BBL Cup 2017/2018 - Koszykówka, Wielka Brytania

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷WIELKA BRYTANIA: BBL Cup¬ZEE÷naGV89Vf¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷Wielka Brytania¬ZC÷KEl2HNAI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EXHKCNV1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_naGV89Vf¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pl/koszykowka/wielka-brytania/bbl-cup/¬ZX÷02Wielka Bryta015ytania0220000000169000BBL Cup 007BL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Wielka Brytania¬~AA÷d8mdr3j9¬AD÷1508677200¬ADE÷1508677200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬ER÷1/8-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷74¬BA÷17¬BC÷21¬BE÷19¬BG÷17¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Raiders¬WV÷plymouth-raiders¬AH÷71¬BB÷20¬BD÷11¬BF÷24¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2olhqqy3¬AD÷1508079600¬ADE÷1508079600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Lions¬ER÷1/8-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬WU÷london-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷103¬BA÷31¬BC÷25¬BE÷18¬BG÷29¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds Force¬WV÷leeds-force¬AH÷54¬BB÷5¬BD÷16¬BF÷20¬BH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZdFyXHd¬AD÷1507919400¬ADE÷1507919400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol Flyers¬ER÷1/8-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Flyers¬WU÷bristol-flyers¬AG÷79¬BA÷23¬BC÷12¬BE÷21¬BG÷23¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷82¬BB÷19¬BD÷21¬BF÷21¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfklpPLd¬AD÷1507919400¬ADE÷1507919400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Wolves¬ER÷1/8-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Wolves¬WU÷worcester-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷101¬BA÷30¬BC÷22¬BE÷27¬BG÷22¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Giants¬WV÷manchester-giants¬AH÷80¬BB÷26¬BD÷12¬BF÷21¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1508693412
4
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷WIELKA BRYTANIA: BBL Cup¬ZEE÷naGV89Vf¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷Wielka Brytania¬ZC÷KEl2HNAI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EXHKCNV1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_naGV89Vf¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pl/koszykowka/wielka-brytania/bbl-cup/¬ZX÷02Wielka Bryta015ytania0220000000169000BBL Cup 007BL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Wielka Brytania¬~AA÷GfgBHpnF¬AD÷1509215400¬ADE÷1509215400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬ER÷Ćwierćfinał¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬WU÷leicester-riders¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬WV÷london-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UccFG41L¬AD÷1509737400¬ADE÷1509737400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬ER÷Ćwierćfinał¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lrvC9F89¬AD÷1509737400¬ADE÷1509737400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Sharks¬ER÷Ćwierćfinał¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Sharks¬WU÷sheffield-sharks¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKdJFOGR¬AD÷1509901200¬ADE÷1509901200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬ER÷Ćwierćfinał¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬AN÷n¬~
3
1508693412
4

Wielka Brytania

Europa

Ameryka Południowa

Ameryka Północna i Centralna

Azja

Australia i Oceania

Inne rozgrywki

Partnerzy: