Divizia A1 - Frauen 2016/2017 - Volleyball, Rumänien

results
12
1475360339
0
fixtures
SA÷12¬~ZA÷RUMÄNIEN: Divizia A1 - Frauen¬ZEE÷GIb40wNM¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Rumänien¬ZC÷QHvYjq1D¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷v3yLTWlH¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷157_GIb40wNM¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/volleyball/rumanien/divizia-a1-frauen/¬ZX÷05Rumänien 008mänien0020000000147000Divizia A1 -019Frauen000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷WC2VEh13¬AD÷1476543600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alba Blaj F¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷CSM Bucuresti F¬WV÷csm-bucuresti¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Alba Blaj F¬WU÷alba-blaj¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vw2ZDCG9¬AD÷1476543600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Craiova F¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Craiova F¬WU÷craiova¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metal Galati F¬WV÷metal-galati¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IT0wDWVF¬AD÷1476543600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lugoj F¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUG¬AE÷Lugoj F¬WU÷lugoj¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Targoviste F¬WV÷targoviste¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bRE7e40r¬AD÷1476543600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penicilina Iasi F¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷STI¬AF÷Stiinta Bacau F¬WV÷stiinta-bacau¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penicilina Iasi F¬WU÷penicilina-iasi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6iIFgrVf¬AD÷1476543600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Piatra Neamt F¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIA¬AE÷Piatra Neamt F¬WU÷piatra-neamt¬WN÷BUK¬AF÷Dinamo Bucuresti F¬WV÷dinamo-bucuresti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CUIBfOFl¬AD÷1476543600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pitesti F¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pitesti F¬WU÷pitesti¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Targu Mures F¬WV÷targu-mures¬AN÷n¬~AA÷prHJh2p1¬AD÷1476878400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSM Bucuresti F¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷CSM Bucuresti F¬WU÷csm-bucuresti¬WN÷LUG¬AF÷Lugoj F¬WV÷lugoj¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lCiJD3MQ¬AD÷1476878400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo Bucuresti F¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUK¬AE÷Dinamo Bucuresti F¬WU÷dinamo-bucuresti¬WN÷STI¬AF÷Stiinta Bacau F¬WV÷stiinta-bacau¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2JBOiMa7¬AD÷1476878400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Metal Galati F¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metal Galati F¬WU÷metal-galati¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pitesti F¬WV÷pitesti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6m2EEq7K¬AD÷1476878400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Piatra Neamt F¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIA¬AE÷Piatra Neamt F¬WU÷piatra-neamt¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Alba Blaj F¬WV÷alba-blaj¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tAASjtFD¬AD÷1476878400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Targoviste F¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Targoviste F¬WU÷targoviste¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Craiova F¬WV÷craiova¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDbAFPiE¬AD÷1476878400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Targu Mures F¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Targu Mures F¬WU÷targu-mures¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penicilina Iasi F¬WV÷penicilina-iasi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLwo9NUs¬AD÷1477148400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alba Blaj F¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Alba Blaj F¬WU÷alba-blaj¬WN÷BUK¬AF÷Dinamo Bucuresti F¬WV÷dinamo-bucuresti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kfrk8spl¬AD÷1477148400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Craiova F¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Craiova F¬WU÷craiova¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷CSM Bucuresti F¬WV÷csm-bucuresti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bosg71af¬AD÷1477148400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lugoj F¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUG¬AE÷Lugoj F¬WU÷lugoj¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piatra Neamt F¬WV÷piatra-neamt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tAWc6LE0¬AD÷1477148400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penicilina Iasi F¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penicilina Iasi F¬WU÷penicilina-iasi¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metal Galati F¬WV÷metal-galati¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDz25uU6¬AD÷1477148400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pitesti F¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Targoviste F¬WV÷targoviste¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pitesti F¬WU÷pitesti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lzz64aqD¬AD÷1477148400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stiinta Bacau F¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stiinta Bacau F¬WU÷stiinta-bacau¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Targu Mures F¬WV÷targu-mures¬AN÷n¬~
12
1475360339
132

Rumänien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: