ÖHB Cup Frauen 2015/2016 - Handball, Österreich

results
SA÷7¬~ZA÷ÖSTERREICH: ÖHB Cup Frauen¬ZEE÷UucTrDe9¬ZB÷25¬ZY÷Österreich¬ZC÷vaJ6TGYR¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OxtUOipF¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷25_UucTrDe9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/handball/osterreich/ohb-cup-frauen/¬ZX÷04Österreich 010rreich0040000000147000ÖHB Cup Frau014Frauen000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷foUY9WXT¬AD÷1461495600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Korneuburg F¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Union Korneuburg F¬WU÷union-korneuburg¬AG÷19¬BA÷9¬BC÷10¬WN÷HYP¬AF÷Hypo Niederösterreich F¬WV÷hypo-niederosterreich¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷12¬BD÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YNP9OUaH¬AD÷1456671600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hypo Niederösterreich F¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷UHC Stockerau F¬WV÷uhc-stockerau¬AH÷19¬BB÷10¬BD÷9¬WM÷HYP¬AE÷Hypo Niederösterreich F¬WU÷hypo-niederosterreich¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷25¬BA÷13¬BC÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1Q5PApB¬AD÷1456596000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Korneuburg F¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Union Korneuburg F¬WU÷union-korneuburg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷12¬BC÷15¬WN÷NEU¬AF÷ZV Wiener Neustadt F¬WV÷zv-wiener-neustadt¬AH÷21¬BB÷12¬BD÷9¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3PpMcxM¬AD÷1454166000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MGA Fivers F¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷MGA Fivers F¬WU÷mga-fivers¬AG÷16¬BA÷10¬BC÷6¬WN÷HYP¬AF÷Hypo Niederösterreich F¬WV÷hypo-niederosterreich¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷34¬BB÷15¬BD÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4EWXOah3¬AD÷1454166000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Korneuburg F¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Union Korneuburg F¬WU÷union-korneuburg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷15¬BC÷14¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷SSV Dornbirn Schoren F¬WV÷ssv-dornbirn-schoren¬AH÷20¬BB÷12¬BD÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTKtNwNF¬AD÷1454092200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ZV Wiener Neustadt F¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷UHC Admira Landhaus F¬WV÷uhc-admira-landhaus¬AH÷21¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬WM÷NEU¬AE÷ZV Wiener Neustadt F¬WU÷zv-wiener-neustadt¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷16¬BC÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwMxOJ79¬AD÷1453647600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ATV Trofaiach F¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRO¬AE÷ATV Trofaiach F¬WU÷atv-trofaiach¬AG÷19¬BA÷11¬BC÷8¬WN÷STO¬AF÷UHC Stockerau F¬WV÷uhc-stockerau¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷20¬BB÷10¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KYZNsrq¬AD÷1450623600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SK Keplinger Traun F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷UHC Admira Landhaus F¬WV÷uhc-admira-landhaus¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷34¬BB÷18¬BD÷16¬WM÷SKK¬AE÷SK Keplinger Traun F¬WU÷sk-keplinger-traun¬AG÷24¬BA÷14¬BC÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uyn8SNZR¬AD÷1450618200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ZV Wiener Neustadt F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEU¬AE÷ZV Wiener Neustadt F¬WU÷zv-wiener-neustadt¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷19¬BC÷12¬WN÷FEL¬AF÷HC BW Feldkirch F¬WV÷hc-bw-feldkirch¬AH÷16¬BB÷5¬BD÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jom4T3KL¬AD÷1450544400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UHC Stockerau F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷UHC Stockerau F¬WU÷uhc-stockerau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷20¬BC÷11¬WN÷ATZ¬AF÷WAT Atzgersdorf F¬WV÷wat-atzgersdorf¬AH÷28¬BB÷12¬BD÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8McaUq5F¬AD÷1450544400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union St. Pölten F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STP¬AE÷Union St. Pölten F¬WU÷union-st-polten¬AG÷29¬BA÷10¬BC÷19¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷SSV Dornbirn Schoren F¬WV÷ssv-dornbirn-schoren¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷33¬BB÷21¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBXwN1ck¬AD÷1450539000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Perchtoldsdorf Devils F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷ATV Trofaiach F¬WV÷atv-trofaiach¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷25¬BB÷15¬BD÷10¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perchtoldsdorf Devils F¬WU÷perchtoldsdorf-devils¬AG÷22¬BA÷14¬BC÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJgeVPk9¬AD÷1450537200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UHC Tulln F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷UHC Tulln F¬WU÷uhc-tulln¬AG÷15¬BA÷7¬BC÷8¬WN÷HYP¬AF÷Hypo Niederösterreich F¬WV÷hypo-niederosterreich¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷39¬BB÷24¬BD÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZMrMLCe¬AD÷1450530000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SSV Dornbirn Schoren II F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOR¬AE÷SSV Dornbirn Schoren II F¬WU÷ssv-dornbirn-schoren¬AG÷14¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Union Korneuburg F¬WV÷union-korneuburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷30¬BB÷13¬BD÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dfiW5z3¬AD÷1446378000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bregenz Handball F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Bregenz Handball F¬WU÷bregenz-handball¬AG÷21¬BA÷12¬BC÷9¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷MGA Fivers F¬WV÷mga-fivers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷40¬BB÷20¬BD÷20¬AN÷n¬~
7
1474793446
15
fixtures
7
1474793446
0

Österreich

Europa

Asien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: