Uzbekistan Cup 2017 - Football, Ouzbékistan

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷OUZBÉKISTAN: Uzbekistan Cup¬ZEE÷009uJxSJ¬ZB÷202¬ZY÷Ouzbékistan¬ZC÷x0vafbCU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WWdKYC6H¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷202_009uJxSJ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/football/ouzbekistan/uzbekistan-cup/¬ZX÷00Ouzbékistan 011kistan0010000000157000Uzbekistan C014an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ouzbékistan¬~AA÷EwwXUulB¬AD÷1490529600¬ADE÷1490529600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sogdiana¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ORO¬AF÷Orol Nukus¬WV÷orol-nukus¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷SOG¬AE÷Sogdiana¬WU÷sogdiana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z9F3raIA¬AD÷1490439600¬ADE÷1490439600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Navbahor Namangan¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷XOR¬AF÷Xorazm Urganch¬WV÷xorazm-urganch¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NAV¬AE÷Navbahor Namangan¬WU÷navbahor-namangan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6TmzszXi¬AD÷1490439600¬ADE÷1490439600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Neftchi Jarkurgan¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEF¬AE÷Neftchi Jarkurgan¬WU÷neftchi-jarkurgan¬AG÷0¬WN÷KPV¬AF÷Kokand 1912¬WV÷kokand-1912¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpQbqu34¬AD÷1490436000¬ADE÷1490436000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Andijan¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Andijan¬WU÷andijan¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEF¬AF÷Neftchi Fargona¬WV÷neftchi-fargona¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z3hvtfnb¬AD÷1490436000¬ADE÷1490436000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Istiklol Fergana¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Mashal Muborak¬WV÷mashal-muborak¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬WM÷IST¬AE÷Istiklol Fergana¬WU÷istiklol-fergana¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zmvTVLY4¬AD÷1490436000¬ADE÷1490436000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Naryn Khakkulabad¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAR¬AE÷Naryn Khakkulabad¬WU÷naryn¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FKK¬AF÷Kyzyl¬WV÷kyzyl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YugYSJIN¬AD÷1490436000¬ADE÷1490436000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Osiyo Tashkent¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OSI¬AE÷Osiyo Tashkent¬WU÷osiyo-tashkent¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEK¬AF÷Met. Bekobod¬WV÷met-bekobod¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pKMjo1Yi¬AD÷1490436000¬ADE÷1490436000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sementchi Kuvasoy¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEM¬AE÷Sementchi Kuvasoy¬WU÷sementchi-kuvasoy¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olmaliq¬WV÷olmaliq-fk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YgY6sJXG¬AD÷1490349600¬ADE÷1490349600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Khotira 79¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KHO¬AE÷Khotira 79¬WU÷khotira-79¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shortan Guzor¬WV÷shortan-guzor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Oq4Ncto¬AD÷1490349600¬ADE÷1490349600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lokomotiv BFK¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv BFK¬WU÷lokomotiv-bfk¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nasaf Qarshi¬WV÷nasaf-qarshi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkfUTa3H¬AD÷1490349600¬ADE÷1490349600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Uz Dong Ju¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UDJ¬AE÷Uz Dong Ju¬WU÷uz-dong-ju-andijon¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUX¬AF÷Buxoro¬WV÷buxoro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EgRfpLmb¬AD÷1490349600¬ADE÷1490349600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yozavon Lochinglari¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOZ¬AE÷Yozavon Lochinglari¬WU÷yozavon-lochinglari¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷OBO¬AF÷Obod¬WV÷obod-tashkent¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6TNnnsJo¬AD÷1490349600¬ADE÷1490349600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zaamin¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZAA¬AE÷Zaamin¬WU÷zaamin¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Din. Samarkand¬WV÷din-samarkand¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gr72F0lO¬AD÷1489932000¬ADE÷1489932000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qarshi-Barsa¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEF¬AE÷Qarshi-Barsa¬WU÷qarshi-barsa¬AG÷1¬WN÷NEF¬AF÷Neftchi Jarkurgan¬WV÷neftchi-jarkurgan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZ56EK3U¬AD÷1489917600¬ADE÷1489917600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Istiklol Fergana¬ER÷1/32 de finale¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷FK Yangiyer¬WV÷fk-yangiyer¬AH÷4¬WM÷IST¬AE÷Istiklol Fergana¬WU÷istiklol-fergana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490695116
15
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷OUZBÉKISTAN: Uzbekistan Cup¬ZEE÷009uJxSJ¬ZB÷202¬ZY÷Ouzbékistan¬ZC÷x0vafbCU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WWdKYC6H¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷202_009uJxSJ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/football/ouzbekistan/uzbekistan-cup/¬ZX÷00Ouzbékistan 011kistan0010000000157000Uzbekistan C014an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ouzbékistan¬~AA÷S2hxSwYT¬AD÷1491814800¬ADE÷1491814800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nurafshon Bukhara¬ER÷1/16 de finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NUR¬AE÷Nurafshon Bukhara¬WU÷nurafshon¬WN÷PAK¬AF÷Pakhtakor¬WV÷pakhtakor¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490695116
1

Ouzbékistan

Europe

Amérique du Sud

Amérique du Nord et Centrale

Asie

Australie & Océanie

Afrique

Autres compétitions

Partenaires: