SuperLiga 2016/2017 - Volleyball, Bulgarien

results
12
1474984141
0
fixtures
SA÷12¬~ZA÷BULGARIEN: SuperLiga¬ZEE÷pnrBoGsF¬ZB÷41¬ZY÷Bulgarien¬ZC÷t6z5WCHh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4lgKaIvg¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷41_pnrBoGsF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/volleyball/bulgarien/superliga/¬ZX÷05Bulgarien 009garien0000000000147000SuperLiga 009erLiga000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷ALdJOYZG¬AD÷1476802800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Balkanstroy Pirin¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balkanstroy Pirin¬WU÷balkanstroy-pirin¬WN÷ARD¬AF÷Arda Kardzhali¬WV÷arda-kardzhali¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2JybHjSj¬AD÷1476802800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cherno More¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cherno More¬WU÷cherno-more-bask¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia¬WV÷slavia-sofia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WzoSMC4T¬AD÷1476802800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Levski Sofia¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levski Sofia¬WU÷levski-sofia¬WN÷TET¬AF÷Teteven¬WV÷teteven¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpnONhkN¬AD÷1476802800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marek Dupnitsa¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marek Dupnitsa¬WU÷marek-dupnitsa¬WN÷DOB¬AF÷Dobrudja¬WV÷dobrudja¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4OFttz5i¬AD÷1476802800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montana¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montana¬WU÷montana¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minior¬WV÷minior¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OSxfIWCp¬AD÷1476802800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ZSKA Sofia¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LUK¬AF÷Lukoil Neftohimik¬WV÷lukoil-neftohimik¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷ZSKA Sofia¬WU÷cska-sofia¬AN÷n¬~
12
1474984141
6

Bulgarien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: