New Year Cup 2017 - Fussball, Japan

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: New Year Cup¬ZEE÷Gb43oG60¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷GlSWPFkO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0zkjzpWN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_Gb43oG60¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/japan/new-year-cup/¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0060000000169000New Year Cup012ar Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷YFa1ISX3¬AD÷1486789200¬ADE÷1486789200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Júbilo Iwata¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IWA¬AE÷Júbilo Iwata¬WU÷jubilo-iwata¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAG¬AF÷Kagoshima Utd¬WV÷kagoshima-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jiAdJ8Ic¬AD÷1486778400¬ADE÷1486778400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Roasso Kumamoto¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KUM¬AE÷Roasso Kumamoto¬WU÷roasso-kumamoto¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Giravanz Kitakyushu¬WV÷giravanz-kitakyushu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0BhKl3i¬AD÷1486530000¬ADE÷1486530000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Giravanz Kitakyushu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IWA¬AF÷Júbilo Iwata¬WV÷jubilo-iwata¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Giravanz Kitakyushu¬WU÷giravanz-kitakyushu¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pfNAe5Qj¬AD÷1486519200¬ADE÷1486519200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kagoshima Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAG¬AE÷Kagoshima Utd¬WU÷kagoshima-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KUM¬AF÷Roasso Kumamoto¬WV÷roasso-kumamoto¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJsz27mN¬AD÷1486357200¬ADE÷1486357200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kashima Antlers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kashima Antlers¬WU÷kashima-antlers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FUK¬AF÷Avispa Fukuoka¬WV÷avispa-fukuoka¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hdrW2mYG¬AD÷1486346400¬ADE÷1486346400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VVA¬AE÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬WU÷v-varen-nagasaki¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama FC¬WV÷yokohama-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷63O6doBp¬AD÷1486270800¬ADE÷1486270800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Júbilo Iwata¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IWA¬AE÷Júbilo Iwata¬WU÷jubilo-iwata¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KUM¬AF÷Roasso Kumamoto¬WV÷roasso-kumamoto¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Mov1R2T¬AD÷1486260000¬ADE÷1486260000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kagoshima Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAG¬AE÷Kagoshima Utd¬WU÷kagoshima-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Giravanz Kitakyushu¬WV÷giravanz-kitakyushu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tt39G62G¬AD÷1486184400¬ADE÷1486184400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kashima Antlers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kashima Antlers¬WU÷kashima-antlers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama FC¬WV÷yokohama-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJ35HnmA¬AD÷1486173600¬ADE÷1486173600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avispa Fukuoka¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VVA¬AF÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬WV÷v-varen-nagasaki¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Avispa Fukuoka¬WU÷avispa-fukuoka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E5qS3TIA¬AD÷1486011600¬ADE÷1486011600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VVA¬AE÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬WU÷v-varen-nagasaki¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAS¬AF÷Kashima Antlers¬WV÷kashima-antlers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUlN4934¬AD÷1486000800¬ADE÷1486000800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yokohama FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama FC¬WU÷yokohama-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷FUK¬AF÷Avispa Fukuoka¬WV÷avispa-fukuoka¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXJocI1e¬AD÷1485576000¬ADE÷1485576000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ryukyu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RYU¬AE÷Ryukyu¬WU÷ryukyu¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAP¬AF÷Consadole Sapporo¬WV÷consadole-sapporo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zsLsbbnk¬AD÷1485316800¬ADE÷1485316800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Consadole Sapporo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAP¬AE÷Consadole Sapporo¬WU÷consadole-sapporo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷JEF United Chiba¬WV÷jef-united-chiba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498201368
15
fixtures
1
1498201368
0

Japan

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: