Taça de Portugal 2016/2017 - Fussball, Portugal

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷PORTUGAL: Taça de Portugal¬ZEE÷j3Azpf5d¬ZB÷155¬ZY÷Portugal¬ZC÷OlCAQnZ4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bw1Ymwch¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷155_j3Azpf5d¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/portugal/taca-de-portugal/¬ZX÷00Portugal 008rtugal0060000000153000Taça de Port016rtugal000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷nTh4ArI6¬AD÷1479669300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Boavista Porto¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOA¬AE÷Boavista Porto¬WU÷boavista-porto¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷2¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Vitória Guimarães¬WV÷vitoria-guimaraes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tjh892XC¬AD÷1479661200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Braga¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬AV÷1479683992|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Sporting Braga¬WU÷sporting-braga¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Clara¬WV÷santa-clara¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1aeC4mf¬AD÷1479654000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aljustrelense¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALJ¬AE÷Aljustrelense¬WU÷aljustrelense¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TON¬AF÷CD Tondela¬WV÷cd-tondela¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tS9LI6AQ¬AD÷1479654000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Oriental¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORI¬AE÷Oriental¬WU÷oriental¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leixoes¬WV÷leixoes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPSUeq3D¬AD÷1479654000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SB Castelo Branco¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷SB Castelo Branco¬WU÷sb-castelo-branco¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SET¬AF÷Vitória Setúbal¬WV÷vitoria-setubal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KtiC8MnJ¬AD÷1479654000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Torreense¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Torreense¬WU÷torreense¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAC¬AF÷Nacional Funchal¬WV÷nacional-funchal¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rydmEQIs¬AD÷1479654000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vilafranquense¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬AV÷1479683873|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Vilafranquense¬WU÷vilafranquense¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Paços de Ferreira¬WV÷pacos-de-ferreira¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3KGJneK¬AD÷1479650400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real SC¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OLH¬AF÷Olhanense¬WV÷olhanense¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real SC¬WU÷real-sc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWYJEc9h¬AD÷1479650400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vizela¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIZ¬AE÷Vizela¬WU÷vizela¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penafiel¬WV÷penafiel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTGCKSuE¬AD÷1479586500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Benfica Lissabon¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Benfica Lissabon¬WU÷benfica-lissabon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marítimo Funchal¬WV÷maritimo-funchal¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4IzCGJvt¬AD÷1479571200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷CD Feirense¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FEI¬AE÷CD Feirense¬WU÷feirense¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Académica Coimbra¬WV÷academica-de-coimbra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CA0iDpYm¬AD÷1479571200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷GD Estoril Praia¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Cova De Piedade¬WV÷cova-de-piedade¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷EST¬AE÷GD Estoril Praia¬WU÷gd-estoril-praia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZxODHOb¬AD÷1479564000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sanjoanense¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanjoanense¬WU÷sanjoanense¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Gil Vicente¬WV÷gil-vicente¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r9ZFFwfn¬AD÷1479500100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷GD Chaves¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷GD Chaves¬WU÷gd-chaves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷FC Porto¬WV÷fc-porto¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YcSSCyv5¬AD÷1479413700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Lissabon¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Lissabon¬WU÷sporting-lissabon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷PRA¬AF÷SC Praiense¬WV÷sc-praiense¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480831395
154
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷PORTUGAL: Taça de Portugal¬ZEE÷j3Azpf5d¬ZB÷155¬ZY÷Portugal¬ZC÷OlCAQnZ4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bw1Ymwch¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷155_j3Azpf5d¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/portugal/taca-de-portugal/¬ZX÷00Portugal 008rtugal0060000000153000Taça de Port016rtugal000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷GriDBU5g¬AD÷1481641200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Académica Coimbra¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penafiel¬WV÷penafiel¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Académica Coimbra¬WU÷academica-de-coimbra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MLi9CAjm¬AD÷1481641200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leixoes¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leixoes¬WU÷leixoes¬WN÷TON¬AF÷CD Tondela¬WV÷cd-tondela¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UoeHAlLa¬AD÷1481727600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Torreense¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Torreense¬WU÷torreense¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷GD Chaves¬WV÷gd-chaves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rVh5Djys¬AD÷1481734800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GD Estoril Praia¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EST¬AE÷GD Estoril Praia¬WU÷gd-estoril-praia¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanjoanense¬WV÷sanjoanense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CApM98z6¬AD÷1481742000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real SC¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real SC¬WU÷real-sc¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benfica Lissabon¬WV÷benfica-lissabon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1qQ8SkC¬AD÷1481745600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Braga¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Covilha¬WV÷covilha¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Sporting Braga¬WU÷sporting-braga¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KzlU7n5I¬AD÷1481749200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vitória Setúbal¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SET¬AE÷Vitória Setúbal¬WU÷vitoria-setubal¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting Lissabon¬WV÷sporting-lissabon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bRnY66KO¬AD÷1481824800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vitória Guimarães¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Vitória Guimarães¬WU÷vitoria-guimaraes¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Vilafranquense¬WV÷vilafranquense¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480831395
8

Portugal

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: