FAI Cup 2017 - Football, Irlande

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRLANDE: FAI Cup¬ZEE÷QkGeVG1n¬ZB÷96¬ZY÷Irlande¬ZC÷bgckrFBL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AiwBsLHN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷96_QkGeVG1n¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/football/irlande/fai-cup/¬ZX÷00Irlande 007rlande0030000000169000FAI Cup 007AI Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Irlande¬~AA÷nakpVwO0¬AD÷1502645400¬ADE÷1502645400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dundalk¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dundalk¬WU÷dundalk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derry City¬WV÷derry-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1yQVAEB¬AD÷1502629200¬ADE÷1502629200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Evergreen Utd.¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Evergreen Utd.¬WU÷evergreen-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DRO¬AF÷Drogheda¬WV÷drogheda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C4uUUUTH¬AD÷1502629200¬ADE÷1502629200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Killester Utd¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷Killester Utd¬WU÷killester-utd¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galway¬WV÷galway¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zpkUcw7¬AD÷1502629200¬ADE÷1502629200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portmarnock¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portmarnock¬WU÷portmarnock¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STP¬AF÷St. Patricks¬WV÷st-patricks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJe6xMVQ¬AD÷1502622000¬ADE÷1502622000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bluebell Utd¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Bluebell Utd¬WU÷bluebell-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheriff YC¬WV÷sheriff-yc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G0YYXuvr¬AD÷1502563500¬ADE÷1502563500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cobh Ramblers¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COB¬AE÷Cobh Ramblers¬WU÷cobh-ramblers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷Limerick¬WV÷limerick¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EoixXagl¬AD÷1502562600¬ADE÷1502562600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Longford¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Longford¬WU÷longford¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SLI¬AF÷Sligo Rovers¬WV÷sligo-rovers¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88jtWJ8f¬AD÷1502560800¬ADE÷1502560800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bray¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bray¬WU÷bray¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Cork City¬WV÷cork-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xnmHXWqa¬AD÷1502559000¬ADE÷1502559000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bangor Celtic¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bangor Celtic¬WU÷bangor-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everton AFC¬WV÷everton-afc¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GxnLWja5¬AD÷1502553600¬ADE÷1502553600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ballincollig¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ballincollig¬WU÷ballincollig¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ATH¬AF÷Athlone¬WV÷athlone¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULmDYCUh¬AD÷1502550000¬ADE÷1502550000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cobh Wanderers¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷Killarney Celtic¬WV÷killarney-celtic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷COB¬AE÷Cobh Wanderers¬WU÷cobh-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUWzh1VD¬AD÷1502478000¬ADE÷1502478000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Finn Harps¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOH¬AF÷Bohemians¬WV÷bohemians¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷FIN¬AE÷Finn Harps¬WU÷finn-harps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVl9ZhFn¬AD÷1502478000¬ADE÷1502478000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shamrock Rovers¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shamrock Rovers¬WU÷shamrock-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GLE¬AF÷Glenville¬WV÷glenville¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRrgTHhD¬AD÷1502478000¬ADE÷1502478000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wexford¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEX¬AE÷Wexford¬WU÷wexford¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crumlin Utd¬WV÷crumlin-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WSd2w2GK¬AD÷1502477100¬ADE÷1502477100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Waterford¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Waterford¬WU÷waterford¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shelbourne¬WV÷shelbourne¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷86a4zZat¬AD÷1502474400¬ADE÷1502474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cabinteely¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAB¬AE÷Cabinteely¬WU÷cabinteely¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷UCD¬AF÷UC Dublin¬WV÷uc-dublin¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503455327
24
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRLANDE: FAI Cup¬ZEE÷QkGeVG1n¬ZB÷96¬ZY÷Irlande¬ZC÷bgckrFBL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AiwBsLHN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷96_QkGeVG1n¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/football/irlande/fai-cup/¬ZX÷00Irlande 007rlande0030000000169000FAI Cup 007AI Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Irlande¬~AA÷OWlCHft4¬AD÷1503684000¬ADE÷1503684000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bluebell Utd¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Bluebell Utd¬WU÷bluebell-utd¬WN÷CAB¬AF÷Cabinteely¬WV÷cabinteely¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t8B7JYeo¬AD÷1503686700¬ADE÷1503686700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bangor Celtic¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bangor Celtic¬WU÷bangor-celtic¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Longford¬WV÷longford¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJj4JGBi¬AD÷1503686700¬ADE÷1503686700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cork City¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Cork City¬WU÷cork-city¬WN÷ATH¬AF÷Athlone¬WV÷athlone¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t8qHGEeA¬AD÷1503686700¬ADE÷1503686700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drogheda¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRO¬AE÷Drogheda¬WU÷drogheda¬WN÷COB¬AF÷Cobh Wanderers¬WV÷cobh-wanderers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4rlvy1RI¬AD÷1503686700¬ADE÷1503686700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shelbourne¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shelbourne¬WU÷shelbourne¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shamrock Rovers¬WV÷shamrock-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqm0Kddo¬AD÷1503686700¬ADE÷1503686700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Patricks¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STP¬AE÷St. Patricks¬WU÷st-patricks¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galway¬WV÷galway¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KbrLFYAG¬AD÷1503759600¬ADE÷1503759600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crumlin Utd¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crumlin Utd¬WU÷crumlin-utd¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dundalk¬WV÷dundalk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ptj8IzRc¬AD÷1503768600¬ADE÷1503768600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Limerick¬ER÷1/8 de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIM¬AE÷Limerick¬WU÷limerick¬WN÷FIN¬AF÷Finn Harps¬WV÷finn-harps¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503455327
8

Irlande

Europe

Amérique du Sud

Amérique du Nord et Centrale

Asie

Australie & Océanie

Afrique

Autres compétitions

Partenaires: