Division One 2016 - Fussball, Seychellen

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SEYCHELLEN: Division One¬ZEE÷OxNsp9rk¬ZB÷168¬ZY÷Seychellen¬ZC÷SII56zA6¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷pQ34niZe¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷168_OxNsp9rk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/seychellen/division-one/¬ZX÷00Seychellen 010hellen0000000000147000Division One012on One000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷bVMDZSOq¬AD÷1469885400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anse Reunion¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANS¬AE÷Anse Reunion¬WU÷anse-reunion¬AG÷1¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷St Michel Utd¬WV÷st-michel-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dMznv9GS¬AD÷1469885400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Foresters FC¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAU¬AE÷Foresters FC¬WU÷foresters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷REV¬AF÷Revengers¬WV÷revengers¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ayruk1M¬AD÷1469885400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lightstars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIG¬AE÷Lightstars¬WU÷lightstars¬AG÷0¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cote d'Or¬WV÷cote-d-or¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldXwtVoG¬AD÷1469799000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷The Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LAP¬AF÷La Passe¬WV÷la-passe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷THE¬AE÷The Lions¬WU÷the-lions¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6XsZtBW9¬AD÷1469712600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St John Bosco¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷St John Bosco¬WU÷saint-john-bosco¬AG÷1¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Saint Louis¬WV÷saint-louis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFVNqDni¬AD÷1469280600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cote d'Or¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Cote d'Or¬WU÷cote-d-or¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷ANS¬AF÷Anse Reunion¬WV÷anse-reunion¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷StqVsiH3¬AD÷1469280600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷La Passe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAP¬AE÷La Passe¬WU÷la-passe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷REV¬AF÷Revengers¬WV÷revengers¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5URrX1c¬AD÷1469280600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Michel Utd¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Dynamo¬WV÷northern-dynamo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷St Michel Utd¬WU÷st-michel-utd¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hAiuLT9j¬AD÷1469194200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷The Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷THE¬AE÷The Lions¬WU÷the-lions¬AG÷0¬WN÷LIG¬AF÷Lightstars¬WV÷lightstars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v7myM9fp¬AD÷1469021400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Foresters FC¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAU¬AE÷Foresters FC¬WU÷foresters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Saint Louis¬WV÷saint-louis¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qa70SBHG¬AD÷1468675800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anse Reunion¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANS¬AE÷Anse Reunion¬WU÷anse-reunion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷THE¬AF÷The Lions¬WV÷the-lions¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MR09QknT¬AD÷1468675800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Revengers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REV¬AE÷Revengers¬WU÷revengers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷LIG¬AF÷Lightstars¬WV÷lightstars¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ry25RVWM¬AD÷1468675800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Louis¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Saint Louis¬WU÷saint-louis¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷LAP¬AF÷La Passe¬WV÷la-passe¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n98dTi2A¬AD÷1468589400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Dynamo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Dynamo¬WU÷northern-dynamo¬AG÷1¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cote d'Or¬WV÷cote-d-or¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jNSmvv6m¬AD÷1468503000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Michel Utd¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷St Michel Utd¬WU÷st-michel-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Plaisance FC¬WV÷plaisance¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475063865
80
fixtures
1
1475063865
0

Seychellen

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: