Vereins-Freundschaftsspiel Frauen 2017 - Handball, Welt

Vereins-Freundschaftsspiel Frauen
Loading ...
results
SA÷7¬~ZA÷WELT: Vereins-Freundschaftsspiel Frauen¬ZEE÷bmPiS2Xg¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Welt¬ZC÷p8KXAHwO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_bmPiS2Xg¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/handball/welt/frauen-freundschaftsspiel/¬ZX÷04Welt 004......0110000000169000Vereins-Freu033Frauen000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Welt¬~AA÷pShOtgSt¬AD÷1503392400¬ADE÷1503392400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unirea Slobozia F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unirea Slobozia F¬WU÷unirea-slobozia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷25¬BA÷14¬BC÷11¬WN÷BIS¬AF÷Bistrita F¬WV÷csm-bistrita¬AH÷21¬BB÷12¬BD÷9¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4YAeoZJP¬AD÷1503385200¬ADE÷1503385200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brasov F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEL¬AF÷Baia Mare F¬WV÷baia-mare¬AH÷20¬BB÷10¬BD÷10¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Brasov F¬WU÷brasov¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷14¬BC÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jFKO7cT3¬AD÷1503333000¬ADE÷1503333000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unirea Slobozia F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unirea Slobozia F¬WU÷unirea-slobozia¬AG÷22¬BA÷12¬BC÷10¬WN÷SEL¬AF÷Baia Mare F¬WV÷baia-mare¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷9¬BD÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dhLK8wEc¬AD÷1503325800¬ADE÷1503325800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brasov F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Brasov F¬WU÷brasov¬AG÷30¬BA÷16¬BC÷14¬WN÷BIS¬AF÷Bistrita F¬WV÷csm-bistrita¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷16¬BD÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZtIpqC1¬AD÷1503241200¬ADE÷1503241200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷HK Hodonin F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATZ¬AF÷WAT Atzgersdorf F¬WV÷wat-atzgersdorf¬AH÷32¬BB÷17¬BD÷15¬WM÷HK¬AE÷HK Hodonin F¬WU÷hk-hodonin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷20¬BC÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jkPOKtzk¬AD÷1503226800¬ADE÷1503226800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lublin F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lublin F¬WU÷selgros-lublin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷25¬BA÷9¬BC÷16¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Vistal Gdynia F¬WV÷vistal-gdynia¬AH÷19¬BB÷14¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MFKKLMKr¬AD÷1503219600¬ADE÷1503219600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lok. Zagreb F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷Lok. Zagreb F¬WU÷lok-zagreb¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷11¬BC÷12¬WN÷BNT¬AF÷BNTU Minsk F¬WV÷bntu-minsk¬AH÷20¬BB÷13¬BD÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6YhQ2CR¬AD÷1503212400¬ADE÷1503212400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ankara Yenimahalle F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANK¬AE÷Ankara Yenimahalle F¬WU÷ankara-yenimahalle-bsk¬AG÷27¬BA÷17¬BC÷10¬WN÷BRU¬AF÷LC Brühl F¬WV÷lc-bruhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷37¬BB÷18¬BD÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷63zkAegH¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Most F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Most F¬WU÷most¬AG÷26¬BA÷12¬BC÷14¬WN÷ZWI¬AF÷BSV Sachsen Zwickau F¬WV÷bsv-sachsen-zwickau¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷14¬BD÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CtyoByvB¬AD÷1503136800¬ADE÷1503136800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Poli Koszalin F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Poli Koszalin F¬WU÷poli-koszalin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷11¬BC÷18¬WN÷KOS¬AF÷Koscierzyna F¬WV÷koscierzyna¬AH÷23¬BB÷13¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YkxsCHO4¬AD÷1503131400¬ADE÷1503131400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Roman F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Roman F¬WU÷csm-roman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷14¬BC÷13¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Magura Cisnadiei F¬WV÷magura-cisnadiei¬AH÷18¬BB÷8¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GEsxDc9b¬AD÷1503131400¬ADE÷1503131400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zalau F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAL¬AE÷Zalau F¬WU÷zalau¬AG÷26¬BA÷15¬BC÷11¬WN÷KIC¬AF÷Kisvardai KC F¬WV÷kisvardai-kc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷14¬BD÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xOrYDwfh¬AD÷1503129600¬ADE÷1503129600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrava F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrava F¬WU÷ostrava¬AG÷25¬BA÷13¬BC÷12¬WN÷ANK¬AF÷Ankara Yenimahalle F¬WV÷ankara-yenimahalle-bsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷14¬BD÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULktoY66¬AD÷1503077400¬ADE÷1503077400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ljubljana F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LJU¬AE÷Ljubljana F¬WU÷ljubljana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷20¬BC÷22¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podravka Koprivnica F¬WV÷podravka-koprivnica¬AH÷27¬BB÷13¬BD÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uc7gfxpK¬AD÷1503072000¬ADE÷1503072000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ankara Yenimahalle F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANK¬AE÷Ankara Yenimahalle F¬WU÷ankara-yenimahalle-bsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷15¬BC÷13¬WN÷HK¬AF÷HK Hodonin F¬WV÷hk-hodonin¬AH÷26¬BB÷13¬BD÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIoxnEi0¬AD÷1503072000¬ADE÷1503072000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Poli Koszalin F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Poli Koszalin F¬WU÷poli-koszalin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷17¬WN÷KPR¬AF÷Kobierzyce F¬WV÷kpr-gminy-kobierzyce¬AH÷20¬BB÷14¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MenYnfxf¬AD÷1503072000¬ADE÷1503072000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vistal Gdynia F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Vistal Gdynia F¬WU÷vistal-gdynia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷25¬BA÷15¬BC÷10¬WN÷BNT¬AF÷BNTU Minsk F¬WV÷bntu-minsk¬AH÷24¬BB÷16¬BD÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r5mUmzNm¬AD÷1503070200¬ADE÷1503070200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hypo Niederösterreich F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HYP¬AE÷Hypo Niederösterreich F¬WU÷hypo-niederosterreich¬AG÷16¬BA÷5¬BC÷11¬WN÷BUD¬AF÷Buducnost F¬WV÷buducnost¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷29¬BB÷14¬BD÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OK6cgdaQ¬AD÷1503064800¬ADE÷1503064800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lublin F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lublin F¬WU÷selgros-lublin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬BA÷12¬BC÷9¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Lok. Zagreb F¬WV÷lok-zagreb¬AH÷18¬BB÷6¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QThPlG7s¬AD÷1503064800¬ADE÷1503064800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Start Elblag F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOS¬AF÷Koscierzyna F¬WV÷koscierzyna¬AH÷29¬BB÷9¬BD÷20¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Start Elblag F¬WU÷start-elblag¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷16¬BC÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2qNhRzqU¬AD÷1503046800¬ADE÷1503046800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunaujvarosi F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunaujvarosi F¬WU÷dunaujvarosi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷23¬BA÷14¬BC÷9¬WN÷MTK¬AF÷Budaors F¬WV÷budaors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷23¬BB÷13¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKXmSGTN¬AD÷1503045000¬ADE÷1503045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Roman F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Roman F¬WU÷csm-roman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷16¬BC÷11¬WN÷CSU¬AF÷Danubius Galati F¬WV÷csu-danubius-galati¬AH÷16¬BB÷10¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwfgHwyk¬AD÷1503043200¬ADE÷1503043200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrava F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRU¬AF÷LC Brühl F¬WV÷lc-bruhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷13¬BD÷15¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrava F¬WU÷ostrava¬AG÷26¬BA÷11¬BC÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷04xoLA8d¬AD÷1503041400¬ADE÷1503041400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DVSC Korvex F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DVS¬AE÷DVSC Korvex F¬WU÷dvsc-korvex¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷20¬BA÷11¬BC÷9¬WN÷VIB¬AF÷Viborg F¬WV÷viborg¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷20¬BB÷13¬BD÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IeyXVbUb¬AD÷1503037800¬ADE÷1503037800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Magura Cisnadiei F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magura Cisnadiei F¬WU÷magura-cisnadiei¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷17¬BC÷16¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid Bucuresti F¬WV÷rapid-bucuresti¬AH÷23¬BB÷10¬BD÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zXVyVIq5¬AD÷1503037800¬ADE÷1503037800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramnicu Valcea F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RMV¬AE÷Ramnicu Valcea F¬WU÷ramnicu-valcea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷14¬BC÷15¬WN÷KIC¬AF÷Kisvardai KC F¬WV÷kisvardai-kc¬AH÷26¬BB÷13¬BD÷13¬AN÷n¬~~
7
1503400122
68
fixtures
7
1503400122
0

Welt

Europa

Asien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: