Puchar Carabao 2017/2018 terminarze

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ANGLIA: Puchar Carabao¬ZEE÷OMT80ou8¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷Anglia¬ZC÷lbvjABFe¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CbncQnzr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_OMT80ou8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pl/pilka-nozna/anglia/puchar-carabao/¬ZX÷00Anglia 006Anglia0160000000169000Puchar Carab014arabao000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Anglia¬~AA÷UDaHxhVh¬AD÷1508870700¬ADE÷1508870700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arsenal¬ER÷1/8-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal¬WU÷arsenal¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich¬WV÷norwich¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OzaLyCpa¬AD÷1508870700¬ADE÷1508870700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bournemouth¬ER÷1/8-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOU¬AE÷Bournemouth¬WU÷bournemouth¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Middlesbrough¬WV÷middlesbrough¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2RcPzWa5¬AD÷1508870700¬ADE÷1508870700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol City¬ER÷1/8-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City¬WU÷bristol-city¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bgiYY9UH¬AD÷1508870700¬ADE÷1508870700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester¬ER÷1/8-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester¬WU÷leicester¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds¬WV÷leeds¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷6JftXmaU¬AD÷1508870700¬ADE÷1508870700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swansea¬ER÷1/8-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea¬WU÷swansea¬WN÷MNU¬AF÷Manchester Utd¬WV÷manchester-utd¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Eleven Sports","BU":"http:\/\/www.elevensports.pl\/guide"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGjxYTqO¬AD÷1508871600¬ADE÷1508871600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester City¬ER÷1/8-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Manchester City¬WU÷manchester-city¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolves¬WV÷wolves¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2hUZkFB¬AD÷1508957100¬ADE÷1508957100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chelsea¬ER÷1/8-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelsea¬WU÷chelsea¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everton¬WV÷everton¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Eleven","BU":"https:\/\/www.elevensports.pl\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WtMnhXUu¬AD÷1508958000¬ADE÷1508958000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tottenham¬ER÷1/8-finału¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham¬WU÷tottenham¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham¬WV÷west-ham¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Eleven Sports","BU":"http:\/\/www.elevensports.pl\/guide"}]}¬AM÷Mecz u siebie rozgrywany na innym stadionie. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508191988
168
8

Anglia

Europa

Ameryka Południowa

Ameryka Północna i Centralna

Azja

Australia i Oceania

Afryka

Inne rozgrywki

Partnerzy: