Premier League 2016/2017 - Football, Botswana

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BOTSWANA: Premier League¬ZEE÷j9S62l8j¬ZB÷38¬ZY÷Botswana¬ZC÷fXfo0ldk¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷O67DeE8U¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷38_j9S62l8j¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/football/botswana/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Botswana 008tswana0000000000169000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Botswana¬~AA÷xAPfgvrG¬AD÷1495891800¬ADE÷1495891800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Lovers¬ER÷Journée 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Lovers¬WU÷green-lovers¬AG÷0¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Miscellaneous¬WV÷miscellaneous¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nLWsdtbc¬AD÷1495891800¬ADE÷1495891800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nico United¬ER÷Journée 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIC¬AE÷Nico United¬WU÷nico-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Mahalapye Hotspurs¬WV÷mahalapye-hotspurs¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4dRne0D3¬AD÷1495891800¬ADE÷1495891800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬ER÷Journée 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬WU÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Police XI¬WV÷police-xi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rmQjfKS9¬AD÷1495891800¬ADE÷1495891800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Township Rollers¬ER÷Journée 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Township Rollers¬WU÷township-rollers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JWA¬AF÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬WV÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOuhZIjp¬AD÷1495731600¬ADE÷1495731600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orapa United¬ER÷Journée 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orapa United¬WU÷orapa-united¬AG÷0¬WN÷GAB¬AF÷Gaborone Utd¬WV÷gaborone-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8UXwcMri¬AD÷1495719000¬ADE÷1495719000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BDF XI¬ER÷Journée 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BDF¬AE÷BDF XI¬WU÷bdf-xi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EXT¬AF÷Extension Gunners¬WV÷extension-gunners¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YT6NyCCr¬AD÷1495719000¬ADE÷1495719000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gilport Lions¬ER÷Journée 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gilport Lions¬WU÷gilport-lions¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Forest¬WV÷black-forest¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fRqdYx6j¬AD÷1495719000¬ADE÷1495719000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Security Systems¬ER÷Journée 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Centre Chiefs¬WV÷centre-chiefs¬AH÷2¬WM÷SEC¬AE÷Security Systems¬WU÷security-systems¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dj4LvuTM¬AD÷1495287000¬ADE÷1495287000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Forest¬ER÷Journée 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Township Rollers¬WV÷township-rollers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Forest¬WU÷black-forest¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZ5Dt1bA¬AD÷1495287000¬ADE÷1495287000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Centre Chiefs¬ER÷Journée 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Centre Chiefs¬WU÷centre-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orapa United¬WV÷orapa-united¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zs3PwarT¬AD÷1495287000¬ADE÷1495287000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Extension Gunners¬ER÷Journée 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXT¬AE÷Extension Gunners¬WU÷extension-gunners¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Lovers¬WV÷green-lovers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E7C4rNTc¬AD÷1495287000¬ADE÷1495287000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬ER÷Journée 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JWA¬AE÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬WU÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AG÷1¬WN÷GAB¬AF÷Gaborone Utd¬WV÷gaborone-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQ4HuLDG¬AD÷1495287000¬ADE÷1495287000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miscellaneous¬ER÷Journée 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Miscellaneous¬WU÷miscellaneous¬AG÷0¬WN÷SEC¬AF÷Security Systems¬WV÷security-systems¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SAG8ssq4¬AD÷1495287000¬ADE÷1495287000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nico United¬ER÷Journée 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIC¬AE÷Nico United¬WU÷nico-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬WV÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KpD0q3Ei¬AD÷1495287000¬ADE÷1495287000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Police XI¬ER÷Journée 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Police XI¬WU÷police-xi¬AG÷1¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilport Lions¬WV÷gilport-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QN1PoyJh¬AD÷1495027800¬ADE÷1495027800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gilport Lions¬ER÷Journée 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gilport Lions¬WU÷gilport-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷NIC¬AF÷Nico United¬WV÷nico-united¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQoCLv5m¬AD÷1494954000¬ADE÷1494954000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Lovers¬ER÷Journée 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Lovers¬WU÷green-lovers¬AG÷2¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Township Rollers¬WV÷township-rollers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4E0TpeYb¬AD÷1494954000¬ADE÷1494954000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orapa United¬ER÷Journée 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orapa United¬WU÷orapa-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JWA¬AF÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬WV÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ym5XqFm5¬AD÷1494941400¬ADE÷1494941400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BDF XI¬ER÷Journée 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BDF¬AE÷BDF XI¬WU÷bdf-xi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬WV÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498473239
240
fixtures
1
1498473239
0

Botswana

Europe

Amérique du Sud

Amérique du Nord et Centrale

Asie

Australie & Océanie

Afrique

Autres compétitions

Partenaires: