kanazawa¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷M7Efi2pn¬AD÷1475391600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Machida Zelvia¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Machida Zelvia¬WU÷machida-zelvia¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Tokio Verdy¬WV÷tokio-verdy¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷rsqpXbaU¬AD÷1475398800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Gifu¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIF¬AE÷FC Gifu¬WU÷fc-gifu¬WN÷OKA¬AF÷Fagiano Okayama¬WV÷fagiano-okayama¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷lK5BmKqB¬AD÷1475402400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ehime FC¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EHI¬AE÷Ehime FC¬WU÷ehime-fc¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama FC¬WV÷yokohama-fc¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷v9bOpITT¬AD÷1475895600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Consadole Sapporo¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAP¬AE÷Consadole Sapporo¬WU÷consadole-sapporo¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mito HollyHock¬WV÷fc-mito-hollyhock-ibaraki¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zido0cTG¬AD÷1475899200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yokohama FC¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama FC¬WU÷yokohama-fc¬WN÷VVA¬AF÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬WV÷v-varen-nagasaki¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IFojaHrN¬AD÷1475902800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cerezo Osaka¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COS¬AE÷Cerezo Osaka¬WU÷cerezo-osaka¬WN÷GIF¬AF÷FC Gifu¬WV÷fc-gifu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mmhs1wEA¬AD÷1475902800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montedio Yamagata¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Montedio Yamagata¬WU÷montedio-yamagata¬WN÷EHI¬AF÷Ehime FC¬WV÷ehime-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UXwY4LEo¬AD÷1475902800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tokushima Vortis¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamatamare Sanuki¬WV÷kamatamare-sanuki¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷Tokushima Vortis¬WU÷tokushima-vortis¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lzfZ2aqb¬AD÷1475906400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Matsumoto Yamaga¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matsumoto Yamaga¬WU÷matsumoto-yamaga¬WN÷OKA¬AF÷Fagiano Okayama¬WV÷fagiano-okayama¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GUkjtxxo¬AD÷1475906400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shimizu S-Pulse¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shimizu S-Pulse¬WU÷shimizu-s-pulse¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Machida Zelvia¬WV÷machida-zelvia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d6pfbybT¬AD÷1475910000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷JEF United Chiba¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷JEF United Chiba¬WU÷jef-united-chiba¬WN÷KYO¬AF÷Kyoto Sanga¬WV÷kyoto-sanga¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Oxx4uUi¬AD÷1475910000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Roasso Kumamoto¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KUM¬AE÷Roasso Kumamoto¬WU÷roasso-kumamoto¬WN÷KUS¬AF÷Thespakusatsu Gunma¬WV÷thespakusatsu-gunma¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQhw2Jb4¬AD÷1475910000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tokio Verdy¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Tokio Verdy¬WU÷tokio-verdy¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Giravanz Kitakyushu¬WV÷giravanz-kitakyushu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dp9JobEN¬AD÷1475919000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zweigen Kanazawa¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬WV÷renofa-yamaguchi¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Zweigen Kanazawa¬WU÷ishikawa-fc-zweigen-kanazawa¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475291513
99

Japan

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: