Österreichischer Pokal Frauen 2016/2017 - Volleyball, Österreich

Österreichischer Pokal Frauen
Loading ...
results
12
1474768860
0
fixtures
SA÷12¬~ZA÷ÖSTERREICH: Österreichischer Pokal Frauen¬ZEE÷StzvLGMb¬ZB÷25¬ZY÷Österreich¬ZC÷pxWaMeAP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GbDOscfC¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷25_StzvLGMb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/volleyball/osterreich/osterreichischer-pokal-frauen/¬ZX÷05Österreich 010rreich0110000000147000Österreichis029Frauen000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷j9mPwNCm¬AD÷1475775000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ATSE Graz F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AGR¬AE÷ATSE Graz F¬WU÷atse-graz¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷SSV Graz F¬WV÷ssv-graz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMoXy1s0¬AD÷1476014400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grafenstein F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grafenstein F¬WU÷grafenstein¬WN÷UGR¬AF÷UVC Graz F¬WV÷uvc-graz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pWnTxsSg¬AD÷1476014400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SU Hotvolleys Ybbs F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SGS¬AE÷SU Hotvolleys Ybbs F¬WU÷sg-su-hotvolleys-ybbs¬WN÷POS¬AF÷SG SVS Post F¬WV÷sg-svs-post¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rP1YZvCC¬AD÷1476018000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷USV Jennersdorf F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KRO¬AF÷VBC Krottendorf F¬WV÷vbc-krottendorf¬WM÷JEN¬AE÷USV Jennersdorf F¬WU÷usv-jennersdorf¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xn1xZbRI¬AD÷1476018000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷USV Thalgau F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷THA¬AE÷USV Thalgau F¬WU÷usv-thalgau¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷VC Mils F¬WV÷vc-mils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Y2UzLd6¬AD÷1476018000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UVC Mank F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UVC¬AE÷UVC Mank F¬WU÷uvc-mank¬WN÷BRU¬AF÷SG Prinz Brunnenbau Volleys F¬WV÷sg-prinz-brunnenbau-volleys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lOT5HWeo¬AD÷1476019800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PSV Volleyballgemeinschaft Salzburg F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷PSV Volleyballgemeinschaft Salzburg F¬WU÷psv-volleyballgemeinschaft-salzburg¬WN÷TIR¬AF÷VC Tirol F¬WV÷vc-tirol¬AN÷n¬~AA÷na5bIfdo¬AD÷1476021600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union West-Wien F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷ASKÖ Linz/Steg F¬WV÷asko-linz-steg¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union West-Wien F¬WU÷union-west-wien¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YF7AFht4¬AD÷1476028800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SG Union Bisamberg/Hollabrunn F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷SG Union Bisamberg/Hollabrunn F¬WU÷sg-hotvolleys-wien-union-bisamberg-2¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷UVF EWS Melk F¬WV÷uvf-melk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qk42HEBi¬AD÷1476028800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UVV Seekirchen F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEE¬AE÷UVV Seekirchen F¬WU÷uvv-seekirchen¬WN÷SUI¬AF÷SU Inzing F¬WV÷su-inzing¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GvcFECeA¬AD÷1476028800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷VBK WSL Klagenfurt F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VKL¬AE÷VBK WSL Klagenfurt F¬WU÷vbk-wsl-klagenfurt¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷TSV Hartberg F¬WV÷tsv-hartberg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fP86GYQc¬AD÷1476028800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷VC Dornbirn F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOR¬AE÷VC Dornbirn F¬WU÷vc-dornbirn¬WN÷TIV¬AF÷SG TI-Volley Innsbruck F¬WV÷sg-ti-volley-innsbruck¬AN÷n¬~
12
1474768860
12

Österreich

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: