Freundschaftsspiel Frauen 2016 - Volleyball, Welt

Freundschaftsspiel Frauen
Loading ...
results
SA÷12¬~ZA÷WELT: Freundschaftsspiel Frauen¬ZEE÷AkaQgjDC¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Welt¬ZC÷A1A2ibcF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷8_AkaQgjDC¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/volleyball/welt/freundschaftsspiel-frauen/¬ZX÷05Welt 004......0310000000147000Freundschaft025Frauen000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷fL0dINg1¬AD÷1474894800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Odintsovo F¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ODI¬AE÷Odintsovo F¬WU÷odintsovo¬AG÷1¬BA÷33¬BC÷20¬BE÷25¬BG÷20¬WN÷LEN¬AF÷Leningradka F¬WV÷leningradka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷35¬BD÷25¬BF÷21¬BH÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bN8pEVJd¬AD÷1474624800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bielsko-Biala F¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIE¬AE÷Bielsko-Biala F¬WU÷bielsko-biala¬AG÷1¬BA÷16¬BC÷20¬BE÷25¬WN÷DEV¬AF÷Rzeszow F¬WV÷rzeszow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷25¬BD÷25¬BF÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8bwPJo0E¬AD÷1474203600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seramiksan F¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Seramiksan F¬WU÷seramiksan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritsa Plovdiv F¬WV÷maritsa-plovdiv¬AH÷0¬BB÷19¬BD÷20¬BF÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷feZKKRp8¬AD÷1474189200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kommunalnik Grodno F¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KOM¬AE÷Kommunalnik Grodno F¬WU÷kommunalnik-grodno¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Baranovichi A. F¬WV÷atlant-baranovichi¬AH÷0¬BB÷22¬BD÷15¬BF÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷thowdr87¬AD÷1474182000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olomouc F¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLO¬AE÷Olomouc F¬WU÷sk-olomouc¬AG÷0¬BA÷22¬BC÷23¬BE÷20¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Lokomotiv Pribuzhe F¬WV÷lokomotiv-pribuzhe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷25¬BD÷25¬BF÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xlZbipF¬AD÷1474095600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olomouc F¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minsk F¬WV÷minsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬WM÷OLO¬AE÷Olomouc F¬WU÷sk-olomouc¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t6CUwW0p¬AD÷1473933600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Budowlani Torun F¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUD¬AE÷Budowlani Torun F¬WU÷budowlani-torun¬AG÷1¬BA÷18¬BC÷21¬BE÷25¬WN÷ZEM¬AF÷Zemchuzhina Polesyia F¬WV÷zemchuzhina-polesyia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷25¬BD÷25¬BF÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANLbqhwN¬AD÷1473926400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amager F¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amager F¬WU÷amager¬AG÷1¬BA÷24¬BC÷15¬BE÷28¬BG÷14¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Politechnika Slaska Gliwice F¬WV÷politechnika-slaska-gliwice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷26¬BD÷25¬BF÷26¬BH÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GMVFeky7¬AD÷1473847200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Piatra Neamt F¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penicilina Iasi F¬WV÷penicilina-iasi¬AH÷1¬BB÷25¬BD÷22¬BF÷15¬BH÷19¬WM÷PIA¬AE÷Piatra Neamt F¬WU÷piatra-neamt¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷23¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬BG÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmRBdVL0¬AD÷1473840000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stiinta Bacau F¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stiinta Bacau F¬WU÷stiinta-bacau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷29¬BG÷16¬BI÷15¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Targu Mures F¬WV÷targu-mures¬AH÷2¬BB÷27¬BD÷18¬BF÷27¬BH÷25¬BJ÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tdrPr45¬AD÷1473778800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Targu Mures F¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Targu Mures F¬WU÷targu-mures¬AG÷1¬BA÷25¬BC÷17¬BE÷17¬BG÷13¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penicilina Iasi F¬WV÷penicilina-iasi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷18¬BD÷25¬BF÷25¬BH÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nR7ZQ4Zh¬AD÷1473771600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stiinta Bacau F¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stiinta Bacau F¬WU÷stiinta-bacau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷23¬BC÷25¬BE÷20¬BG÷25¬BI÷17¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piatra Neamt F¬WV÷piatra-neamt¬AH÷2¬BB÷25¬BD÷19¬BF÷25¬BH÷20¬BJ÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GEPzybmB¬AD÷1473692400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Piatra Neamt F¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIA¬AE÷Piatra Neamt F¬WU÷piatra-neamt¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷26¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Targu Mures F¬WV÷targu-mures¬AH÷0¬BB÷24¬BD÷19¬BF÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xOQWyvY4¬AD÷1473685200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stiinta Bacau F¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stiinta Bacau F¬WU÷stiinta-bacau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷20¬BE÷25¬BG÷25¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penicilina Iasi F¬WV÷penicilina-iasi¬AH÷1¬BB÷21¬BD÷25¬BF÷11¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~
12
1474904125
33
fixtures
SA÷12¬~ZA÷WELT: Freundschaftsspiel Frauen¬ZEE÷AkaQgjDC¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Welt¬ZC÷A1A2ibcF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷8_AkaQgjDC¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/volleyball/welt/freundschaftsspiel-frauen/¬ZX÷05Welt 004......0310000000147000Freundschaft025Frauen000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷8O40Hs97¬AD÷1474903800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dynamo Kazan F¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dynamo Kazan F¬WU÷dynamo-kazan¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Saratov F¬WV÷saratov¬AN÷n¬~
12
1474904125
1

Welt

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: