Coupe d'Allemagne - DFB Pokal, Femmes 2017/2018 - Football, Allemagne

Coupe d'Allemagne - DFB Pokal, Femmes
Loading ...
results
1
1503297140
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ALLEMAGNE: Coupe d'Allemagne - DFB Pokal, Femmes¬ZEE÷0EDHzr4L¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Allemagne¬ZC÷QklZlBfh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OIeWRmR1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_0EDHzr4L¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/football/allemagne/coupe-d-allemagne-dfb-pokal-femmes/¬ZX÷00Allemagne 009emagne0440000000169000Coupe d'Alle037Femmes000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Allemagne¬~AA÷O2TFVSVi¬AD÷1503748800¬ADE÷1503748800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Herforder F¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Herforder F¬WU÷herforder¬WN÷BIE¬AF÷Bielefeld F¬WV÷bielefeld¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLkAu4aG¬AD÷1503748800¬ADE÷1503748800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Holzbach F¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOL¬AE÷Holzbach F¬WU÷holzbach¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Schott Mainz F¬WV÷schott-mainz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lOgEvOEM¬AD÷1503759600¬ADE÷1503759600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alberweiler F¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Alberweiler F¬WU÷alberweiler¬WN÷AND¬AF÷Andernach F¬WV÷andernach¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pfupZ1xp¬AD÷1503759600¬ADE÷1503759600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Riegelsberg F¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIE¬AE÷Riegelsberg F¬WU÷riegelsberg¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷Walbeck F¬WV÷walbeck¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6k17Lr8p¬AD÷1503824400¬ADE÷1503824400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marzahn F¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Marzahn F¬WU÷marzahn¬WN÷CLO¬AF÷Cloppenburg F¬WV÷cloppenburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pWdcr6Fc¬AD÷1503824400¬ADE÷1503824400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Siegelbach F¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIE¬AE÷Siegelbach F¬WU÷siegelbach¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Monchengladbach F¬WV÷monchengladbach¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lAEuQOaT¬AD÷1503831600¬ADE÷1503831600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buntentor F¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUN¬AE÷Buntentor F¬WU÷buntentor¬WN÷GUT¬AF÷Gutersloh F¬WV÷gutersloh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6RIKUnob¬AD÷1503835200¬ADE÷1503835200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bramfelder SV F¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henstedt-Ulzburg F¬WV÷henstedt-ulzburg¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bramfelder SV F¬WU÷bramfelder-sv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gdf2C5VT¬AD÷1503835200¬ADE÷1503835200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calden F¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calden F¬WU÷calden¬WN÷WER¬AF÷Bremen F¬WV÷bremen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KUMOT604¬AD÷1503835200¬ADE÷1503835200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dresden Rahnitz F¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRE¬AE÷Dresden Rahnitz F¬WU÷dresden-rahnitz¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Berlin F¬WV÷union-berlin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hrLWRpVG¬AD÷1503835200¬ADE÷1503835200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FSV Babelsberg F¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WEI¬AF÷Weimarer F¬WV÷weimarer¬WM÷BAB¬AE÷FSV Babelsberg F¬WU÷fsv-babelsberg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q5dsYLij¬AD÷1503835200¬ADE÷1503835200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hegauer F¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WEI¬AF÷Weinberg F¬WV÷weinberg¬WM÷HEG¬AE÷Hegauer F¬WU÷hegauer¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ubgqn0i¬AD÷1503835200¬ADE÷1503835200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hessen Wetzlar F¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WET¬AE÷Hessen Wetzlar F¬WU÷hessen-wetzlar¬WN÷SAA¬AF÷Saarbrucken F¬WV÷saarbrucken¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EiMSSQFA¬AD÷1503835200¬ADE÷1503835200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Holstein Kiel F¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷Holstein Kiel F¬WU÷holstein-kiel¬WN÷MEP¬AF÷Meppen F¬WV÷meppen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pCUBW8Go¬AD÷1503835200¬ADE÷1503835200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Limmer F¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIM¬AE÷Limmer F¬WU÷limmer¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Hohen Neuendorf F¬WV÷hohen-neuendorf¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I5tU7Pwo¬AD÷1503835200¬ADE÷1503835200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Magdeburger F¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magdeburger F¬WU÷magdeburger-ffc¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delmenhorst F¬WV÷delmenhorst¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hd05tppA¬AD÷1503835200¬ADE÷1503835200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Neckarau F¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEC¬AE÷Neckarau F¬WU÷neckarau¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Sindelfingen F¬WV÷sindelfingen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJFyR4pN¬AD÷1503835200¬ADE÷1503835200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Neubrandenburg F¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEU¬AE÷Neubrandenburg F¬WU÷neubrandenburg¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamburger SV F¬WV÷hamburger-sv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E511sQU3¬AD÷1503835200¬ADE÷1503835200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vorwarts Koln F¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOR¬AE÷Vorwarts Koln F¬WU÷vorwarts-koln¬WN÷NIE¬AF÷FFC Niederkirchen F¬WV÷ffc-niederkirchen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zKAK2Nj¬AD÷1503835200¬ADE÷1503835200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wacker Munchen F¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAC¬AE÷Wacker Munchen F¬WU÷wacker-munchen¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷Koln F¬WV÷koln¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rogIwrUS¬AD÷1503842400¬ADE÷1503842400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bochum F¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Bochum F¬WU÷bochum¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crailsheim F¬WV÷crailsheim¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503297140
21

Allemagne

Europe

Amérique du Sud

Amérique du Nord et Centrale

Asie

Australie & Océanie

Afrique

Autres compétitions

Partenaires: