Premier League 2016/2017 - Football, Botswana

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BOTSWANA: Premier League¬ZEE÷j9S62l8j¬ZB÷38¬ZY÷Botswana¬ZC÷fXfo0ldk¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷O67DeE8U¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷38_j9S62l8j¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/football/botswana/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Botswana 008tswana0000000000153000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷b3QwSbWp¬AD÷1481392800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gaborone Utd¬ER÷Journée 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAB¬AE÷Gaborone Utd¬WU÷gaborone-utd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EXT¬AF÷Extension Gunners¬WV÷extension-gunners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dfvCWvOT¬AD÷1481379300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BDF XI¬ER÷Journée 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BDF¬AE÷BDF XI¬WU÷bdf-xi¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orapa United¬WV÷orapa-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YoaZtvB¬AD÷1481378400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Lovers¬ER÷Journée 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NIC¬AF÷Nico United¬WV÷nico-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Lovers¬WU÷green-lovers¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EVl7XK8N¬AD÷1481378400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬ER÷Journée 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JWA¬AE÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬WU÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Miscellaneous¬WV÷miscellaneous¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2eo3Y0gH¬AD÷1481378400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Security Systems¬ER÷Journée 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEC¬AE÷Security Systems¬WU÷security-systems¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Police XI¬WV÷police-xi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QshrSKA1¬AD÷1481130000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Forest¬ER÷Journée 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Forest¬WU÷black-forest¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷SEC¬AF÷Security Systems¬WV÷security-systems¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vodnRvQ7¬AD÷1481130000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Extension Gunners¬ER÷Journée 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Township Rollers¬WV÷township-rollers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷EXT¬AE÷Extension Gunners¬WU÷extension-gunners¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tjzVkO28¬AD÷1481130000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mahalapye Hotspurs¬ER÷Journée 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷Mahalapye Hotspurs¬WU÷mahalapye-hotspurs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilport Lions¬WV÷gilport-lions¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KtZYlrIE¬AD÷1481130000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orapa United¬ER÷Journée 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orapa United¬WU÷orapa-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬WV÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hUgzUttk¬AD÷1481119200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬ER÷Journée 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JWA¬AE÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬WU÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Centre Chiefs¬WV÷centre-chiefs¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKhvT0ee¬AD÷1481119200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nico United¬ER÷Journée 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIC¬AE÷Nico United¬WU÷nico-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BDF¬AF÷BDF XI¬WV÷bdf-xi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zgaVUMQr¬AD÷1481119200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Police XI¬ER÷Journée 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Police XI¬WU÷police-xi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Lovers¬WV÷green-lovers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YqD3Z2IR¬AD÷1481043600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miscellaneous¬ER÷Journée 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Miscellaneous¬WU÷miscellaneous¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GAB¬AF÷Gaborone Utd¬WV÷gaborone-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4It0p4cs¬AD÷1480860900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gilport Lions¬ER÷Journée 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gilport Lions¬WU÷gilport-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷EXT¬AF÷Extension Gunners¬WV÷extension-gunners¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481464262
80
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BOTSWANA: Premier League¬ZEE÷j9S62l8j¬ZB÷38¬ZY÷Botswana¬ZC÷fXfo0ldk¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷O67DeE8U¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷38_j9S62l8j¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/football/botswana/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Botswana 008tswana0000000000153000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷UsmezNO4¬AD÷1481378400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Gilport Lions¬ER÷Journée 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gilport Lions¬WU÷gilport-lions¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬WV÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJJLjr9o¬AD÷1481465700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Township Rollers¬ER÷Journée 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Township Rollers¬WU÷township-rollers¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Mahalapye Hotspurs¬WV÷mahalapye-hotspurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9IPk2Oi¬AD÷1481562000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Centre Chiefs¬ER÷Journée 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Centre Chiefs¬WU÷centre-chiefs¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Forest¬WV÷black-forest¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1481464262
3

Botswana

Europe

Amérique du Sud

Amérique du Nord et Centrale

Asie

Australie & Océanie

Afrique

Autres compétitions

Partenaires: