III Liga - Group IV 2016/2017 - Football, Pologne

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLOGNE: III Liga - Group IV¬ZEE÷nkL9fT52¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Pologne¬ZC÷EDRZkDzS¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷GxSljnw8¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_nkL9fT52¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/football/pologne/iii-liga-group-iv/¬ZX÷00Pologne 007ologne0080000000169000III Liga - G019oup IV000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Pologne¬~AA÷MsDqGQx7¬AD÷1497711600¬ADE÷1497711600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Biala Podlaska¬ER÷Journée 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIA¬AE÷Biala Podlaska¬WU÷biala-podlaska¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KS¬AF÷Karpaty Krosno¬WV÷ks-karpaty-krosno¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zoHmFphD¬AD÷1497711600¬ADE÷1497711600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Garbarnia¬ER÷Journée 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Unia Tarnow¬WV÷unia-tarnow¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GAR¬AE÷Garbarnia¬WU÷garbarnia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8IcvJShl¬AD÷1497711600¬ADE÷1497711600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jaroslaw¬ER÷Journée 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAR¬AE÷Jaroslaw¬WU÷jaroslaw¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷NKP¬AF÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬WV÷nkp-podhale-nowy-targ¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUEyIn8f¬AD÷1497711600¬ADE÷1497711600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MKS Trzebinia Siersza¬ER÷Journée 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MKS¬AE÷MKS Trzebinia Siersza¬WU÷trzebinia-siersza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷AVI¬AF÷Avia Swidnik¬WV÷avia-swidnik¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URbzK8wr¬AD÷1497711600¬ADE÷1497711600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷R. Rzeszow¬ER÷Journée 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RZE¬AE÷R. Rzeszow¬WU÷r-rzeszow¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lublin¬WV÷lublin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjeWwUUD¬AD÷1497711600¬ADE÷1497711600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spartakus Daleszyce¬ER÷Journée 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartakus Daleszyce¬WU÷spartakus-daleszyce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orleta Radzyn Podlaski¬WV÷orleta-radzyn-podlaski¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GtfzwlpK¬AD÷1497697200¬ADE÷1497697200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cos. Nowotaniec¬ER÷Journée 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOW¬AE÷Cos. Nowotaniec¬WU÷cosmos-nowotaniec¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOS¬AF÷Sola Oswiecim¬WV÷sola-oswiecim¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKDuH6N0¬AD÷1497690000¬ADE÷1497690000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷S. Rzeszow¬ER÷Journée 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RZE¬AE÷S. Rzeszow¬WU÷s-rzeszow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrowiec¬WV÷ostrowiec¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xUJeRjo8¬AD÷1497193200¬ADE÷1497193200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Karpaty Krosno¬ER÷Journée 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KS¬AE÷Karpaty Krosno¬WU÷ks-karpaty-krosno¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WIE¬AF÷MKS Wierna Malogoszcz¬WV÷mks-wierna-malogoszcz¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CnC8OlVQ¬AD÷1497193200¬ADE÷1497193200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬ER÷Journée 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NKP¬AE÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬WU÷nkp-podhale-nowy-targ¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MKS¬AF÷MKS Trzebinia Siersza¬WV÷trzebinia-siersza¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANR93mg1¬AD÷1497193200¬ADE÷1497193200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orleta Radzyn Podlaski¬ER÷Journée 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orleta Radzyn Podlaski¬WU÷orleta-radzyn-podlaski¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lublin¬WV÷lublin¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GKIaQA0E¬AD÷1497193200¬ADE÷1497193200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrowiec¬ER÷Journée 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec¬WU÷ostrowiec¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biala Podlaska¬WV÷biala-podlaska¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sbx54Twe¬AD÷1497193200¬ADE÷1497193200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷R. Rzeszow¬ER÷Journée 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RZE¬AE÷R. Rzeszow¬WU÷r-rzeszow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷NOW¬AF÷Cos. Nowotaniec¬WV÷cosmos-nowotaniec¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDJ159Ol¬AD÷1497193200¬ADE÷1497193200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sola Oswiecim¬ER÷Journée 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAR¬AF÷Jaroslaw¬WV÷jaroslaw¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷SOS¬AE÷Sola Oswiecim¬WU÷sola-oswiecim¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bq84PUFK¬AD÷1496851200¬ADE÷1496851200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avia Swidnik¬ER÷Journée 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVI¬AE÷Avia Swidnik¬WU÷avia-swidnik¬AG÷0¬WN÷RZE¬AF÷S. Rzeszow¬WV÷s-rzeszow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lEQD2787¬AD÷1496849400¬ADE÷1496849400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unia Tarnow¬ER÷Journée 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Unia Tarnow¬WU÷unia-tarnow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartakus Daleszyce¬WV÷spartakus-daleszyce¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498596094
277
fixtures
1
1498596094
0

Pologne

Europe

Amérique du Sud

Amérique du Nord et Centrale

Asie

Australie & Océanie

Afrique

Autres compétitions

Partenaires: