3. Liga - Staffel 1 2017/2018 - Fussball, Polen

3. Liga - Staffel 1 2017/2018
Loading ...
results
1
1501086936
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLEN: 3. Liga - Staffel 1¬ZEE÷OWZW2KN5¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Polen¬ZC÷vFgQBmFo¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷OAXFEFD7¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_OWZW2KN5¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/polen/3-liga-staffel-1/¬ZX÷00Polen 005......00500000001690003. Liga - St019ffel 1000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Polen¬~AA÷QDfEWOce¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LKS Lomza¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOM¬AE÷LKS Lomza¬WU÷lks-lomza¬WN÷ZAM¬AF÷Zambrow¬WV÷olimpia-zambrow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SSyBX4rk¬AD÷1501945200¬ADE÷1501945200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polonia W.¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polonia W.¬WU÷polonia-w¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huragan Moraq¬WV÷huragan-moraq¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v5KYjgqA¬AD÷1501945200¬ADE÷1501945200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tur Bielsk Podlaski¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Tur Bielsk Podlaski¬WU÷tur-bielsk-podlaski¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokol Aleksandrow Lodz¬WV÷sokol-aleksandrow-lodz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zqx5gn58¬AD÷1501952400¬ADE÷1501952400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Sulejowek¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Sulejowek¬WU÷victoria-sulejowek¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widzew Lodz¬WV÷widzew-lodz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTrNU2S7¬AD÷1501955100¬ADE÷1501955100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostroda¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Ostroda¬WU÷sokol-ostroda¬WN÷ELK¬AF÷Elk¬WV÷elk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xpJVrD1¬AD÷1502010000¬ADE÷1502010000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tomaszow Mazowiecki¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOM¬AE÷Tomaszow Mazowiecki¬WU÷tomaszow-mazowiecki¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia Warschau II¬WV÷legia-warschau¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5x7YpTr¬AD÷1502010900¬ADE÷1502010900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pelikan¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEL¬AE÷Pelikan¬WU÷pelikan¬WN÷URS¬AF÷Ursus Warszawa¬WV÷ursus-warszawa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EZz9h6KE¬AD÷1502028000¬ADE÷1502028000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swit¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swit¬WU÷swit¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warta Sieradz¬WV÷warta-sieradz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dtFwjDbG¬AD÷1502031600¬ADE÷1502031600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wikielec¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOW¬AF÷Nowe Miasto Lubawskie¬WV÷nowe-miasto-lubawskie¬WM÷WIK¬AE÷Wikielec¬WU÷gks-wikielec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷StHqn4cr¬AD÷1502535600¬ADE÷1502535600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elk¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELK¬AE÷Elk¬WU÷elk¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Sulejowek¬WV÷victoria-sulejowek¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6XFmoOCl¬AD÷1502542800¬ADE÷1502542800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legia Warschau II¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legia Warschau II¬WU÷legia-warschau¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Ostroda¬WV÷sokol-ostroda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZVlq2s1¬AD÷1502550000¬ADE÷1502550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huragan Moraq¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOM¬AF÷LKS Lomza¬WV÷lks-lomza¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huragan Moraq¬WU÷huragan-moraq¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dbQDiQZK¬AD÷1502550000¬ADE÷1502550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sokol Aleksandrow Lodz¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokol Aleksandrow Lodz¬WU÷sokol-aleksandrow-lodz¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warta Sieradz¬WV÷warta-sieradz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5Du6PlE¬AD÷1502550000¬ADE÷1502550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tur Bielsk Podlaski¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIK¬AF÷Wikielec¬WV÷gks-wikielec¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Tur Bielsk Podlaski¬WU÷tur-bielsk-podlaski¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KdVhrMd7¬AD÷1502550000¬ADE÷1502550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ursus Warszawa¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷URS¬AE÷Ursus Warszawa¬WU÷ursus-warszawa¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polonia W.¬WV÷polonia-w¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqXpprSf¬AD÷1502550000¬ADE÷1502550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zambrow¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAM¬AE÷Zambrow¬WU÷olimpia-zambrow¬WN÷TOM¬AF÷Tomaszow Mazowiecki¬WV÷tomaszow-mazowiecki¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1UHjpkR¬AD÷1502557800¬ADE÷1502557800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Widzew Lodz¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WID¬AE÷Widzew Lodz¬WU÷widzew-lodz¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swit¬WV÷swit¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YaZdstCD¬AD÷1502614800¬ADE÷1502614800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nowe Miasto Lubawskie¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOW¬AE÷Nowe Miasto Lubawskie¬WU÷nowe-miasto-lubawskie¬WN÷PEL¬AF÷Pelikan¬WV÷pelikan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EeCq5q4K¬AD÷1503070200¬ADE÷1503070200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wikielec¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIK¬AE÷Wikielec¬WU÷gks-wikielec¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokol Aleksandrow Lodz¬WV÷sokol-aleksandrow-lodz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjfWeuR6¬AD÷1503075600¬ADE÷1503075600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Sulejowek¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Sulejowek¬WU÷victoria-sulejowek¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia Warschau II¬WV÷legia-warschau¬AN÷n¬~
1
1501086936
153

Polen

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: