Pokal Polen 2017/2018 - Fussball, Polen

results
1
1498695109
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLEN: Pokal Polen¬ZEE÷r5LLTyT3¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Polen¬ZC÷Awp6w2Gj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MHHx5kf9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/polen/pokal-polen/¬ZX÷00Polen 005......0140000000169000Pokal Polen 011 Polen000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Polen¬~AA÷hvk0U01A¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bielsko-Biala¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIE¬AE÷Bielsko-Biala¬WU÷rekord-bielsko-biala¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belchatow¬WV÷belchatow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sh39PovP¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chelmianka Chelm¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROZ¬AF÷Rozwoj Katowice¬WV÷rozwoj-katowice¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmianka Chelm¬WU÷chelmianka-chelm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0IqSC8fJ¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gryf 95 Slupsk¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRY¬AE÷Gryf 95 Slupsk¬WU÷gryf-95-slupsk¬WN÷KLU¬AF÷MKS Kluczbork¬WV÷mks-kluczbork¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6wZkYwrP¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kotwica Kolobrzeg¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOT¬AE÷Kotwica Kolobrzeg¬WU÷kotwica-kolobrzeg¬WN÷TYC¬AF÷GKS Tychy¬WV÷gks-tychy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tx1cSmf6¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legionowo¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRU¬AF÷Znicz Pruszków¬WV÷znicz-pruszkow¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legionowo¬WU÷legionowo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M9RXPFk5¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LKS Lomza¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOM¬AE÷LKS Lomza¬WU÷lks-lomza¬WN÷BYT¬AF÷Bytovia Bytów¬WV÷bytovia-bytow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ELX9yhXJ¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NKP¬AE÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬WU÷nkp-podhale-nowy-targ¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬WV÷siarka-tarnobrzeg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29KLSH5n¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostroda¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Ostroda¬WU÷sokol-ostroda¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polonia W.¬WV÷polonia-w¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdDpVkAm¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrowiec¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec¬WU÷ostrowiec¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warta¬WV÷warta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8nLHTcjt¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polonia B.¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polonia B.¬WU÷polonia-b¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷S. Wola¬WV÷s-wola¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fu51R79C¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sroda¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SRO¬AE÷Sroda¬WU÷polonia-sroda-wielkopol¬WN÷RYB¬AF÷ROW Rybnik¬WV÷row-rybnik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMClU9Pg¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷S. Rzeszow¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RZE¬AE÷S. Rzeszow¬WU÷s-rzeszow¬WN÷ZAM¬AF÷Zambrow¬WV÷olimpia-zambrow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WUm4TKGG¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stilon Gorzow¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stilon Gorzow¬WU÷stilon-gorzow¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Puszcza¬WV÷puszcza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jqWyPZ4B¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Szczecinek¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SZC¬AE÷Szczecinek¬WU÷szczecinek¬WN÷BLE¬AF÷Blekitni Stargard¬WV÷blekitni-stargard¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l245QROI¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Warta Sieradz¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warta Sieradz¬WU÷warta-sieradz¬WN÷OLS¬AF÷Olsztyn¬WV÷olsztyn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDBhTTv0¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wda Swiecie¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WDA¬AE÷Wda Swiecie¬WU÷wda-swiecie¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Radomiak Radom¬WV÷radomiak-radom¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5EtWVfs¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisła Puławy¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUL¬AE÷Wisła Puławy¬WU÷ks-wisla-pulawy¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakow¬WV÷rks-rakow-czestochowa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJSTQeza¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zagłębie Lubin 2¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷Zagłębie Lubin 2¬WU÷zaglebie-lubin¬WN÷WEJ¬AF÷Gryf Wejherowo¬WV÷gryf-wejherowo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0fwPRyLh¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zdzieszowice¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZDZ¬AE÷Zdzieszowice¬WU÷zdzieszowice¬WN÷ELB¬AF÷Elblag¬WV÷elblag¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SOyEzCnQ¬AD÷1500134400¬ADE÷1500134400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swit¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swit¬WU÷swit¬WN÷ODR¬AF÷Odra Opole¬WV÷odra-opole¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498695109
20

Polen

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: