Puchar AFC 2017 - Piłka nożna, Azja

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AZJA: Puchar AFC - Kwalifikacje¬ZEE÷xO9cNjg4¬ZB÷5¬ZY÷Azja¬ZC÷tnzjW3GL¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷QZPVVb0T¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷5_xO9cNjg4¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/pl/pilka-nozna/azja/puchar-afc/¬ZX÷00Azja 004......0020000000134000Puchar AFC -025ikacje000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷0jqKb1H1¬AD÷1472126400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tertons (Bhu)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Tertons (Bhu)¬WU÷tertons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheikh Russel (Ban)¬WV÷sheikh-russel-krira-chakra¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hQuC0Nnk¬AD÷1472115600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erchim (Mon)¬AX÷0¬AV÷1472131493|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ERC¬AE÷Erchim (Mon)¬WU÷erchim-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷NAG¬AF÷NagaWorld (Cam)¬WV÷nagaworld¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkQALOOE¬AD÷1471953600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheikh Russel (Ban)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheikh Russel (Ban)¬WU÷sheikh-russel-krira-chakra¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷TAT¬AF÷Taipei Tatung (Tpe)¬WV÷taipei-tatung¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z9au6qPR¬AD÷1471951800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dordoi Bishkek (Kgz)¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOB¬AE÷Dordoi Bishkek (Kgz)¬WU÷dordoi-bishkek¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benfica (Mac)¬WV÷benfica¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnM6M498¬AD÷1471942800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NagaWorld (Cam)¬AX÷0¬AV÷1471954084|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷THR¬AF÷Three Star (Nep)¬WV÷three-star¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷NAG¬AE÷NagaWorld (Cam)¬WU÷nagaworld¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WGvGas2e¬AD÷1471780800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Taipei Tatung (Tpe)¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Tertons (Bhu)¬WV÷tertons¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TAT¬AE÷Taipei Tatung (Tpe)¬WU÷taipei-tatung¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vsrOcLW7¬AD÷1471779000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Benfica (Mac)¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Benfica (Mac)¬WU÷benfica¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Rovers (Gua)¬WV÷rovers-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1j713Xr¬AD÷1471759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Three Star (Nep)¬AX÷0¬AV÷1471791191|¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷THR¬AE÷Three Star (Nep)¬WU÷three-star¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ERC¬AF÷Erchim (Mon)¬WV÷erchim-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tn0y7P9L¬AD÷1471606200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rovers (Gua)¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Rovers (Gua)¬WU÷rovers-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DOB¬AF÷Dordoi Bishkek (Kgz)¬WV÷dordoi-bishkek¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1484712053
9
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AZJA: Puchar AFC - Play-Offy - Kwalifikacje¬ZEE÷xO9cNjg4¬ZB÷5¬ZY÷Azja¬ZC÷2eynXq1F¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷QZPVVb0T¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷5_xO9cNjg4¬ZJ÷16¬ZL÷/pl/pilka-nozna/azja/puchar-afc/¬ZX÷00Azja 004......0020000000141000Puchar AFC -037ikacje000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷StwkBNos¬AD÷1485849600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dordoi Bishkek (Kgz)¬ER÷Półfinał¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOB¬AE÷Dordoi Bishkek (Kgz)¬WU÷dordoi-bishkek¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷FC Balkan (Tkm)¬WV÷fc-balkan¬AM÷1 runda.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2aV18LVa¬AD÷1485856800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colombo (Sri)¬ER÷Półfinał¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colombo (Sri)¬WU÷colombo¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Mohun Bagan (Ind)¬WV÷mohun-bagan¬AM÷1 runda.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6XygAs1m¬AD÷1485858600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shaheen Asmayee (Afg)¬ER÷Półfinał¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaheen Asmayee (Afg)¬WU÷shaheen-asmayee¬WN÷KHO¬AF÷Khosilot Parkhar (Taj)¬WV÷khosilot-parkhar¬AM÷1 runda.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KxXY4nP7¬AD÷1485860400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Khaleel (Pal)¬ER÷Finał¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALK¬AE÷Al Khaleel (Pal)¬WU÷shabab-al-khaleel¬WN÷SUW¬AF÷Al Suwaiq (Oma)¬WV÷al-suwaiq¬AM÷1 runda.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Y9LSkHE¬AD÷1485860400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boeung Ket (Cam)¬ER÷Finał¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOE¬AE÷Boeung Ket (Cam)¬WU÷boeung-ket¬WN÷LAO¬AF÷Lao Toyota (Lao)¬WV÷lao-toyota¬AM÷1 runda.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MsBHTV18¬AD÷1485860400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phnom Penh (Cam)¬ER÷Finał¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHN¬AE÷Phnom Penh (Cam)¬WU÷phnom-penh¬WN÷HOM¬AF÷Home Utd (Sin)¬WV÷home¬AM÷1 runda.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldRc91Gg¬AD÷1485864000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Thimphu City (Bhu)¬ER÷Półfinał¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷THI¬AE÷Thimphu City (Bhu)¬WU÷thimphu-city¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valencia (Mdv)¬WV÷valencia¬AM÷1 runda.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDT96a0C¬AD÷1486465200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Suwaiq (Oma)¬ER÷Finał¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ALK¬AF÷Al Khaleel (Pal)¬WV÷shabab-al-khaleel¬WM÷SUW¬AE÷Al Suwaiq (Oma)¬WU÷al-suwaiq¬AM÷2 runda.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GOp75JFI¬AD÷1486465200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Home Utd (Sin)¬ER÷Finał¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOM¬AE÷Home Utd (Sin)¬WU÷home¬WN÷PHN¬AF÷Phnom Penh (Cam)¬WV÷phnom-penh¬AM÷2 runda.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFqB4wVO¬AD÷1486465200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lao Toyota (Lao)¬ER÷Finał¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAO¬AE÷Lao Toyota (Lao)¬WU÷lao-toyota¬WN÷BOE¬AF÷Boeung Ket (Cam)¬WV÷boeung-ket¬AM÷2 runda.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6gDTMKpg¬AD÷1486465200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mohun Bagan (Ind)¬ER÷Półfinał¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Mohun Bagan (Ind)¬WU÷mohun-bagan¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colombo (Sri)¬WV÷colombo¬AM÷2 runda.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S2EPN0Vn¬AD÷1486465200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Valencia (Mdv)¬ER÷Półfinał¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Valencia (Mdv)¬WU÷valencia¬WN÷THI¬AF÷Thimphu City (Bhu)¬WV÷thimphu-city¬AM÷2 runda.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pvPKOtGt¬AD÷1486468800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Khosilot Parkhar (Taj)¬ER÷Półfinał¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KHO¬AE÷Khosilot Parkhar (Taj)¬WU÷khosilot-parkhar¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaheen Asmayee (Afg)¬WV÷shaheen-asmayee¬AM÷2 runda.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8IXhTM7P¬AD÷1486479600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Balkan (Tkm)¬ER÷Półfinał¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DOB¬AF÷Dordoi Bishkek (Kgz)¬WV÷dordoi-bishkek¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷FC Balkan (Tkm)¬WU÷fc-balkan¬AM÷2 runda.¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷AZJA: Puchar AFC¬ZEE÷xO9cNjg4¬ZB÷5¬ZY÷Azja¬ZC÷6TswZ5W2¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷QZPVVb0T¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷5_xO9cNjg4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pl/pilka-nozna/azja/puchar-afc/¬ZX÷00Azja 004......0020000000153000Puchar AFC 010ar AFC000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷OddB42TH¬AD÷1487599200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Hadd (Bah)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAD¬AE÷Al-Hadd (Bah)¬WU÷al-hadd¬WN÷WAH¬AF÷Al Wahda (Syr)¬WV÷al-wahda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4CNU2qg6¬AD÷1487599200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Jaish (Syr)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JAI¬AE÷Al Jaish (Syr)¬WU÷al-jaish¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Al Ahli (Jor)¬WV÷al-ahli¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6LoG3MrO¬AD÷1487599200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Safa (Leb)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAF¬AE÷Safa (Leb)¬WU÷safa¬WN÷QUW¬AF÷Al Quwa Al Jawiya (Irq)¬WV÷al-quwa-al-jawiya¬AN÷n¬~
1
1484712053
82

Azja

Europa

Ameryka Południowa

Ameryka Północna i Centralna

Azja

Australia i Oceania

Afryka

Inne rozgrywki

Partnerzy: