MTC Premiership 2017/2018 - Fussball, Namibia

results
1
1508312002
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NAMIBIA: MTC Premiership¬ZEE÷YN47L5z8¬ZB÷136¬ZY÷Namibia¬ZC÷4l31ZOXi¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷MHmPAD44¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷136_YN47L5z8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/namibia/mtc-premiership/¬ZX÷00Namibia 007amibia0000000000169000MTC Premiers015ership000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Namibia¬~AA÷MFS6KiZq¬AD÷1508522400¬ADE÷1508522400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷African Stars¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷African Stars¬WU÷african-stars¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1C9vDQF¬AD÷1508608800¬ADE÷1508608800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chief Santos¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans¬WV÷young-africans¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chief Santos¬WU÷chief-santos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpAcsFtc¬AD÷1508608800¬ADE÷1508608800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Life Fighters¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIF¬AE÷Life Fighters¬WU÷life-fighters¬WN÷CIV¬AF÷Civics¬WV÷civics¬AN÷n¬~AA÷plE1tZe3¬AD÷1508608800¬ADE÷1508608800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mighty Gunners¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MGU¬AE÷Mighty Gunners¬WU÷mighty-gunners¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Waters¬WV÷blue-waters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBD5ugB9¬AD÷1508608800¬ADE÷1508608800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rundu Chiefs¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUN¬AE÷Rundu Chiefs¬WU÷rundu-chiefs¬WN÷ELE¬AF÷Eleven Arrows¬WV÷eleven-arrows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UuWEIV3d¬AD÷1508608800¬ADE÷1508608800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tigers¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigers¬WU÷tigers¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷Citizens¬WV÷citizens-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jkXAJBlj¬AD÷1508608800¬ADE÷1508608800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tura Magic¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Tura Magic¬WU÷tura-magic¬WN÷UNA¬AF÷UNAM¬WV÷unam¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDT6wXuM¬AD÷1508608800¬ADE÷1508608800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Young Chiefs¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Chiefs¬WU÷young-chiefs¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Africa¬WV÷black-africa¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508312002
8

Namibia

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: