Segunda Division 2017 - Fussball, Peru

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷PERU: Segunda Division¬ZEE÷4vsfFjhg¬ZB÷152¬ZY÷Peru¬ZC÷zB2m7z2A¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷0C0uWiZn¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷152_4vsfFjhg¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/peru/segunda-division/¬ZX÷00Peru 004......0010000000169000Segunda Divi016vision000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Peru¬~AA÷vwd3lQ9p¬AD÷1502658000¬ADE÷1502658000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Willy Serrato¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Willy Serrato¬WU÷willy-serrato¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Loreto¬WV÷sport-loreto¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YeJzg61T¬AD÷1502656200¬ADE÷1502656200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷César Vallejo¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CES¬AE÷César Vallejo¬WU÷cesar-vallejo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Victoria¬WV÷sport-victoria¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QVFSfSWG¬AD÷1502654400¬ADE÷1502654400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cienciano¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIE¬AE÷Cienciano¬WU÷cienciano¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUA¬AF÷Hualgayoc¬WV÷hualgayoc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KhFWgnnN¬AD÷1502654400¬ADE÷1502654400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Caimanes¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Caimanes¬WU÷los-caimanes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEC¬AF÷Deportivo Coopsol¬WV÷deportivo-coopsol¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nuHOe8HA¬AD÷1502643600¬ADE÷1502643600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport Áncash¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Áncash¬WU÷sport-ancash¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlos Manucci¬WV÷carlos-manucci¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jDNFcUnb¬AD÷1502569800¬ADE÷1502569800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Rosa¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Rosa¬WU÷santa-rosa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ALF¬AF÷Alfredo Salinas¬WV÷alfredo-salinas¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U3MJdl24¬AD÷1502569800¬ADE÷1502569800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport Boys¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Boys¬WU÷sport-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷HUA¬AF÷Huaral¬WV÷union-huaral¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8QovcYUI¬AD÷1502053200¬ADE÷1502053200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Willy Serrato¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Willy Serrato¬WU÷willy-serrato¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUA¬AF÷Huaral¬WV÷union-huaral¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bgck4kxn¬AD÷1502051400¬ADE÷1502051400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷César Vallejo¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CES¬AE÷César Vallejo¬WU÷cesar-vallejo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUA¬AF÷Hualgayoc¬WV÷hualgayoc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷djrzbEFC¬AD÷1502051400¬ADE÷1502051400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensor La Bocana¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensor La Bocana¬WU÷defensor-la-bocana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Caimanes¬WV÷los-caimanes¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lrj21mM4¬AD÷1502051400¬ADE÷1502051400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Rosa¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Rosa¬WU÷santa-rosa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlos Manucci¬WV÷carlos-manucci¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLjb2T6b¬AD÷1502049600¬ADE÷1502049600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cienciano¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALF¬AF÷Alfredo Salinas¬WV÷alfredo-salinas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷CIE¬AE÷Cienciano¬WU÷cienciano¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2bo5VMu¬AD÷1501965000¬ADE÷1501965000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Coopsol¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Victoria¬WV÷sport-victoria¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷DEC¬AE÷Deportivo Coopsol¬WU÷deportivo-coopsol¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GUif39ih¬AD÷1501965000¬ADE÷1501965000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport Áncash¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Áncash¬WU÷sport-ancash¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Loreto¬WV÷sport-loreto¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503066121
112
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷PERU: Segunda Division¬ZEE÷4vsfFjhg¬ZB÷152¬ZY÷Peru¬ZC÷zB2m7z2A¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷0C0uWiZn¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷152_4vsfFjhg¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/peru/segunda-division/¬ZX÷00Peru 004......0010000000169000Segunda Divi016vision000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Peru¬~AA÷xv75Xbhc¬AD÷1503158400¬ADE÷1503158400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Caimanes¬ER÷17. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Caimanes¬WU÷los-caimanes¬WN÷CES¬AF÷César Vallejo¬WV÷cesar-vallejo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JbMTGiM¬AD÷1503261000¬ADE÷1503261000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alfredo Salinas¬ER÷17. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALF¬AE÷Alfredo Salinas¬WU÷alfredo-salinas¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Áncash¬WV÷sport-ancash¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W069WI73¬AD÷1503261000¬ADE÷1503261000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlos Manucci¬ER÷17. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlos Manucci¬WU÷carlos-manucci¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Willy Serrato¬WV÷willy-serrato¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0tbQSz7S¬AD÷1503261000¬ADE÷1503261000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensor La Bocana¬ER÷17. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensor La Bocana¬WU÷defensor-la-bocana¬WN÷DEC¬AF÷Deportivo Coopsol¬WV÷deportivo-coopsol¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2khOfFq¬AD÷1503261000¬ADE÷1503261000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hualgayoc¬ER÷17. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Rosa¬WV÷santa-rosa¬WM÷HUA¬AE÷Hualgayoc¬WU÷hualgayoc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SSaIUdxG¬AD÷1503261000¬ADE÷1503261000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sport Loreto¬ER÷17. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Loreto¬WU÷sport-loreto¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Boys¬WV÷sport-boys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ai5DVxN9¬AD÷1503261000¬ADE÷1503261000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sport Victoria¬ER÷17. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Victoria¬WU÷sport-victoria¬WN÷CIE¬AF÷Cienciano¬WV÷cienciano¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503066121
7

Peru

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: