Liga-Pokal 2016/2017 - Fussball, Portugal

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷PORTUGAL: Liga-Pokal - Erste Stufe¬ZEE÷WdKOwxDM¬ZB÷155¬ZY÷Portugal¬ZC÷ncM2D2go¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tbEzNFPC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷155_WdKOwxDM¬ZJ÷29¬ZL÷/de/fussball/portugal/liga-pokal/¬ZX÷00Portugal 008rtugal0070000000139000Liga-Pokal -024 Stufe000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷zZldQTgQ¬AD÷1469980800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Aves¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Covilha¬WV÷covilha¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷AVE¬AE÷Aves¬WU÷aves¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IcfiR9vK¬AD÷1469980800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Famalicao¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FAM¬AE÷Famalicao¬WU÷famalicao¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penafiel¬WV÷penafiel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hEFh682f¬AD÷1469980800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Freamunde¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Freamunde¬WU÷freamunde¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷União Madeira¬WV÷uniao-madeira¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OvBl7lml¬AD÷1469977200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Cova De Piedade¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Cova De Piedade¬WU÷cova-de-piedade¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leixoes¬WV÷leixoes¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ET314nX6¬AD÷1469977200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fafe¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FAF¬AE÷Fafe¬WU÷fafe¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VIZ¬AF÷Vizela¬WV÷vizela¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W4Ed5SH0¬AD÷1469977200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olhanense¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLH¬AE÷Olhanense¬WU÷olhanense¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷VAR¬AF÷Varzim¬WV÷varzim¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q37536nD¬AD÷1469898000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Gil Vicente¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Gil Vicente¬WU÷gil-vicente¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Académica Coimbra¬WV÷academica-de-coimbra¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v7emSkPD¬AD÷1469898000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portimonense¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portimonense¬WU÷portimonense¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Clara¬WV÷santa-clara¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475186736
8
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷PORTUGAL: Liga-Pokal - Erste Stufe¬ZEE÷WdKOwxDM¬ZB÷155¬ZY÷Portugal¬ZC÷ncM2D2go¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tbEzNFPC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷155_WdKOwxDM¬ZJ÷29¬ZL÷/de/fussball/portugal/liga-pokal/¬ZX÷00Portugal 008rtugal0070000000139000Liga-Pokal -024 Stufe000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷v7ZHCAPQ¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boavista Porto¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOA¬AE÷Boavista Porto¬WU÷boavista-porto¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷OS Belenenses¬WV÷os-belenenses¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q3VDDjAK¬AD÷1476025200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Feirense¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TON¬AF÷CD Tondela¬WV÷cd-tondela¬WM÷FEI¬AE÷Feirense¬WU÷feirense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WtW9EWfE¬AD÷1477405800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paços de Ferreira¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Paços de Ferreira¬WU÷pacos-de-ferreira¬WN÷NAC¬AF÷Nacional Funchal¬WV÷nacional-funchal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rNhYyhsT¬AD÷1477490400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vizela¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIZ¬AE÷Vizela¬WU÷vizela¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Gil Vicente¬WV÷gil-vicente¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EsNneFsi¬AD÷1477494000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Arouca¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARO¬AE÷FC Arouca¬WU÷fc-arouca¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Cova De Piedade¬WV÷cova-de-piedade¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hjX5FCu8¬AD÷1477494000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Moreirense¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷FC Moreirense¬WU÷fc-moreirense¬WN÷EST¬AF÷GD Estoril Praia¬WV÷gd-estoril-praia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9GeggC3¬AD÷1477494000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marítimo Funchal¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marítimo Funchal¬WU÷maritimo-funchal¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷União Madeira¬WV÷uniao-madeira¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dQI7jidM¬AD÷1477494000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penafiel¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penafiel¬WU÷penafiel¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Covilha¬WV÷covilha¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0vZ4WV4j¬AD÷1477494000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Varzim¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAR¬AE÷Varzim¬WU÷varzim¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Academico Viseu¬WV÷academico-viseu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bcFesKLh¬AD÷1477494000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vitória Setúbal¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Clara¬WV÷santa-clara¬WM÷SET¬AE÷Vitória Setúbal¬WU÷vitoria-setubal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷plCp8UXs¬AD÷1477589400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Rio Ave¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷FC Rio Ave¬WU÷fc-rio-ave¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaves¬WV÷chaves¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475186736
11

Portugal

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: