Youth League 2016/2017 - Fussball, Russland

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUSSLAND: Youth League¬ZEE÷hlzYDy5q¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russland¬ZC÷8fqYcuZs¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lr45NH70¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_hlzYDy5q¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/russland/youth-league/¬ZX÷00Russland 008ssland0070000000169000Youth League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russland¬~AA÷v9leJgZj¬AD÷1495350000¬ADE÷1495350000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tomsk U21¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOM¬AE÷Tomsk U21¬WU÷tomsk¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷FK Krasnodar U21¬WV÷fk-krasnodar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WGQiO3xG¬AD÷1495288800¬ADE÷1495288800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Krylja Sowjetow Samara U21¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Krylja Sowjetow Samara U21¬WU÷krylja-sowjetow-samara¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Terek Grosny U21¬WV÷terek-grosny¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EuWnPqN9¬AD÷1495278000¬ADE÷1495278000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Orenburg U21¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORE¬AE÷FK Orenburg U21¬WU÷fk-orenburg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷FK Rostow U21¬WV÷fk-rostow¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsFySowi¬AD÷1495274400¬ADE÷1495274400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Tula U21¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Tula U21¬WU÷arsenal-tula¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Spartak Moskau U21¬WV÷spartak-moskau¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSXvR5hc¬AD÷1495272600¬ADE÷1495272600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amkar Perm U21¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KAZ¬AF÷Rubin Kasan U21¬WV÷rubin-kasan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷AMK¬AE÷Amkar Perm U21¬WU÷amkar-perm¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8QcPOFBT¬AD÷1495272600¬ADE÷1495272600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Ufa U21¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UFA¬AE÷FK Ufa U21¬WU÷fk-ufa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Ural Jekaterinburg U21¬WV÷ural-jekaterinburg¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0IkiKZJp¬AD÷1495270800¬ADE÷1495270800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lokomotive Moskau U21¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Zenit St. Petersburg U21¬WV÷zenit-st-petersburg¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Lokomotive Moskau U21¬WU÷lokomotive-moskau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zkXrQP73¬AD÷1495270800¬ADE÷1495270800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ZSKA Moskau U21¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷ZSKA Moskau U21¬WU÷zska-moskau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ANZ¬AF÷Anschi Machatschkala U21¬WV÷anschi-machatschkala¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Krj7UJsh¬AD÷1495011600¬ADE÷1495011600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rubin Kasan U21¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAZ¬AE÷Rubin Kasan U21¬WU÷rubin-kasan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷ZSKA Moskau U21¬WV÷zska-moskau¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sl3L6Gko¬AD÷1495011600¬ADE÷1495011600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zenit St. Petersburg U21¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEN¬AE÷Zenit St. Petersburg U21¬WU÷zenit-st-petersburg¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷FK Krasnodar U21¬WV÷fk-krasnodar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vo68ScC4¬AD÷1495004400¬ADE÷1495004400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Orenburg U21¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORE¬AE÷FK Orenburg U21¬WU÷fk-orenburg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷UFA¬AF÷FK Ufa U21¬WV÷fk-ufa¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nB9GQysH¬AD÷1495004400¬ADE÷1495004400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tomsk U21¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOM¬AE÷Tomsk U21¬WU÷tomsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Krylja Sowjetow Samara U21¬WV÷krylja-sowjetow-samara¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0f74Twcb¬AD÷1494941400¬ADE÷1494941400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anschi Machatschkala U21¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANZ¬AE÷Anschi Machatschkala U21¬WU÷anschi-machatschkala¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷FK Rostow U21¬WV÷fk-rostow¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷thi3VaSo¬AD÷1494932400¬ADE÷1494932400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spartak Moskau U21¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Spartak Moskau U21¬WU÷spartak-moskau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Terek Grosny U21¬WV÷terek-grosny¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZbLPedN¬AD÷1494928800¬ADE÷1494928800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Tula U21¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Tula U21¬WU÷arsenal-tula¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷AMK¬AF÷Amkar Perm U21¬WV÷amkar-perm¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y75CRHRA¬AD÷1494921600¬ADE÷1494921600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ural Jekaterinburg U21¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Ural Jekaterinburg U21¬WU÷ural-jekaterinburg¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Lokomotive Moskau U21¬WV÷lokomotive-moskau¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1495605836
240
fixtures
1
1495605836
0

Russland

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: