MHL 2016/2017 - Hokej, Rosja

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷ROSJA: MHL¬ZEE÷4AgrUXkD¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Rosja¬ZC÷dSF5UCNF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bHH9boxq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_4AgrUXkD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pl/hokej/rosja/mhl/¬ZX÷03Rosja 005......0020000000153000MHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Rosja¬~AA÷AwrIZLFP¬AD÷1487509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ladya¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOG¬AE÷Ladya¬WU÷ladya-togliatti-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reaktor¬WV÷reaktor-mhl¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzfzBxwP¬AD÷1487498400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Irbis¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IRB¬AE÷Irbis¬WU÷irbis-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷SPU¬AF÷Sputnik Almetievsk¬WV÷sputnik-almetievsk¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p0jWBINI¬AD÷1487484000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Kuznetskie Medvedi¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KUZ¬AE÷Kuznetskie Medvedi¬WU÷kuznetskie-medvedi-mhl¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷OMS¬AF÷Omskie Yastreby¬WV÷omskie-yastreby-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2y1RCb8C¬AD÷1487484000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sibirskie Snaipery¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIB¬AE÷Sibirskie Snaipery¬WU÷sibirskie-snaipery-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belye Medvedi¬WV÷belye-medvedi-mhl¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GKbFF0Og¬AD÷1487422800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ladya¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOG¬AE÷Ladya¬WU÷ladya-togliatti-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reaktor¬WV÷reaktor-mhl¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kh56HMgs¬AD÷1487419200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tyumensky Legion¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TYU¬AE÷Tyumensky Legion¬WU÷tyumensky-legion-mhl¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stalnye Lisy¬WV÷stalnye-lisy-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷13¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬BF÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bNvI9mEg¬AD÷1487415600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷HC Riga¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaika¬WV÷chaika-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷HCR¬AE÷HC Riga¬WU÷hc-riga-mhl¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ye9AGt9m¬AD÷1487412000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Irbis¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IRB¬AE÷Irbis¬WU÷irbis-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷SPU¬AF÷Sputnik Almetievsk¬WV÷sputnik-almetievsk¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fBcJEKw0¬AD÷1487412000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MHC Spartak¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MHC¬AE÷MHC Spartak¬WU÷mhc-spartak-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Dinamo St. Petersburg¬WV÷dinamo-st-petersburg-mhl¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Op2NDvg6¬AD÷1487412000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Russkie Vityazi¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RUS¬AE÷Russkie Vityazi¬WU÷russkie-vityazi-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanty¬WV÷atlanty-mhl¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2DIvM2oQ¬AD÷1487404800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Mamonty Yugry¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamonty Yugry¬WU÷mamonty-yugry-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmaty¬WV÷sarmaty-orenburzhya-mhl¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷40uEATbm¬AD÷1487349000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷HC Riga¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HCR¬AE÷HC Riga¬WU÷hc-riga-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaika¬WV÷chaika-mhl¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMJzNrWJ¬AD÷1487347200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Russkie Vityazi¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanty¬WV÷atlanty-mhl¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷RUS¬AE÷Russkie Vityazi¬WU÷russkie-vityazi-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bTadauvD¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Krasnaya Armiya¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Krasnaya Armiya¬WU÷krasnaya-armiya-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Tayfun¬WV÷tayfun¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8v7q2sff¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamonty Yugry¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamonty Yugry¬WU÷mamonty-yugry-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmaty¬WV÷sarmaty-orenburzhya-mhl¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xKb0bagJ¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MHC Spartak¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MHC¬AE÷MHC Spartak¬WU÷mhc-spartak-mhl¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Dinamo St. Petersburg¬WV÷dinamo-st-petersburg-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷460h0LO6¬AD÷1487338200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avto¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altay¬WV÷altay-ust-kamenogorsk-mhl¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷AVT¬AE÷Avto¬WU÷avto-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷5¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9tAB9qs¬AD÷1487338200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tolpar¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Tolpar¬WU÷tolpar-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷SNE¬AF÷Snezhnye Barsy¬WV÷snezhnye-barsy-mhl¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3dl1190¬AD÷1487318400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tyumensky Legion¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TYU¬AE÷Tyumensky Legion¬WU÷tyumensky-legion-mhl¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stalnye Lisy¬WV÷stalnye-lisy-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~
4
1487579993
828
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷ROSJA: MHL¬ZEE÷4AgrUXkD¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Rosja¬ZC÷dSF5UCNF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bHH9boxq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_4AgrUXkD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pl/hokej/rosja/mhl/¬ZX÷03Rosja 005......0020000000153000MHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Rosja¬~AA÷UNOlUawm¬AD÷1487584800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kuznetskie Medvedi¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KUZ¬AE÷Kuznetskie Medvedi¬WU÷kuznetskie-medvedi-mhl¬WN÷OMS¬AF÷Omskie Yastreby¬WV÷omskie-yastreby-mhl¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷CnUqVuOt¬AD÷1487590200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sibirskie Snaipery¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIB¬AE÷Sibirskie Snaipery¬WU÷sibirskie-snaipery-mhl¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belye Medvedi¬WV÷belye-medvedi-mhl¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷r32Duplg¬AD÷1487599200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krasnaya Armiya¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Krasnaya Armiya¬WU÷krasnaya-armiya-mhl¬WN÷MHC¬AF÷MHC Spartak¬WV÷mhc-spartak-mhl¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷8ENhTJhg¬AD÷1487680200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Altay¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altay¬WU÷altay-ust-kamenogorsk-mhl¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmaty¬WV÷sarmaty-orenburzhya-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQrM87Ta¬AD÷1487682000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Snezhnye Barsy¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SNE¬AE÷Snezhnye Barsy¬WU÷snezhnye-barsy-mhl¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stalnye Lisy¬WV÷stalnye-lisy-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jep6s6Jt¬AD÷1487691000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Almaz¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almaz¬WU÷almaz-mhl¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanty¬WV÷atlanty-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDW0kLHH¬AD÷1487692800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krylya Sovetov¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RUS¬AF÷Russkie Vityazi¬WV÷russkie-vityazi-mhl¬WM÷KRY¬AE÷Krylya Sovetov¬WU÷krylya-sovetov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KK580UIk¬AD÷1487757600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Irbis¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IRB¬AE÷Irbis¬WU÷irbis-mhl¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reaktor¬WV÷reaktor-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2yNdSw8a¬AD÷1487766600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Altay¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altay¬WU÷altay-ust-kamenogorsk-mhl¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmaty¬WV÷sarmaty-orenburzhya-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkYQ7Rr6¬AD÷1487768400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Snezhnye Barsy¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SNE¬AE÷Snezhnye Barsy¬WU÷snezhnye-barsy-mhl¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stalnye Lisy¬WV÷stalnye-lisy-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jksdj12B¬AD÷1487772000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krasnaya Armiya¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Krasnaya Armiya¬WU÷krasnaya-armiya-mhl¬WN÷MHC¬AF÷MHC Spartak¬WV÷mhc-spartak-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nBiKA5ND¬AD÷1487772000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamonty Yugry¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamonty Yugry¬WU÷mamonty-yugry-mhl¬WN÷KUZ¬AF÷Kuznetskie Medvedi¬WV÷kuznetskie-medvedi-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPwlhNXb¬AD÷1487777400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Almaz¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almaz¬WU÷almaz-mhl¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanty¬WV÷atlanty-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2FTHAEtc¬AD÷1487844000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Irbis¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reaktor¬WV÷reaktor-mhl¬WM÷IRB¬AE÷Irbis¬WU÷irbis-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QRiIv43a¬AD÷1487844000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krylya Sovetov¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KRY¬AE÷Krylya Sovetov¬WU÷krylya-sovetov¬WN÷RUS¬AF÷Russkie Vityazi¬WV÷russkie-vityazi-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSGbBHdR¬AD÷1487851200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamonty Yugry¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamonty Yugry¬WU÷mamonty-yugry-mhl¬WN÷KUZ¬AF÷Kuznetskie Medvedi¬WV÷kuznetskie-medvedi-mhl¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1487579993
72

Rosja

Europa

Ameryka Północna i Centralna

Australia i Oceania

Inne rozgrywki

Partnerzy: