Pokal 2016/2017 - Fussball, Südafrika

results
1
1480912185
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SÜDAFRIKA: Pokal¬ZEE÷WMffLgMb¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷Südafrika¬ZC÷8QZIzoBM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MqM34vEE¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_WMffLgMb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/sudafrika/pokal/¬ZX÷00Südafrika 009afrika0020000000153000Pokal 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷pKMuqXZP¬AD÷1481119200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Town All Stars¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town All Stars¬WU÷cape-town-all-stars¬WN÷MTH¬AF÷Mthatha Bucks¬WV÷mthatha-bucks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UibCwBcm¬AD÷1481119200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Cape Town¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷FC Cape Town¬WU÷fc-cape-town¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards¬WV÷black-leopards¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S6fXYnCI¬AD÷1481119200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Magesi¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magesi¬WU÷magesi¬WN÷JOM¬AF÷Jomo Cosmos¬WV÷jomo-cosmos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KtiPz9s6¬AD÷1481119200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mbombela¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MBO¬AE÷Mbombela¬WU÷mbombela¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Kings¬WV÷real-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xI1KykSa¬AD÷1481119200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pretoria U.¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Pretoria U.¬WU÷pretoria-u¬WN÷WIT¬AF÷Witbank¬WV÷witbank¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YqeTZSdC¬AD÷1481119200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Royal Eagles¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Eagles¬WU÷royal-eagles-fc¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milano Utd¬WV÷milano-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1a8virs¬AD÷1481119200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santos¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santos¬WU÷santos¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬WV÷amazulu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bR2GxVCg¬AD÷1481119200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stellenbosch¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stellenbosch¬WU÷stellenbosch-fc¬WN÷THA¬AF÷Thanda¬WV÷thanda¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480912185
8

Südafrika

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: