J-League 2017 - Fussball, Japan

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: J-League¬ZEE÷pAq4eRQ9¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷0xEkRdwR¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QH8Kup2r¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_pAq4eRQ9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/japan/j-league/¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0000000000157000J-League 008League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷8YcthGOS¬AD÷1488096000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gamba Osaka¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOS¬AE÷Gamba Osaka¬WU÷gamba-osaka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KOF¬AF÷Ventforet Kofu¬WV÷ventforet-kofu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MHBKdvAc¬AD÷1488006000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Omiya Ardija¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OMI¬AE÷Omiya Ardija¬WU÷omiya-ardija¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAW¬AF÷Kawasaki Frontale¬WV÷kawasaki-frontale¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GKOYYzIj¬AD÷1488002400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cerezo Osaka¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COS¬AE÷Cerezo Osaka¬WU÷cerezo-osaka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷IWA¬AF÷Júbilo Iwata¬WV÷jubilo-iwata¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jc3ygd9M¬AD÷1487998800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kashima Antlers¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488027023|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kashima Antlers¬WU÷kashima-antlers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷FC Tokyo¬WV÷fc-tokyo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C64XgxfG¬AD÷1487998800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sagan Tosu¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Sagan Tosu¬WU÷sagan-tosu¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAS¬AF÷Kashiwa Reysol¬WV÷kashiwa-reysol¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4t1PebP3¬AD÷1487998800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sanfrecce Hiroshima¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIR¬AE÷Sanfrecce Hiroshima¬WU÷sanfrecce-hiroshima¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albirex Niigata¬WV÷albirex-niigata¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xUPUZG2p¬AD÷1487998800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shimizu S-Pulse¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shimizu S-Pulse¬WU÷shimizu-s-pulse¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KOB¬AF÷Vissel Kobe¬WV÷vissel-kobe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iq5TfIvA¬AD÷1487998800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vegalta Sendai¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VEG¬AE÷Vegalta Sendai¬WU÷vegalta-sendai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAP¬AF÷Consadole Sapporo¬WV÷consadole-sapporo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRCGcKfi¬AD÷1487993400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488032831|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Urawa Red Diamonds¬WV÷urawa-red-diamonds¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬WU÷yokohama-f-marinos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1488187257
9
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: J-League¬ZEE÷pAq4eRQ9¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷0xEkRdwR¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QH8Kup2r¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_pAq4eRQ9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/japan/j-league/¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0000000000157000J-League 008League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷I5Ksb0WC¬AD÷1488603600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sanfrecce Hiroshima¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIR¬AE÷Sanfrecce Hiroshima¬WU÷sanfrecce-hiroshima¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shimizu S-Pulse¬WV÷shimizu-s-pulse¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4ftbAcvc¬AD÷1488603600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Urawa Red Diamonds¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Urawa Red Diamonds¬WU÷urawa-red-diamonds¬WN÷COS¬AF÷Cerezo Osaka¬WV÷cerezo-osaka¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2k2FoE1d¬AD÷1488603600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ventforet Kofu¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KOF¬AE÷Ventforet Kofu¬WU÷ventforet-kofu¬WN÷KAS¬AF÷Kashima Antlers¬WV÷kashima-antlers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Asp8mzXq¬AD÷1488607200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Tokyo¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷FC Tokyo¬WU÷fc-tokyo¬WN÷OMI¬AF÷Omiya Ardija¬WV÷omiya-ardija¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44qCnfnj¬AD÷1488607200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Júbilo Iwata¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IWA¬AE÷Júbilo Iwata¬WU÷jubilo-iwata¬WN÷VEG¬AF÷Vegalta Sendai¬WV÷vegalta-sendai¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rou29Hg3¬AD÷1488610800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vissel Kobe¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KOB¬AE÷Vissel Kobe¬WU÷vissel-kobe¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albirex Niigata¬WV÷albirex-niigata¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ddJocKoJ¬AD÷1488621600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬WU÷yokohama-f-marinos¬WN÷SAP¬AF÷Consadole Sapporo¬WV÷consadole-sapporo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKq68y99¬AD÷1488693600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kashiwa Reysol¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kashiwa Reysol¬WU÷kashiwa-reysol¬WN÷GOS¬AF÷Gamba Osaka¬WV÷gamba-osaka¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBrA7eOF¬AD÷1488700800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kawasaki Frontale¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAW¬AE÷Kawasaki Frontale¬WU÷kawasaki-frontale¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Sagan Tosu¬WV÷sagan-tosu¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YD2UL3OJ¬AD÷1489140000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kashima Antlers¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬WV÷yokohama-f-marinos¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kashima Antlers¬WU÷kashima-antlers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C41YKNwQ¬AD÷1489140000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kawasaki Frontale¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAW¬AE÷Kawasaki Frontale¬WU÷kawasaki-frontale¬WN÷KAS¬AF÷Kashiwa Reysol¬WV÷kashiwa-reysol¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uql0Gsns¬AD÷1489141800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Urawa Red Diamonds¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Urawa Red Diamonds¬WU÷urawa-red-diamonds¬WN÷KOF¬AF÷Ventforet Kofu¬WV÷ventforet-kofu¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZXE6FwM¬AD÷1489212000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Consadole Sapporo¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAP¬AE÷Consadole Sapporo¬WU÷consadole-sapporo¬WN÷COS¬AF÷Cerezo Osaka¬WV÷cerezo-osaka¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rmh4F11m¬AD÷1489212000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Omiya Ardija¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷IWA¬AF÷Júbilo Iwata¬WV÷jubilo-iwata¬WM÷OMI¬AE÷Omiya Ardija¬WU÷omiya-ardija¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QBs9ELGg¬AD÷1489212000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sagan Tosu¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Sagan Tosu¬WU÷sagan-tosu¬WN÷HIR¬AF÷Sanfrecce Hiroshima¬WV÷sanfrecce-hiroshima¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwxJ5ZhS¬AD÷1489213800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albirex Niigata¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albirex Niigata¬WU÷albirex-niigata¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shimizu S-Pulse¬WV÷shimizu-s-pulse¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷42tDDuWa¬AD÷1489215600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegalta Sendai¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VEG¬AE÷Vegalta Sendai¬WU÷vegalta-sendai¬WN÷KOB¬AF÷Vissel Kobe¬WV÷vissel-kobe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CSuHCao6¬AD÷1489226400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gamba Osaka¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOS¬AE÷Gamba Osaka¬WU÷gamba-osaka¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷FC Tokyo¬WV÷fc-tokyo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1488187257
297

Japan

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: