Copa del Rey 2016/2017 Spielplan

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SPANIEN: Copa del Rey¬ZEE÷lnb8EJRp¬ZB÷176¬ZY÷Spanien¬ZC÷QyygZFDH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷E5c0zUdd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷176_lnb8EJRp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/spanien/copa-del-rey/¬ZX÷00Spanien 007panien0100000000153000Copa del Rey012el Rey000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷4E47oeeq¬AD÷1482256800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Villarreal¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷FC Villarreal¬WU÷villarreal¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo¬WV÷toledo¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 3-0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l2OWmlHs¬AD÷1482260400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Sociedad¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Real Valladolid¬WV÷real-valladolid¬WM÷RSO¬AE÷Real Sociedad¬WU÷real-sociedad-san-sebastian¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 3-1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vXdKrgu2¬AD÷1482264000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlético Madrid¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷Atlético Madrid¬WU÷atletico-madrid¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guijuelo¬WV÷guijuelo¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 6-0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cx135GnF¬AD÷1482264000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Málaga¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷FC Málaga¬WU÷fc-malaga¬WN÷COR¬AF÷FC Córdoba¬WV÷fc-cordoba¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 0-2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dSRvnSof¬AD÷1482264000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UD Las Palmas¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAL¬AE÷UD Las Palmas¬WU÷ud-las-palmas¬WN÷HUE¬AF÷SD Huesca¬WV÷sd-huesca¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 2-2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r53BpFAk¬AD÷1482343200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Sevilla¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEV¬AE÷FC Sevilla¬WU÷fc-sevilla¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formentera¬WV÷formentera¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 5-1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IsGmp6G6¬AD÷1482343200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SD Eibar¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EIB¬AE÷SD Eibar¬WU÷sd-eibar¬WN÷GIJ¬AF÷Sporting Gijón¬WV÷sporting-gijon¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 2-1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHKiqQVC¬AD÷1482350400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CA Osasuna¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OSA¬AE÷CA Osasuna¬WU÷ca-osasuna¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷FC Granada¬WV÷fc-granada¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 0-1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SCcv7TNJ¬AD÷1482350400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo La Coruña¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Deportivo La Coruña¬WU÷deportivo-la-coruna¬WN÷BET¬AF÷Betis Sevilla¬WV÷betis-sevilla¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 0-1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q7JerpoJ¬AD÷1482350400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Valencia¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷FC Valencia¬WU÷fc-valencia¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷CD Leganés¬WV÷cd-leganes¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 3-1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QThGqZPe¬AD÷1482354000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Barcelona¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barcelona¬WU÷fc-barcelona¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hércules Alicante¬WV÷hercules¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQq66dX8¬AD÷1482433200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Celta Vigo¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEL¬AE÷Celta Vigo¬WU÷celta-vigo¬WN÷UCM¬AF÷UCAM Murcia¬WV÷ucam-murcia¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 1-0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPNzm8Wm¬AD÷1482433200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Alavés¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Deportivo Alavés¬WU÷deportivo-alaves¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnàstic de Tarragona¬WV÷gimnastic-de-tarragona¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 3-0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hzo27xI2¬AD÷1482436800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Athletic Bilbao¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Athletic Bilbao¬WU÷athletic-bilbao¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santander¬WV÷santander¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 2-1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷viHqon10¬AD÷1482436800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Espanyol Barcelona¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ALC¬AF÷AD Alcorcón¬WV÷ad-alcorcon¬WM÷ESP¬AE÷Espanyol Barcelona¬WU÷espanyol-barcelona¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481169775
167
15

Spanien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: