Pokal Rumänien 2016/2017 - Fussball, Rumänien

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUMÄNIEN: Pokal Rumänien¬ZEE÷dUzTIwSF¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Rumänien¬ZC÷nNJ7wJKI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zgLCk6gt¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_dUzTIwSF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/rumanien/pokal-rumanien/¬ZX÷00Rumänien 008mänien0040000000147000Pokal Rumäni014mänien000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷ERK3ZItA¬AD÷1473859800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Aerostar¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AER¬AE÷Aerostar¬WU÷aerostar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIE¬AF÷Liesti¬WV÷sporting-liesti¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6LcxJcdT¬AD÷1473859800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Domnesti¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOM¬AE÷Domnesti¬WU÷viitorul-domnesti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷VOL¬AF÷Voluntari B¬WV÷voluntari¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mDGWGQS¬AD÷1473859800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Viitorul 2¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬AV÷1473906565|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CON¬AE÷FC Viitorul 2¬WU÷v-constanta¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Tarlungeni¬WV÷tarlungeni¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zyMazaR3¬AD÷1473859800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷International Balesti¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INT¬AE÷International Balesti¬WU÷international-balesti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬WN÷POS¬AF÷Posada Perisani¬WV÷posada-perisani¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q5v9DyKj¬AD÷1473859800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paulesti¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAU¬AE÷Paulesti¬WU÷paulesti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Moreni¬WV÷flacara-moreni¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2z5EH4p¬AD÷1473859800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Popesti Leordeni¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POP¬AE÷Popesti Leordeni¬WU÷popesti-leordeni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Ramnicu Sarat¬WV÷ramnicu-sarat¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8lK7YxdG¬AD÷1473859800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Roman¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MIR¬AF÷Miroslava¬WV÷stiinta-miroslava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷ROM¬AE÷Roman¬WU÷roman¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9SjxLdi¬AD÷1473859800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sebis¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEB¬AE÷Sebis¬WU÷sebis¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CS¬AF÷Performanta Ighiu¬WV÷performanta-ighiu¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4darSzZq¬AD÷1473859800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slobozia¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷AFU¬AF÷Afumati¬WV÷afumati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slobozia¬WU÷slobozia¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KONBXdBM¬AD÷1473859800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tudora¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUD¬AE÷Tudora¬WU÷tudora¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metalosport Galati¬WV÷metalosport-galati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IaRfyuCc¬AD÷1473859800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Zalau¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZAL¬AE÷Zalau¬WU÷zalau¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Reghin¬WV÷reghin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K4aUKJRG¬AD÷1473773400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ACS Comuna Recea¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ACS¬AE÷ACS Comuna Recea¬WU÷acs-comuna-recea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷1¬BC÷8¬WN÷CUG¬AF÷Cugir¬WV÷cf-metalurgistul-cugir¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CY89PsDo¬AD÷1473773400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Csikszereda¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CSI¬AE÷Csikszereda¬WU÷csikszereda¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Foresta Suceava¬WV÷foresta-suceava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jP7DO1Si¬AD÷1473773400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Din. Bukarest II¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷INA¬AF÷Inainte Modelu¬WV÷inainte-modelu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷DNB¬AE÷Din. Bukarest II¬WU÷din-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pn7HNLsb¬AD÷1473773400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Infratirea Harman¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INF¬AE÷Infratirea Harman¬WU÷infratirea-harman¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SCM¬AF÷SCM Pitesti¬WV÷scm-pitesti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bkBLMuc4¬AD÷1473773400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nuova¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NUV¬AE÷Nuova¬WU÷nuova¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Industria Galda¬WV÷industria-galda¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tE0QLaCA¬AD÷1473773400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Soimii Lipova¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CS¬AE÷Soimii Lipova¬WU÷soimii-lipova¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CET¬AF÷Cetate Deva¬WV÷cetate-deva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SUbYJwsN¬AD÷1473773400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷U. Branceni¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷U. Branceni¬WU÷unirea-branceni¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FIL¬AF÷Filiasi¬WV÷acso-filiasi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475131487
51
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUMÄNIEN: Pokal Rumänien¬ZEE÷dUzTIwSF¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Rumänien¬ZC÷nNJ7wJKI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zgLCk6gt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_dUzTIwSF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/rumanien/pokal-rumanien/¬ZX÷00Rumänien 008mänien0040000000147000Pokal Rumäni014mänien000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷dGcJxfp0¬AD÷1475580600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aerostar¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AER¬AE÷Aerostar¬WU÷aerostar¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Foresta Suceava¬WV÷foresta-suceava¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ljbFwzVg¬AD÷1475580600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷International Balesti¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INT¬AE÷International Balesti¬WU÷international-balesti¬WN÷CET¬AF÷Cetate Deva¬WV÷cetate-deva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AaaBvGFm¬AD÷1475580600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Metalosport Galati¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAC¬AF÷SC Bacau¬WV÷sc-bacau¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metalosport Galati¬WU÷metalosport-galati¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SzA6ud0s¬AD÷1475580600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nuova¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NUV¬AE÷Nuova¬WU÷nuova¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷UTA Arad¬WV÷uta-arad¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1KWobND¬AD÷1475580600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Popesti Leordeni¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POP¬AE÷Popesti Leordeni¬WU÷popesti-leordeni¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balotesti¬WV÷balotesti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dhJzoIxK¬AD÷1475580600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reghin¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Reghin¬WU÷reghin¬WN÷SAT¬AF÷Satu Mare¬WV÷satu-mare¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jFIvpxhQ¬AD÷1475580600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sebis¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEB¬AE÷Sebis¬WU÷sebis¬WN÷LUC¬AF÷Luceafarul Oradea¬WV÷luceafarul-oradea¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4MKpgFUt¬AD÷1475667000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Afumati¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AFU¬AE÷Afumati¬WU÷afumati¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berceni¬WV÷berceni¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z7dNyEa6¬AD÷1475667000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ASU Poli Timisoara¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Pancota¬WV÷soimii-pancota¬WM÷ASU¬AE÷ASU Poli Timisoara¬WU÷asu-poli-timisoara¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLydjDEa¬AD÷1475667000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cugir¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CUG¬AE÷Cugir¬WU÷cf-metalurgistul-cugir¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baia Mare¬WV÷baia-mare¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rDJlhZqm¬AD÷1475667000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Din. Bukarest II¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DNB¬AE÷Din. Bukarest II¬WU÷din-bukarest¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calarasi¬WV÷calarasi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xzJhigag¬AD÷1475667000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Domnesti¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOM¬AE÷Domnesti¬WU÷viitorul-domnesti¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Tarlungeni¬WV÷tarlungeni¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OSxIceMP¬AD÷1475667000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventus Bukarest¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventus Bukarest¬WU÷juventus-bukarest¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Clinceni¬WV÷fc-clinceni¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pxvEby7J¬AD÷1475667000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miroslava¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIR¬AE÷Miroslava¬WU÷stiinta-miroslava¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Braila¬WV÷braila¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WYkWZiUI¬AD÷1475667000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SCM Pitesti¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SCM¬AE÷SCM Pitesti¬WU÷scm-pitesti¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Chindia Targoviste¬WV÷chindia-targoviste¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IVoSzYEC¬AD÷1475667000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sepsi¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEP¬AE÷Sepsi¬WU÷sepsi¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷FC Brasov¬WV÷fc-brasov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzQ4liqC¬AD÷1475753400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Filiasi¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FIL¬AE÷Filiasi¬WU÷acso-filiasi¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Ramnicu Valcea¬WV÷ramnicu-valcea¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqR0kXT5¬AD÷1475753400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paulesti¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAU¬AE÷Paulesti¬WU÷paulesti¬WN÷MIO¬AF÷Mioveni¬WV÷mioveni¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475131487
18

Rumänien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: