MOL Cup 2016/2017 - Fussball, Tschechien

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TSCHECHIEN: MOL Cup¬ZEE÷bmNStgNk¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Tschechien¬ZC÷jPcXdlvO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UunHsArh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷62_bmNStgNk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/tschechien/mol-cup/¬ZX÷00Tschechien 010echien0090000000147000MOL Cup 007OL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷YuutvSBE¬AD÷1475071200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chrudim¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1475145989|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHR¬AE÷Chrudim¬WU÷chrudim¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia Prag¬WV÷slavia-prag¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OUgOj5eK¬AD÷1474983000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Karvina¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karvina¬WU÷karvina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Prostejov¬WV÷prostejov¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UVCXTsl7¬AD÷1474470000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Usti n. L.¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UST¬AE÷Usti n. L.¬WU÷usti-n-l¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRN¬AF÷Brno¬WV÷brno¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmaoIpke¬AD÷1474468200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hlucin¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HLU¬AE÷Hlucin¬WU÷hlucin¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PLZ¬AF÷Viktoria Pilsen¬WV÷viktoria-pilsen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷5¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7Ylx6tR¬AD÷1474468200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velke Mezirici¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velke Mezirici¬WU÷velke-mezirici¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DUK¬AF÷Dukla Prag¬WV÷dukla-prag¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8d0sJQZl¬AD÷1474466400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Litomericko¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1474612327|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIT¬AE÷Litomericko¬WU÷litomericko¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrava¬WV÷ostrava¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8MByT13D¬AD÷1474383600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sigma Olomouc¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Mas Taborsko¬WV÷mas-taborsko¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷SIG¬AE÷Sigma Olomouc¬WU÷sigma-olomouc¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5DTUNY0¬AD÷1474381800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pardubice¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Pardubice¬WU÷pardubice¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIH¬AF÷Jihlava¬WV÷jihlava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmLGXPlr¬AD÷1474380000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hulin¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hulin¬WU÷hulin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOH¬AF÷Bohemians 1905¬WV÷bohemians-1905¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0jPKWq4l¬AD÷1474380000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vlasim¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VLA¬AE÷Vlasim¬WU÷vlasim¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HRA¬AF÷Hradec Kralove¬WV÷hradec-kralove¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBljH441¬AD÷1473863400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zapy¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZAP¬AE÷Zapy¬WU÷zapy¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MLA¬AF÷Mlada Boleslav¬WV÷mlada-boleslav¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsTrtBPA¬AD÷1472050800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zapy¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokolov¬WV÷sokolov¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷ZAP¬AE÷Zapy¬WU÷zapy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dlPJsO0F¬AD÷1471964400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Benesov¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Benesov¬WU÷benesov¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷UST¬AF÷Usti n. L.¬WV÷usti-n-l¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CzpfZa8e¬AD÷1471964400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trebic¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRE¬AE÷Trebic¬WU÷trebic¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZLI¬AF÷Zlin¬WV÷zlin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6cqbYJN1¬AD÷1471962600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Breclav¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Breclav¬WU÷breclav¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrava¬WV÷ostrava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475180667
117
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TSCHECHIEN: MOL Cup¬ZEE÷bmNStgNk¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Tschechien¬ZC÷jPcXdlvO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UunHsArh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷62_bmNStgNk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/tschechien/mol-cup/¬ZX÷00Tschechien 010echien0090000000147000MOL Cup 007OL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷jHZpwnRK¬AD÷1475676000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tachov¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tachov¬WU÷fk-tachov¬WN÷ZLI¬AF÷Zlin¬WV÷zlin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnhfGOJ7¬AD÷1476194400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kraluv Dvur¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Kraluv Dvur¬WU÷kraluv-dvur¬WN÷JAB¬AF÷Jablonec¬WV÷jablonec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARkKiotE¬AD÷1476201600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slovacko¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slovacko¬WU÷slovacko¬WN÷OPA¬AF÷Opava¬WV÷opava¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFEPV3Jf¬AD÷1476280800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ceske Budejovice¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Ceske Budejovice¬WU÷ceske-budejovice¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Prag¬WV÷sparta-prag¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fktxu8d8¬AD÷1476280800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pisek¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIS¬AE÷Pisek¬WU÷pisek¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Slovan Liberec¬WV÷liberec¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475180667
5

Tschechien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: