Pokal Polen 2017/2018 - Fussball, Polen

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLEN: Pokal Polen¬ZEE÷r5LLTyT3¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Polen¬ZC÷Awp6w2Gj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MHHx5kf9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/polen/pokal-polen/¬ZX÷00Polen 005......0140000000169000Pokal Polen 011 Polen000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Polen¬~AA÷xYwSiXMJ¬AD÷1500831900¬ADE÷1500831900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ostroda¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷S. Wola¬WV÷s-wola¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Ostroda¬WU÷sokol-ostroda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YsAsZLLG¬AD÷1500742800¬ADE÷1500742800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷GKS Bełchatów¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GKS¬AE÷GKS Bełchatów¬WU÷belchatow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SUW¬AF÷Wigry Suwałki¬WV÷wigry-suwalki¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZN6ey1P¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blekitni Stargard¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLE¬AE÷Blekitni Stargard¬WU÷blekitni-stargard¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BYT¬AF÷Bytovia Bytów¬WV÷bytovia-bytow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ttyLXX8I¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chelmianka Chelm¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmianka Chelm¬WU÷chelmianka-chelm¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOS¬AF÷Zagłębie Sosnowiec¬WV÷zaglebie-sosnowiec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zFjPQJdR¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MKS Kluczbork¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KLU¬AE÷MKS Kluczbork¬WU÷mks-kluczbork¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrobry Głogów¬WV÷chrobry-glogow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9sWXBVm¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrowiec¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec¬WU÷ostrowiec¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FKS¬AF÷FKS Stal Mielec¬WV÷fks-stal-mielec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Clc9mLzA¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Puszcza¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TYC¬AF÷GKS Tychy¬WV÷gks-tychy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷PUS¬AE÷Puszcza¬WU÷puszcza¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pAi0Ie47¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Radomiak Radom¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷Radomiak Radom¬WU÷radomiak-radom¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biała¬WV÷ts-podbeskidzie-bielsko-biala¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bF4V0qJq¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬WU÷siarka-tarnobrzeg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷GKS Katowice¬WV÷gks-katowice¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hfwiMw5r¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷S. Rzeszow¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RZE¬AE÷S. Rzeszow¬WU÷s-rzeszow¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Miedź Legnica¬WV÷miedz-legnica¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdghKHZf¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Wisła Puławy¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUL¬AE÷Wisła Puławy¬WU÷ks-wisla-pulawy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIE¬AF÷Pogoń Siedlce¬WV÷pogon-siedlce¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQgOu2hI¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zdzieszowice¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZDZ¬AE÷Zdzieszowice¬WU÷zdzieszowice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷WEJ¬AF÷Gryf Wejherowo¬WV÷gryf-wejherowo¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KWZOWiOO¬AD÷1500732000¬ADE÷1500732000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Legionowo¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legionowo¬WU÷legionowo¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chojniczanka Chojnice¬WV÷chojniczanka-chojnice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpxeLcKl¬AD÷1500732000¬ADE÷1500732000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Swit¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swit¬WU÷swit¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GRU¬AF÷Olimpia Grudziądz¬WV÷gks-olimpia-grudziadz¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29KLSH5n¬AD÷1500393600¬ADE÷1500393600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostroda¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polonia W.¬WV÷polonia-w¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Ostroda¬WU÷sokol-ostroda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdDpVkAm¬AD÷1500390000¬ADE÷1500390000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ostrowiec¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec¬WU÷ostrowiec¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warta¬WV÷warta¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1500971993
34
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLEN: Pokal Polen¬ZEE÷r5LLTyT3¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Polen¬ZC÷Awp6w2Gj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MHHx5kf9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/polen/pokal-polen/¬ZX÷00Polen 005......0140000000169000Pokal Polen 011 Polen000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Polen¬~AA÷MBnLRasL¬AD÷1501083000¬ADE÷1501083000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Warta Sieradz¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warta Sieradz¬WU÷warta-sieradz¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandecja Nowy Sącz¬WV÷sandecja-nowy-sacz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKMfKq5i¬AD÷1501088400¬ADE÷1501088400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ROW Rybnik¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RYB¬AE÷ROW Rybnik¬WU÷row-rybnik¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Górnik Zabrze¬WV÷ks-gornik-zabrze¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~
1
1500971993
2

Polen

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: