Premier League 2016 - Fussball, Sudan

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SUDAN: Premier League¬ZEE÷C8GbNR5e¬ZB÷178¬ZY÷Sudan¬ZC÷nR5fonuB¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷fDv2d2Qr¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷178_C8GbNR5e¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/sudan/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Sudan 005......0000000000153000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷U9FU0dMo¬AD÷1476810000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Merreikh¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Al-Hilal¬WV÷al-hilal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Al-Merreikh¬WU÷al-merreikh¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgR6oHMb¬AD÷1476637200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Khartoum¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KHA¬AE÷Khartoum¬WU÷khartoum¬AG÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Ahli Shendi¬WV÷ahli-shendi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zZIvrrG6¬AD÷1476291600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Merreikh¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Al-Merreikh¬WU÷al-merreikh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Ahli Shendi¬WV÷ahli-shendi¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tfMnxDqo¬AD÷1476194400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷El-Ahli Atbara¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ELA¬AE÷El-Ahli Atbara¬WU÷el-ahli-atbara¬AG÷0¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Merikh Kosti¬WV÷merikh-kosti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vozLtgyU¬AD÷1476194400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hilal El-Fasher¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hilal El-Fasher¬WU÷hilal-el-fasher¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Al Amir Al Bahrawi Club¬WV÷al-amir¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJUVq4of¬AD÷1476194400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nile Shindi¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALH¬AE÷Nile Shindi¬WU÷nile-shindi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷KHA¬AF÷Ahli Khartoum¬WV÷ahli-khartoum¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJtCrF6H¬AD÷1476108000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Merreikh El-Fasher¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Merreikh El-Fasher¬WU÷merreikh-el-fasher¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷NSO¬AF÷Al-Nsor¬WV÷al-nsor¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dMpGsZLN¬AD÷1475946000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atbara¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATB¬AE÷Atbara¬WU÷atbara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷RAB¬AF÷Rabita Kosti¬WV÷rabita-kosti¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dtTbmwhn¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Merreikh El-Fasher¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Merreikh El-Fasher¬WU÷merreikh-el-fasher¬AG÷0¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Al Amir Al Bahrawi Club¬WV÷al-amir¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MibBDABO¬AD÷1475859600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ahli Khartoum¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KHA¬AE÷Ahli Khartoum¬WU÷ahli-khartoum¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷KHA¬AF÷Khartoum¬WV÷khartoum¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lds8qeiB¬AD÷1475848800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hilal Obied¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hilal Obied¬WU÷hilal-obied¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷Madani¬WV÷madani¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A5r4pyx5¬AD÷1475847000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kadougli¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAD¬AE÷Kadougli¬WU÷kadougli¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷NYA¬AF÷Al Merreikh Club Nyala¬WV÷merikh-nyala¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷SUDAN: Premier League - Relegation¬ZEE÷C8GbNR5e¬ZB÷178¬ZY÷Sudan¬ZC÷tl5bp6fH¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷fDv2d2Qr¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷178_C8GbNR5e¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/de/fussball/sudan/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Sudan 005......0000000000283000Premier Leag027gation000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷xYFgOj5c¬AD÷1478700000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nile Shindi¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALH¬AE÷Nile Shindi¬WU÷nile-shindi¬AG÷0¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Triea Albiga¬WV÷triea-albiga¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 0-2 Gesamtstand: 0-4 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OUBkPWki¬AD÷1478440800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Triea Albiga¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Triea Albiga¬WU÷triea-albiga¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ALH¬AF÷Nile Shindi¬WV÷nile-shindi¬AH÷0¬AM÷1. Runde¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481269414
308
fixtures
1
1481269414
0

Sudan

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: