Coupe 2017/2018 - Basket, République Tchèque

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷RÉPUBLIQUE TCHÈQUE: Coupe¬ZEE÷Ak9yLKWF¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷République Tchèque¬ZC÷WrBxQEnk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pE9rKO8I¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷62_Ak9yLKWF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/basket/republique-tcheque/coupe/¬ZX÷02République T018chèque0020000000169000Coupe 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷République Tchèque¬~AA÷8htO1P06¬AD÷1508347800¬ADE÷1508347800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hladnov¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HLA¬AE÷Hladnov¬WU÷hladnov¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷84¬BA÷12¬BC÷19¬BE÷26¬BG÷27¬WN÷ZLI¬AF÷Zlin¬WV÷zlin¬AH÷72¬BB÷19¬BD÷16¬BF÷16¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U1sK25o0¬AD÷1508347800¬ADE÷1508347800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷VSB Ostrava¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VSB¬AE÷VSB Ostrava¬WU÷vsb-ostrava¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷100¬BA÷24¬BC÷22¬BE÷28¬BG÷26¬WN÷OPA¬AF÷Opava 2¬WV÷opava¬AH÷59¬BB÷21¬BD÷15¬BF÷16¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwhF3oWg¬AD÷1508346000¬ADE÷1508346000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BK Prelouc¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BK¬AE÷BK Prelouc¬WU÷bk-prelouc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷80¬BA÷17¬BC÷18¬BE÷23¬BG÷22¬WN÷MEZ¬AF÷Valasske Mezirici¬WV÷valasske-mezirici¬AH÷74¬BB÷20¬BD÷16¬BF÷17¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2TfR0qGC¬AD÷1508346000¬ADE÷1508346000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Karvina¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karvina¬WU÷karvina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷20¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Start Havirov¬WV÷start-havirov¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hIqm0CP1¬AD÷1508346000¬ADE÷1508346000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Litomerice B¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIT¬AE÷Litomerice B¬WU÷litomerice¬AG÷47¬BA÷14¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷12¬WN÷PLZ¬AF÷Plzen¬WV÷plzen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷74¬BB÷17¬BD÷18¬BF÷22¬BH÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZmB4RGm¬AD÷1508342400¬ADE÷1508342400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BVK Holice¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BVK¬AE÷BVK Holice¬WU÷bvk-holice¬AG÷65¬BA÷20¬BC÷16¬BE÷8¬BG÷21¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novy Jicin¬WV÷novy-jicin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷75¬BB÷23¬BD÷15¬BF÷21¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mRwNZWE¬AD÷1508262300¬ADE÷1508262300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kbely¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KBE¬AE÷Kbely¬WU÷kbely¬AG÷89¬BA÷20¬BC÷26¬BE÷28¬BG÷15¬WN÷SK¬AF÷SK UP Olomouc¬WV÷sk-up-olomouc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷92¬BB÷36¬BD÷22¬BF÷16¬BH÷18¬AN÷n¬~
3
1508410938
7
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷RÉPUBLIQUE TCHÈQUE: Coupe¬ZEE÷Ak9yLKWF¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷République Tchèque¬ZC÷WrBxQEnk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pE9rKO8I¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷62_Ak9yLKWF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/basket/republique-tcheque/coupe/¬ZX÷02République T018chèque0020000000169000Coupe 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷République Tchèque¬~AA÷6LXUOe22¬AD÷1508346000¬ADE÷1508346000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Klatovy¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KLA¬AE÷Klatovy¬WU÷klatovy¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokol Pisek¬WV÷sokol-pisek¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trtq1hAe¬AD÷1508346000¬ADE÷1508346000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rokycany¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROK¬AE÷Rokycany¬WU÷rokycany¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokol Prazsky¬WV÷sokol-prazsky¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJjv2Yfk¬AD÷1508346900¬ADE÷1508346900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sokol Vysehrad¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokol Vysehrad¬WU÷sokol-vysehrad¬WN÷LIT¬AF÷Litomerice¬WV÷litomerice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vDl7571s¬AD÷1508347800¬ADE÷1508347800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Benesov¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHA¬AE÷Benesov¬WU÷benesov¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slapanice¬WV÷slapanice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pCWYNFH8¬AD÷1508947200¬ADE÷1508947200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kutna Hora¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KUT¬AE÷Kutna Hora¬WU÷kutna-hora¬WN÷OLO¬AF÷Olomouc¬WV÷basketbal-olomouc¬AN÷n¬~
3
1508410938
5

République Tchèque

Europe

Amérique du Sud

Amérique du Nord et Centrale

Asie

Australie & Océanie

Autres compétitions

Partenaires: