Klub-Freundschaftsspiele 2016 - Fussball, Welt

Klub-Freundschaftsspiele
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WELT: Klub-Freundschaftsspiele¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Welt¬ZC÷v5KOlhEF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/welt/klub-freundschaftsspiele/¬ZX÷00Welt 004......0040000000147000Klub-Freunds024spiele000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Q7qU0UMG¬AD÷1472997600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ZSKA Moskau (Rus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷ZSKA Moskau (Rus)¬WU÷zska-moskau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Torpedo Moskau (Rus)¬WV÷torpedo-moskau¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QuLM5CAj¬AD÷1472923800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Alavés (Esp)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RSO¬AF÷Real Sociedad (Esp)¬WV÷real-sociedad-san-sebastian¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Deportivo Alavés (Esp)¬WU÷deportivo-alaves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4YGiVYGM¬AD÷1472919600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BFC Dynamo (Ger)¬AX÷0¬AV÷1472957532|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷BFC Dynamo (Ger)¬WU÷bfc-dynamo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷HSV (Ger)¬WV÷hamburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cz0wtvda¬AD÷1472918400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Rom (Ita)¬AX÷1¬AV÷1472946525|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROM¬AE÷AS Rom (Ita)¬WU÷as-rom¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷LOR¬AF÷CA San Lorenzo (Arg)¬WV÷ca-san-lorenzo-de-almagro¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vq94Uemi¬AD÷1472918400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hajduk Split (Cro)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAJ¬AE÷Hajduk Split (Cro)¬WU÷hajduk-split¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SIR¬AF÷NK Široki Brijeg (Bih)¬WV÷nk-siroki-brijeg¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnD8TF2c¬AD÷1472918400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Videoton (Hun)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VID¬AE÷Videoton (Hun)¬WU÷videoton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷OSI¬AF÷Osijek (Cro)¬WV÷osijek¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8QugMXiC¬AD÷1472914800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Bournemouth (Eng)¬AX÷1¬AV÷1472946673|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOU¬AE÷AFC Bournemouth (Eng)¬WU÷afc-bournemouth¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ACM¬AF÷AC Mailand (Ita)¬WV÷ac-mailand¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b13i1rlm¬AD÷1472907600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Udinese Calcio (Ita)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UDI¬AE÷Udinese Calcio (Ita)¬WU÷udinese-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpija Ljubljana (Slo)¬WV÷o-ljubljana¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QFBgZX5Q¬AD÷1472904000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sturm Graz (Aut)¬AX÷0¬AV÷1472946425|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷SV Horn (Aut)¬WV÷sv-horn¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷STU¬AE÷Sturm Graz (Aut)¬WU÷sturm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhCkzEjK¬AD÷1472841000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wiener SK (Aut)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIE¬AE÷Wiener SK (Aut)¬WU÷wiener-sk¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAU¬AF÷FC St. Pauli (Ger)¬WV÷fc-st-pauli¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QcIoKql1¬AD÷1472839200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Standard Lüttich (Bel)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIE¬AE÷Standard Lüttich (Bel)¬WU÷standard-luttich¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Olympique Marseille (Fra)¬WV÷olympique-marseille¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WOrtsKtg¬AD÷1472835600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kickers Emden (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EMD¬AE÷Kickers Emden (Ger)¬WU÷emden¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Werder Bremen (Ger)¬WV÷werder-bremen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷6¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZtkNDx6¬AD÷1472833800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Langstadt (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Langstadt (Ger)¬WU÷langstadt¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAR¬AF÷SV Darmstadt 98 (Ger)¬WV÷sv-darmstadt-98¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷16¬BB÷7¬BD÷9¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dOVD19CI¬AD÷1472833800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rijeka (Cro)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIJ¬AE÷Rijeka (Cro)¬WU÷rijeka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CEL¬AF÷Celje (Slo)¬WV÷celje¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21W92kcC¬AD÷1472832000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eintracht Braunschweig (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Eintracht Braunschweig (Ger)¬WU÷eintracht-braunschweig¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷VIK¬AF÷Viktoria 1889 Berlin (Ger)¬WV÷viktoria-1889-berlin¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDsoOgNa¬AD÷1472832000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heilbronn (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heilbronn (Ger)¬WU÷heilbronn¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HOF¬AF÷TSG Hoffenheim (Ger)¬WV÷tsg-hoffenheim¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷13¬BB÷10¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rL7EFZbk¬AD÷1472832000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slovacko (Cze)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slovacko (Cze)¬WU÷slovacko¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷OPA¬AF÷Opava (Cze)¬WV÷opava¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jRS53Vs6¬AD÷1472830200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arminia Bielefeld (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIE¬AE÷Arminia Bielefeld (Ger)¬WU÷dsc-arminia-bielefeld¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LOT¬AF÷SF Lotte (Ger)¬WV÷lotte¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OxvsPZ7g¬AD÷1472830200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SCU Euratsfeld (Aut)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SCU¬AE÷SCU Euratsfeld (Aut)¬WU÷scu-euratsfeld¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid Wien (Aut)¬WV÷rapid-wien¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷10¬BB÷6¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gn5jFStI¬AD÷1472828400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MTK Budapest (Hun)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MTK¬AE÷MTK Budapest (Hun)¬WU÷mtk-budapest¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Siófok (Hun)¬WV÷siofok¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷82w14BSa¬AD÷1472828400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Puskas Academy (Hun)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PUS¬AE÷Puskas Academy (Hun)¬WU÷puskas-academy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GYI¬AF÷Gyirmót (Hun)¬WV÷gyirmot¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0xzg6Xcm¬AD÷1472826600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrava (Cze)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrava (Cze)¬WU÷ostrava¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karvina (Cze)¬WV÷karvina¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Neutraler Platz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBvc5iDg¬AD÷1472826600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SpVgg Greuther Fürth (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUR¬AE÷SpVgg Greuther Fürth (Ger)¬WU÷spvgg-greuther-furth¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷FSV Mainz 05 II (Ger)¬WV÷fsv-mainz-05¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4laZ54EQ¬AD÷1472824800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajman (Uae)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DUK¬AF÷Dukla Prag (Cze)¬WV÷dukla-prag¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷AJM¬AE÷Ajman (Uae)¬WU÷ajman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AM÷Neutraler Platz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Moyk7Drs¬AD÷1472824800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chiasso (Sui)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷FC Chiasso (Sui)¬WU÷fc-chiasso¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LUG¬AF÷FC Lugano (Sui)¬WV÷fc-lugano¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z3rMNuZ1¬AD÷1472823000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Borussia Mönchengladbach (Ger)¬AX÷1¬AV÷1472866246|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Borussia Mönchengladbach (Ger)¬WU÷borussia-monchengladbach¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hannover 96 (Ger)¬WV÷hannover-96¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷27iJOZE7¬AD÷1472823000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SC Freiburg (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷SC Freiburg (Ger)¬WU÷sc-freiburg¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LUZ¬AF÷FC Luzern (Sui)¬WV÷fc-luzern¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpJKc0Bp¬AD÷1472806800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DVTK (Hun)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DVTK¬AE÷DVTK (Hun)¬WU÷dvtk¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balmazujvarosi (Hun)¬WV÷balmazujvarosi-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rulNhETm¬AD÷1472806800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mlada Boleslav (Cze)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MLA¬AE÷Mlada Boleslav (Cze)¬WU÷mlada-boleslav¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Pribram (Cze)¬WV÷pribram¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYqxr0Rn¬AD÷1472758200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orotava (Esp)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORO¬AE÷Orotava (Esp)¬WU÷orotava¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAL¬AF÷UD Las Palmas (Esp)¬WV÷ud-las-palmas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBpYrtCt¬AD÷1472749200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SD Eibar (Esp)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EIB¬AE÷SD Eibar (Esp)¬WU÷sd-eibar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIJ¬AF÷Sporting Gijón (Esp)¬WV÷sporting-gijon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3epbIGi¬AD÷1472747400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷1. FC Bocholt (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷1. FC Bocholt (Ger)¬WU÷bocholt¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Fortuna Düsseldorf (Ger)¬WV÷fortuna-dusseldorf-1895¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vykDP14k¬AD÷1472745600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Ingolstadt (Ger)¬AX÷0¬AV÷1472794648|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NUR¬AF÷1. FC Nürnberg (Ger)¬WV÷1-fc-nurnberg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷ING¬AE÷FC Ingolstadt (Ger)¬WU÷fc-ingolstadt¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0pj9Qskq¬AD÷1472740200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FSV Mainz 05 (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷FSV Mainz 05 (Ger)¬WU÷fsv-mainz-05¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷SV Sandhausen (Ger)¬WV÷sv-sandhausen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vikz9aTf¬AD÷1472733000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Utrecht (Ned)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UTR¬AE÷FC Utrecht (Ned)¬WU÷fc-utrecht¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden (Ned)¬WV÷sc-cambuur-leeuwarden¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475119024
3646
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WELT: Klub-Freundschaftsspiele¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Welt¬ZC÷v5KOlhEF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/welt/klub-freundschaftsspiele/¬ZX÷00Welt 004......0040000000147000Klub-Freunds024spiele000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷x6NwFojJ¬AD÷1475764200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Ingolstadt (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ING¬AE÷FC Ingolstadt (Ger)¬WU÷fc-ingolstadt¬WN÷WUR¬AF÷Würzburger Kickers (Ger)¬WV÷fc-wurzburger-kickers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9BLwVSJ¬AD÷1475771400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷1. FC Magdeburg (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷1. FC Magdeburg (Ger)¬WU÷1-fc-magdeburg¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷HSV (Ger)¬WV÷hamburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6utO5LB2¬AD÷1475771400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC St. Pauli (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAU¬AE÷FC St. Pauli (Ger)¬WU÷fc-st-pauli¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Werder Bremen (Ger)¬WV÷werder-bremen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UaAPxkrQ¬AD÷1475920800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Levski Sofia (Bul)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levski Sofia (Bul)¬WU÷pfk-levski-sofia¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galatasaray Istanbul (Tur)¬WV÷galatasaray-istanbul¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qa7bXh4D¬AD÷1475953200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santos (Bra)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santos (Bra)¬WU÷santos¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benfica Lissabon (Por)¬WV÷benfica-lissabon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷feByfsNE¬AD÷1499950800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney FC (Aus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney FC (Aus)¬WU÷sydney-fc¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal (Eng)¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷niZ4xFis¬AD÷1500123600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Sydney Wanderers (Aus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal (Eng)¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬WM÷WSW¬AE÷Western Sydney Wanderers (Aus)¬WU÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475119024
7

Welt

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: