Amical Club - Femmes 2017 - Basket, Monde

Amical Club - Femmes
Loading ...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷MONDE: Amical Club - Femmes¬ZEE÷zaqm7bC4¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Monde¬ZC÷r9LoXCAO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_zaqm7bC4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/basket/monde/amical-club-femmes/¬ZX÷02Monde 005......0300000000169000Amical Club 020Femmes000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Monde¬~AA÷SAUhcEXT¬AD÷1505754000¬ADE÷1505754000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lacturale Araski F (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Lacturale Araski F (Esp)¬WU÷lacturale-araski¬AG÷51¬BA÷13¬BC÷16¬BE÷11¬BG÷11¬WN÷ZAR¬AF÷Zaragosse F (Esp)¬WV÷mann-filter-zaragoza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷70¬BB÷23¬BD÷21¬BF÷12¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cx1vSpfI¬AD÷1505752200¬ADE÷1505752200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ESB Lille F (Fra)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIL¬AE÷ESB Lille F (Fra)¬WU÷esb-lille¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷90¬BA÷28¬BC÷25¬BE÷19¬BG÷18¬WN÷NAM¬AF÷Namur F (Bel)¬WV÷namur¬AH÷33¬BB÷12¬BD÷12¬BF÷7¬BH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YmVlbfIN¬AD÷1505728800¬ADE÷1505728800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Samsung Blue Minx F (Kor)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Samsung Blue Minx F (Kor)¬WU÷samsung-blue-minx¬AG÷54¬BA÷15¬BC÷13¬BE÷15¬BG÷11¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunflowers F (Jpn)¬WV÷sunflowers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷94¬BB÷19¬BD÷28¬BF÷23¬BH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0JjyZnM¬AD÷1505656800¬ADE÷1505656800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ekaterinburg F (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EKA¬AE÷Ekaterinburg F (Rus)¬WU÷ekaterinburg¬AG÷60¬BA÷15¬BC÷16¬BE÷18¬BG÷11¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Euroleasing Sopron F (Hun)¬WV÷euroleasing-sopron¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷68¬BB÷15¬BD÷16¬BF÷14¬BH÷23¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UyUoxFXF¬AD÷1505649600¬ADE÷1505649600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Galatasaray F (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galatasaray F (Tur)¬WU÷galatasaray¬AG÷64¬BA÷18¬BC÷11¬BE÷13¬BG÷22¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Castors Braine F (Bel)¬WV÷castors-braine¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷69¬BB÷19¬BD÷16¬BF÷20¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷joVsweI9¬AD÷1505647800¬ADE÷1505647800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nadezhda F (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAD¬AE÷Nadezhda F (Rus)¬WU÷nadezhda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷58¬BA÷18¬BC÷16¬BE÷11¬BG÷13¬WN÷UDO¬AF÷Udominate F (Swe)¬WV÷udominate-umea¬AH÷57¬BB÷13¬BD÷17¬BF÷18¬BH÷9¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mkk3RcJc¬AD÷1505646000¬ADE÷1505646000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MBA Moscow F (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷MBA Moscow F (Rus)¬WU÷mba-moscow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷74¬BA÷13¬BC÷24¬BE÷24¬BG÷13¬WN÷KAZ¬AF÷Kazanochka K. F (Rus)¬WV÷kazanochka-kazan¬AH÷71¬BB÷12¬BD÷15¬BF÷19¬BH÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GhbD4zCp¬AD÷1505644200¬ADE÷1505644200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dynamo Kursk F (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dynamo Kursk F (Rus)¬WU÷dynamo-kursk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷91¬BA÷22¬BC÷23¬BE÷26¬BG÷20¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novosibirsk F (Rus)¬WV÷novosibirsk¬AH÷53¬BB÷12¬BD÷14¬BF÷10¬BH÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rajaSw4i¬AD÷1505643300¬ADE÷1505643300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ruzomberok F (Svk)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HRA¬AF÷Hradec Kralove F (Cze)¬WV÷hradec-kralove¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷61¬BB÷19¬BD÷8¬BF÷24¬BH÷10¬WM÷RUZ¬AE÷Ruzomberok F (Svk)¬WU÷ruzomberok¬AG÷54¬BA÷16¬BC÷15¬BE÷10¬BG÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fqcH3fRj¬AD÷1505642400¬ADE÷1505642400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Woori Wibee F (Kor)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOO¬AE÷Woori Wibee F (Kor)¬WU÷asan-woori-bank-wibee¬AG÷58¬BA÷11¬BC÷8¬BE÷21¬BG÷18¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Samsung Blue Minx F (Kor)¬WV÷samsung-blue-minx¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷64¬BB÷16¬BD÷19¬BF÷18¬BH÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sjj8alUm¬AD÷1505635200¬ADE÷1505635200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nymburk F (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Trutnov F (Cze)¬WV÷trutnov¬AH÷64¬BB÷12¬BD÷20¬BF÷14¬BH÷18¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷Nymburk F (Cze)¬WU÷nymburk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷80¬BA÷17¬BC÷25¬BE÷16¬BG÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZqTavdC¬AD÷1505588400¬ADE÷1505588400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ciudad de Los Adelantados F (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Ciudad de Los Adelantados F (Esp)¬WU÷ciudad-de-los-adelantados¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷77¬BA÷21¬BC÷20¬BE÷13¬BG÷23¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Vega Lagunera Adareva F (Esp)¬WV÷vega-lagunera-adareva¬AH÷68¬BB÷15¬BD÷29¬BF÷14¬BH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8nVxZAK¬AD÷1505581200¬ADE÷1505581200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Venezia F (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEN¬AE÷Venezia F (Ita)¬WU÷venezia¬AG÷54¬BA÷11¬BC÷16¬BE÷17¬BG÷10¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schio F (Ita)¬WV÷schio¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷57¬BB÷12¬BD÷18¬BF÷18¬BH÷9¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KWuP0Kt6¬AD÷1505579400¬ADE÷1505579400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷USK Prague F (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRA¬AE÷USK Prague F (Cze)¬WU÷usk-prague¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷82¬BA÷21¬BC÷20¬BE÷23¬BG÷18¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Castors Braine F (Bel)¬WV÷castors-braine¬AH÷77¬BB÷13¬BD÷21¬BF÷30¬BH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x8jK10Ra¬AD÷1505577600¬ADE÷1505577600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zabiny Brno F (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Zabiny Brno F (Cze)¬WU÷zabiny-brno¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷62¬BA÷20¬BC÷9¬BE÷13¬BG÷20¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Samorin F (Svk)¬WV÷samorin¬AH÷61¬BB÷13¬BD÷10¬BF÷22¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MkeerTX7¬AD÷1505575800¬ADE÷1505575800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dynamo Kursk F (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dynamo Kursk F (Rus)¬WU÷dynamo-kursk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷80¬BA÷17¬BC÷18¬BE÷20¬BG÷25¬WN÷INV¬AF÷Inventa Kursk F (Rus)¬WV÷inventa-kursk¬AH÷59¬BB÷18¬BD÷12¬BF÷13¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GYsRwFeE¬AD÷1505574000¬ADE÷1505574000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flammes Carolo F (Fra)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flammes Carolo F (Fra)¬WU÷flammes-carolo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷87¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Mondeville F (Fra)¬WV÷mondeville¬AH÷42¬AN÷n¬~AA÷radiq9I1¬AD÷1505571300¬ADE÷1505571300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Perfumerias Avenida F (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perfumerias Avenida F (Esp)¬WU÷perfumerias-avenida¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷62¬BA÷18¬BC÷18¬BE÷9¬BG÷17¬WN÷HAT¬AF÷Hatay F (Tur)¬WV÷hatay¬AH÷50¬BB÷13¬BD÷17¬BF÷13¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0z7npk3e¬AD÷1505568600¬ADE÷1505568600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Novosibirsk F (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novosibirsk F (Rus)¬WU÷novosibirsk¬AG÷62¬BA÷13¬BC÷17¬BE÷8¬BG÷24¬WN÷ENI¬AF÷Enisey Krasnoyarsk F (Rus)¬WV÷enisey-krasnoyarsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷73¬BB÷20¬BD÷18¬BF÷19¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nKbUo7t¬AD÷1505556900¬ADE÷1505556900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ruzomberok F (Svk)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUZ¬AE÷Ruzomberok F (Svk)¬WU÷ruzomberok¬AG÷59¬BA÷10¬BC÷15¬BE÷16¬BG÷18¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷Nymburk F (Cze)¬WV÷nymburk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷68¬BB÷17¬BD÷20¬BF÷15¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nB93T5Mn¬AD÷1505556000¬ADE÷1505556000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suduva Marijampole F (Ltu)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Suduva Marijampole F (Ltu)¬WU÷suduva-marijampole¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷84¬BA÷20¬BC÷21¬BE÷22¬BG÷21¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷Olimpia Grodno F (Blr)¬WV÷olimpia-grodno¬AH÷64¬BB÷16¬BD÷17¬BF÷23¬BH÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQSWYRbP¬AD÷1505548800¬ADE÷1505548800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Torun F (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Torun F (Pol)¬WU÷torun¬AG÷66¬BA÷15¬BC÷13¬BE÷16¬BG÷22¬WN÷TSM¬AF÷Tsmoki Minsk F (Blr)¬WV÷tsmoki-minsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷70¬BB÷19¬BD÷19¬BF÷13¬BH÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENvkArMO¬AD÷1505548800¬ADE÷1505548800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trutnov F (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Trutnov F (Cze)¬WU÷trutnov¬AG÷34¬BA÷8¬BC÷8¬BE÷9¬BG÷9¬WN÷SLE¬AF÷Sleza Wroclaw F (Pol)¬WV÷sleza-wroclaw¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷78¬BB÷22¬BD÷23¬BF÷21¬BH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jiC7jxeA¬AD÷1505541600¬ADE÷1505541600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Woori Wibee F (Kor)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunflowers F (Jpn)¬WV÷sunflowers¬AH÷70¬BB÷14¬BD÷20¬BF÷21¬BH÷15¬WM÷WOO¬AE÷Woori Wibee F (Kor)¬WU÷asan-woori-bank-wibee¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷81¬BA÷17¬BC÷17¬BE÷21¬BG÷26¬AN÷n¬~
3
1505827449
72
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷MONDE: Amical Club - Femmes¬ZEE÷zaqm7bC4¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Monde¬ZC÷r9LoXCAO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_zaqm7bC4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/basket/monde/amical-club-femmes/¬ZX÷02Monde 005......0300000000169000Amical Club 020Femmes000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Monde¬~AA÷4h32z9FA¬AD÷1505838600¬ADE÷1505838600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miskolc F (Hun)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Miskolc F (Hun)¬WU÷miskolc¬WN÷PIE¬AF÷Piestanske Cajky F (Svk)¬WV÷piestanske-cajky¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1505827449
1

Monde

Europe

Amérique du Sud

Amérique du Nord et Centrale

Asie

Australie & Océanie

Autres compétitions

Partenaires: