Luxemburgischer Pokal 2017/2018 - Fussball, Luxemburg

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷LUXEMBURG: Luxemburgischer Pokal¬ZEE÷2RfYcHqr¬ZB÷117¬ZY÷Luxemburg¬ZC÷IyR1thfg¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷8MkfBXG4¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷117_2RfYcHqr¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/luxemburg/luxemburgischer-pokal/¬ZX÷00Luxemburg 009emburg0010000000169000Luxemburgisc021 Pokal000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Luxemburg¬~AA÷04foA2Q2¬AD÷1506016800¬ADE÷1506016800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mertzig¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Mertzig¬WU÷mertzig¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HOS¬AF÷Hostert¬WV÷hostert¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~
1
1506067696
1
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷LUXEMBURG: Luxemburgischer Pokal¬ZEE÷2RfYcHqr¬ZB÷117¬ZY÷Luxemburg¬ZC÷IyR1thfg¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷8MkfBXG4¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷117_2RfYcHqr¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/luxemburg/luxemburgischer-pokal/¬ZX÷00Luxemburg 009emburg0010000000169000Luxemburgisc021 Pokal000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Luxemburg¬~AA÷bkDl9Mu9¬AD÷1506016800¬ADE÷1506016800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷The Belval Belvaux¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷The Belval Belvaux¬WU÷the-belval-belvaux¬WN÷MUH¬AF÷Muhlenbach¬WV÷blue-boys-muhlenbach¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKkLMuA8¬AD÷1506173400¬ADE÷1506173400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS Wincrange¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷AS Wincrange¬WU÷as-wincrange¬WN÷CSF¬AF÷CS Fola Esch¬WV÷cs-fola-esch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CIUaFc2r¬AD÷1506182400¬ADE÷1506182400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pratzerthal/Redange¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRA¬AE÷Pratzerthal/Redange¬WU÷pratzerthal-redange¬WN÷USE¬AF÷Useldange¬WV÷jeunesse-useldange¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UcyugAkB¬AD÷1506258000¬ADE÷1506258000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS Luxemburg/Porto¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUX¬AE÷AS Luxemburg/Porto¬WU÷as-luxemburg-porto¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Rosport¬WV÷victoria-rosport¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txotaxI1¬AD÷1506259800¬ADE÷1506259800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS Colmar-Berg¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷AS Colmar-Berg¬WU÷as-colmar-berg¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norden¬WV÷ff-norden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K41c70AL¬AD÷1506259800¬ADE÷1506259800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blo Weiss Medernach¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BWM¬AE÷Blo Weiss Medernach¬WU÷blo-weiss-medernach¬WN÷ROD¬AF÷Rodange¬WV÷fc-rodange-91¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZVqhU4H¬AD÷1506259800¬ADE÷1506259800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Kopstal¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOP¬AE÷FC Kopstal¬WU÷fc-kopstal-33¬WN÷JEU¬AF÷Jeunesse Canach¬WV÷jeunesse-canach¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YTz4cPtc¬AD÷1506259800¬ADE÷1506259800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kischpelt Wilwerwiltz¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIS¬AE÷Kischpelt Wilwerwiltz¬WU÷kischpelt-wilwerwiltz¬WN÷DUD¬AF÷F91 Düdelingen¬WV÷f91-dudelingen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0NKgstM¬AD÷1506259800¬ADE÷1506259800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vinesca Ehnen¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIN¬AE÷Vinesca Ehnen¬WU÷vinesca-ehnen¬WN÷TIT¬AF÷Union Titus Petange¬WV÷union-titus-petange¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpwXfWKb¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alisontia Steinsel¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALI¬AE÷Alisontia Steinsel¬WU÷alisontia-steinsel¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wiltz¬WV÷wiltz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYmTKJvL¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alliance Aischdall¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Alliance Aischdall¬WU÷alliance-aischdall¬WN÷JEU¬AF÷Jeunesse Junglinster¬WV÷jeunesse-junglinster¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6yhXJwfR¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Berdorf Consdorf¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berdorf Consdorf¬WU÷us-berdorf-consdorf¬WN÷JEU¬AF÷Jeunesse Schieren¬WV÷jeunesse-schieren¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFox0I2e¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bettembourg¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BET¬AE÷Bettembourg¬WU÷bettembourg¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Grevenmacher¬WV÷grevenmacher¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7xyfjz5¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blo Weiss Itzig¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BWI¬AE÷Blo Weiss Itzig¬WU÷blo-weiss-itzig¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷FC Mamer¬WV÷fc-mamer¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKZ7dqd3¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CS Sanem¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷CS Sanem¬WU÷cs-sanem¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Luxemburg¬WV÷racing-luxemburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lv616KPR¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Diekirch¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIE¬AE÷Diekirch¬WU÷diekirch¬WN÷HES¬AF÷Hesperange¬WV÷hesperange¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBsY0bmk¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Echternach¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAE¬AF÷Käerjéng¬WV÷kaerjeng¬WM÷ECH¬AE÷Echternach¬WU÷echternach¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBlPLaPE¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Ehlerange¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EHL¬AE÷FC Ehlerange¬WU÷fc-ehlerange¬WN÷KOE¬AF÷Koeppchen¬WV÷koeppchen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3ROh1eS¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lintgen¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lintgen¬WU÷lintgen¬WN÷FCD¬AF÷FC Differdingen 03¬WV÷fc-differdingen-03¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tE2g8teF¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marisca Mersch¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marisca Mersch¬WU÷fc-marisca-mersch¬WN÷FCP¬AF÷FC Progrès Niederkorn¬WV÷progres-niedercorn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8A7anaYe¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oberkorn¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OBE¬AE÷Oberkorn¬WU÷oberkorn¬WN÷STR¬AF÷UNA Strassen¬WV÷una-strassen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ObgDz2Zq¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orania Vianden¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orania Vianden¬WU÷fc-orania-vianden¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Tétange¬WV÷union-tetange¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jmhT1vYr¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Troisvierges¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRO¬AE÷Racing Troisvierges¬WU÷racing-troisvierges¬WN÷JEU¬AF÷Jeunesse d'Esch¬WV÷jeunesse-esch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KpZBe3B9¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Steinfort¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷FC RM Hamm Benfica¬WV÷fc-rm-hamm-benfica¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Steinfort¬WU÷steinfort¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WOdLYu4d¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Remich/Bous¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Mondorf¬WV÷mondorf¬WM÷REM¬AE÷Union Remich/Bous¬WU÷union-remich-bous¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KSqpbdX7¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷US Moutfort/Medingen¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ETT¬AF÷Ettelbrück¬WV÷ettelbruck¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷US Moutfort/Medingen¬WU÷us-moutfort-medingen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷byYFfNQF¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷US Reisdorf¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REI¬AE÷US Reisdorf¬WU÷us-reisdorf¬WN÷RUM¬AF÷Rumelange¬WV÷rumelange¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZCfmuJk¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yellow Boys¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEL¬AE÷Yellow Boys¬WU÷fc-yellow-boys-weiler¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Mertert/Wasserbillig¬WV÷mertert-wasserbillig¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n163oJm2¬AD÷1506268800¬ADE÷1506268800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cebra¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEB¬AE÷Cebra¬WU÷cebra¬WN÷ESC¬AF÷Esch¬WV÷esch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrEjlL3q¬AD÷1506269700¬ADE÷1506269700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷US Feulen¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷USF¬AE÷US Feulen¬WU÷us-feulen¬WN÷ERP¬AF÷Erpeldange¬WV÷erpeldange¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILhHZLlj¬AD÷1506272400¬ADE÷1506272400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lorentzweiler¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOR¬AE÷Lorentzweiler¬WU÷lorentzweiler¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandweiler¬WV÷us-sandweiler¬AN÷n¬~
1
1506067696
31

Luxemburg

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: