Primera División 2016/2017 - Football, Argentine

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINE: Primera División¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentine¬ZC÷xKb6ydSi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hzPBPy31¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/football/argentine/primera-division/¬ZX÷00Argentine 009entine0000000000169000Primera Divi016visión000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentine¬~AA÷nw02tJE1¬AD÷1498605300¬ADE÷1498605300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Journée 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬WU÷independiente¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬WV÷lanus¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zuAptAKI¬AD÷1498605300¬ADE÷1498605300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Journée 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LOR¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iy1i3tME¬AD÷1498597200¬ADE÷1498597200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes¬ER÷Journée 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes¬WU÷estudiantes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷QUI¬AF÷Quilmes¬WV÷quilmes¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vo2m4M68¬AD÷1498597200¬ADE÷1498597200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Journée 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jB6grupk¬AD÷1498518900¬ADE÷1498518900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷Journée 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬WU÷aldosivi¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo¬WV÷olimpo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTb6uwU7¬AD÷1498518900¬ADE÷1498518900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷Journée 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬WU÷huracan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬WV÷ca-belgrano¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjHXrCz0¬AD÷1498518900¬ADE÷1498518900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Journée 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temperley¬WV÷temperley¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZELoEjs¬AD÷1498510800¬ADE÷1498510800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷Journée 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigre¬WV÷tigre¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6aITqhLg¬AD÷1498510800¬ADE÷1498510800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷Journée 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬WU÷patronato¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬WV÷atletico-tucuman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKiX3DCP¬AD÷1498431600¬ADE÷1498431600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colon¬ER÷Journée 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon¬WU÷colon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬WV÷river-plate¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFDluUZO¬AD÷1498428600¬ADE÷1498428600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷Journée 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬WU÷banfield¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬WV÷racing-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CxJPpY5m¬AD÷1498420800¬ADE÷1498420800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷Journée 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Junin¬WV÷sarmiento-junin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4EAcsaae¬AD÷1498418100¬ADE÷1498418100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Journée 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Santa Fe¬WV÷union-santa-fe¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIAtsj5C¬AD÷1498341600¬ADE÷1498341600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷Journée 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario¬WV÷rosario¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1500827790
450
fixtures
1
1500827790
0

Argentine

Europe

Amérique du Sud

Amérique du Nord et Centrale

Asie

Australie & Océanie

Afrique

Autres compétitions

Partenaires: