Division One 2017 - Fussball, Seychellen

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SEYCHELLEN: Division One¬ZEE÷OxNsp9rk¬ZB÷168¬ZY÷Seychellen¬ZC÷08vxiHIK¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷0A7IJfk6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷168_OxNsp9rk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/seychellen/division-one/¬ZX÷00Seychellen 010hellen0000000000157000Division One012on One000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Seychellen¬~AA÷0Wd2fRI8¬AD÷1489847400¬ADE÷1489847400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anse Reunion¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANS¬AE÷Anse Reunion¬WU÷anse-reunion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Star¬WV÷red-star¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nThbe732¬AD÷1489847400¬ADE÷1489847400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lightstars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIG¬AE÷Lightstars¬WU÷lightstars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷LAU¬AF÷Foresters FC¬WV÷foresters¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YP4GWNQ1¬AD÷1489847400¬ADE÷1489847400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St John Bosco¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷St John Bosco¬WU÷saint-john-bosco¬AG÷0¬WN÷LAP¬AF÷La Passe¬WV÷la-passe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZ5CX3Be¬AD÷1489761000¬ADE÷1489761000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Revengers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REV¬AE÷Revengers¬WU÷revengers¬AG÷1¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cote d'Or¬WV÷cote-d-or¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENlFYqdk¬AD÷1489761000¬ADE÷1489761000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Michel Utd¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Dynamo¬WV÷northern-dynamo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷St Michel Utd¬WU÷st-michel-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZhxIzn9¬AD÷1489242600¬ADE÷1489242600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷La Passe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAP¬AE÷La Passe¬WU÷la-passe¬AG÷4¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷St Michel Utd¬WV÷st-michel-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nBmsHf1F¬AD÷1489242600¬ADE÷1489242600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Revengers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REV¬AE÷Revengers¬WU÷revengers¬AG÷1¬WN÷THE¬AF÷The Lions¬WV÷the-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jqfYIGW2¬AD÷1489242600¬ADE÷1489242600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Louis¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LIG¬AF÷Lightstars¬WV÷lightstars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Saint Louis¬WU÷saint-louis¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q52neDvd¬AD÷1489156200¬ADE÷1489156200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cote d'Or¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Cote d'Or¬WU÷cote-d-or¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAU¬AF÷Foresters FC¬WV÷foresters¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xt6jfXg2¬AD÷1489156200¬ADE÷1489156200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St John Bosco¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷St John Bosco¬WU÷saint-john-bosco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ANS¬AF÷Anse Reunion¬WV÷anse-reunion¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsDsdgPk¬AD÷1489069800¬ADE÷1489069800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Dynamo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Dynamo¬WU÷northern-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Star¬WV÷red-star¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7N72enM¬AD÷1488637800¬ADE÷1488637800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anse Reunion¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANS¬AE÷Anse Reunion¬WU÷anse-reunion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Dynamo¬WV÷northern-dynamo¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jEwcZ9q¬AD÷1488637800¬ADE÷1488637800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lightstars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIG¬AE÷Lightstars¬WU÷lightstars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷St John Bosco¬WV÷saint-john-bosco¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xtUb4HH9¬AD÷1488637800¬ADE÷1488637800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Michel Utd¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷St Michel Utd¬WU÷st-michel-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷REV¬AF÷Revengers¬WV÷revengers¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490561591
17
fixtures
1
1490561591
0

Seychellen

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: