Pokal 2016/2017 - Fussball, Russland

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUSSLAND: Pokal - Qualifikation¬ZEE÷WvZyDeKk¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russland¬ZC÷K8ykyGyG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vorKDvAi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷158_WvZyDeKk¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/de/fussball/russland/pokal/¬ZX÷00Russland 008ssland0080000000130000Pokal - Qual021kation000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷xO4P7jna¬AD÷1472144400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Baltika¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltika¬WU÷baltika¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamo Moskau¬WV÷fk-dynamo-moskau¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fF3rOBWu¬AD÷1472054400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chornomorets¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chornomorets¬WU÷chornomorets¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VOR¬AF÷F. Voronezh¬WV÷f-voronezh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxSLWfgO¬AD÷1472054400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Energomash Belgorod¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENE¬AE÷Energomash Belgorod¬WU÷fc-energomash-belgorod¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷KUB¬AF÷Kuban Krasnodar¬WV÷kuban-krasnodar¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MRYT4lWH¬AD÷1472052600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Smolensk¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SMO¬AE÷Smolensk¬WU÷smolensk¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YAR¬AF÷Yaroslavl¬WV÷yaroslavl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GE3T6A15¬AD÷1472050800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dolgoprudny¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Tosno¬WV÷fk-tosno¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷KUB¬AE÷Dolgoprudny¬WU÷fc-dolgoprudny¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GlYX38oO¬AD÷1472050800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaluga¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kaluga¬WU÷kaluga¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷FC Tambov¬WV÷fc-tambov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ryzQ5UGB¬AD÷1472050800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tekstilshtik¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEK¬AE÷Tekstilshtik¬WU÷tekstilshtik¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KHI¬AF÷Khimki¬WV÷khimki¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uixx3S0U¬AD÷1472047200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Torpedo Moskau¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Torpedo Moskau¬WU÷torpedo-moskau¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Mordowia Saransk¬WV÷mordowia-saransk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfeaKTV4¬AD÷1472047200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ulyanovsk¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ULY¬AE÷Ulyanovsk¬WU÷ulyanovsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Saratov¬WV÷saratov¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y52nNVon¬AD÷1472045400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Biolog¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIO¬AE÷Biolog¬WU÷biolog¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAL¬AF÷Nalchik¬WV÷nalchik¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tW5fL9Gb¬AD÷1472043600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chelyabinsk¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelyabinsk¬WU÷chelyabinsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEF¬AF÷Neftekhimik¬WV÷neftekhimik¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2u7jMk1h¬AD÷1472043600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Legion Dynamo¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legion Dynamo¬WU÷legion-dynamo¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷VOL¬AF÷Volgar-Astrakhan¬WV÷fc-volgar-astrakhan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zVb3JmoB¬AD÷1472038200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dynamo Barnaul¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Dynamo Barnaul¬WU÷dynamo-barnaul¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YEN¬AF÷Yenisey¬WV÷yenisey¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OhGu0apj¬AD÷1472029200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chita¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LUC¬AF÷Luch Energiya¬WV÷luch-energiya¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chita¬WU÷chita¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uib7I70H¬AD÷1472025600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tyumen¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TYU¬AE÷Tyumen¬WU÷tyumen¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIB¬AF÷Sibir¬WV÷sibir¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6HLz1uVq¬AD÷1472022000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sakhalin¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAK¬AE÷Sakhalin¬WU÷sakhalin¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SKA¬AF÷SKA Khabarovsk¬WV÷ska-khabarovsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷RUSSLAND: Pokal¬ZEE÷WvZyDeKk¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russland¬ZC÷xpnpxdM9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vorKDvAi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷158_WvZyDeKk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/russland/pokal/¬ZX÷00Russland 008ssland0080000000147000Pokal 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷S0NBoWzU¬AD÷1474558200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yaroslavl¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YAR¬AE÷Yaroslavl¬WU÷yaroslavl¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Krylja Sowjetow Samara¬WV÷krylja-sowjetow-samara¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U99wsjqo¬AD÷1474542000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Tambov¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷FC Tambov¬WU÷fc-tambov¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Zenit St. Petersburg¬WV÷zenit-st-petersburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqR2IC5i¬AD÷1474531200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chita¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KAZ¬AF÷Rubin Kasan¬WV÷rubin-kasan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chita¬WU÷chita¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pxY6nCLN¬AD÷1474477200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Khimki¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474490677|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Lokomotive Moskau¬WV÷lokomotive-moskau¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷KHI¬AE÷Khimki¬WU÷khimki¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4t1T3Djb¬AD÷1474473600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Energomash Belgorod¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENE¬AE÷Energomash Belgorod¬WU÷fc-energomash-belgorod¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷UFA¬AF÷FK Ufa¬WV÷fk-ufa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MHBO4gyh¬AD÷1474473600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷F. Voronezh¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VOR¬AE÷F. Voronezh¬WU÷f-voronezh¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Terek Grosny¬WV÷terek-grosny¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRCK5ZLo¬AD÷1474471800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mordowia Saransk¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Mordowia Saransk¬WU÷mordowia-saransk¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ANZ¬AF÷Anschi Machatschkala¬WV÷anschi-machatschkala¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WYT2mh6H¬AD÷1474471800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tosno¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Tosno¬WU÷fk-tosno¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Tula¬WV÷arsenal-tula¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C64y2iLA¬AD÷1474470000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Volgar-Astrakhan¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VOL¬AE÷Volgar-Astrakhan¬WU÷fc-volgar-astrakhan¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORE¬AF÷FK Orenburg¬WV÷orenburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iq5X2X54¬AD÷1474466400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nalchik¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAL¬AE÷Nalchik¬WU÷nalchik¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷FK Krasnodar¬WV÷fk-krasnodar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Ycp0VkN¬AD÷1474466400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ulyanovsk¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ULY¬AE÷Ulyanovsk¬WU÷ulyanovsk¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AMK¬AF÷Amkar Perm¬WV÷amkar-perm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nPdlak5T¬AD÷1474459200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yenisey¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1474483215|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YEN¬AE÷Yenisey¬WU÷yenisey¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷ZSKA Moskau¬WV÷zska-moskau¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jc3u1BzH¬AD÷1474455600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chelyabinsk¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelyabinsk¬WU÷chelyabinsk¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Ural Jekaterinburg¬WV÷ural-jekaterinburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hrDSuvBa¬AD÷1474455600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dynamo Moskau¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1474474133|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dynamo Moskau¬WU÷fk-dynamo-moskau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷FK Rostow¬WV÷fk-rostow¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44qGf9Dp¬AD÷1474452000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Sibir¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIB¬AE÷Sibir¬WU÷sibir¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOM¬AF÷Tomsk¬WV÷tomsk¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GvmKgTSj¬AD÷1474448400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SKA Khabarovsk¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474474125|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SKA¬AE÷SKA Khabarovsk¬WU÷ska-khabarovsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Spartak Moskau¬WV÷spartak-moskau¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475248210
69
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUSSLAND: Pokal¬ZEE÷WvZyDeKk¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russland¬ZC÷xpnpxdM9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vorKDvAi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷158_WvZyDeKk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/russland/pokal/¬ZX÷00Russland 008ssland0080000000147000Pokal 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷ltR9QpiT¬AD÷1477494000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amkar Perm¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Ural Jekaterinburg¬WV÷ural-jekaterinburg¬WM÷AMK¬AE÷Amkar Perm¬WU÷amkar-perm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENYdTn7A¬AD÷1477494000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anschi Machatschkala¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Zenit St. Petersburg¬WV÷zenit-st-petersburg¬WM÷ANZ¬AE÷Anschi Machatschkala¬WU÷anschi-machatschkala¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AkS5RQyN¬AD÷1477494000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Krasnodar¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷FK Krasnodar¬WU÷fk-krasnodar¬WN÷ORE¬AF÷FK Orenburg¬WV÷orenburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0ZhUSi4¬AD÷1477494000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krylja Sowjetow Samara¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Lokomotive Moskau¬WV÷lokomotive-moskau¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Krylja Sowjetow Samara¬WU÷krylja-sowjetow-samara¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46WvLOEj¬AD÷1477494000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rubin Kasan¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SKA¬AF÷SKA Khabarovsk¬WV÷ska-khabarovsk¬WM÷KAZ¬AE÷Rubin Kasan¬WU÷rubin-kasan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hEX0S6MG¬AD÷1477494000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Terek Grosny¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Terek Grosny¬WU÷terek-grosny¬WN÷UFA¬AF÷FK Ufa¬WV÷fk-ufa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6cVlV8xb¬AD÷1477494000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tosno¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamo Moskau¬WV÷fk-dynamo-moskau¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Tosno¬WU÷fk-tosno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6LDyM4ap¬AD÷1477494000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yenisey¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YEN¬AE÷Yenisey¬WU÷yenisey¬WN÷SIB¬AF÷Sibir¬WV÷sibir¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475248210
8

Russland

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: