MTN Premier League 2016/2017 - Fussball, Swasiland

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SWASILAND: MTN Premier League¬ZEE÷WKm5jXvU¬ZB÷180¬ZY÷Swasiland¬ZC÷v5bS2aVF¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷4CPEcGc7¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷180_WKm5jXvU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/swasiland/mtn-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Swasiland 009siland0000000000147000MTN Premier 018League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷EwHrR4Uh¬AD÷1474810200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Swall.¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swall.¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Mbabane Highlanders¬WV÷mbabane-highlanders¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zmIvSpFn¬AD÷1474803000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Wanderers¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Wanderers¬WU÷manzini-wanderers¬AG÷0¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards¬WV÷royal-leopards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44R8X6iP¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green M.¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green M.¬WU÷green-mamba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQIzTQat¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sundowns¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sundowns¬WU÷manzini-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MMC¬AF÷Midas Mbabane City¬WV÷midas-mbabane-city¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2amQ8NEO¬AD÷1474718400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sea Birds¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sea Birds¬WU÷manzini-sea-birds¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8lM93aI¬AD÷1474718400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Lions¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Lions¬WU÷red-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambuti¬WV÷tambuti¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xhjEBPU5¬AD÷1474120800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Leopards¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green M.¬WV÷green-mamba¬AH÷0¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Leopards¬WU÷royal-leopards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GrkIAqpC¬AD÷1474120800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Buffaloes¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Buffaloes¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬AG÷0¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall.¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fT09C5Fa¬AD÷1474117200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sundowns¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sundowns¬WU÷manzini-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sea Birds¬WV÷manzini-sea-birds¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQd5Do0g¬AD÷1474117200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Lions¬WV÷red-lions¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8CbcF7Vt¬AD÷1474113600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moneni Pirates¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneni Pirates¬WU÷moneni-pirates¬AG÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Wanderers¬WV÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n3c1ERpm¬AD÷1474113600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tambuti¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tambuti¬WU÷tambuti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MMC¬AF÷Midas Mbabane City¬WV÷midas-mbabane-city¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1474916500
12
fixtures
1
1474916500
0

Swasiland

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: