State Cup 2016/2017 - Piłka nożna, Izrael

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IZRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Izrael¬ZC÷SW7vLOal¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ryWVWM9G¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pl/pilka-nozna/izrael/state-cup/¬ZX÷00Izrael 006Izrael0030000000153000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷QoSWJ839¬AD÷1483899300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Tel Aviv¬WU÷h-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WOSSKll3¬AD÷1483813800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷B. Jerusalem¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JER¬AE÷B. Jerusalem¬WU÷b-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷H. Kfar Saba¬WV÷h-kfar-saba¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYTOLUYd¬AD÷1483806600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Bnei Lod¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷H. Bnei Lod¬WU÷h-bnei-lod¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Tel Aviv¬WV÷m-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GGptcodd¬AD÷1483799400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Haifa¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷M. Haifa¬WU÷m-haifa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PET¬AF÷M. Petach Tikva¬WV÷m-petach-tikva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6se63mJS¬AD÷1483704000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Shimshon¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Shimshon¬WU÷beitar-shimshon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAZ¬AF÷H. Nazareth¬WV÷h-nazareth¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3nYb7Rq¬AD÷1483704000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Hapoel Afula¬WV÷hapoel-afula¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQoxbRtj¬AD÷1483704000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Netanya¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Netanya¬WU÷netanya¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷H. Ironi Rishon¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OI514T3M¬AD÷1483700400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hapoel Iksal Imad¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Iksal Imad¬WU÷hapoel-iksal-imad¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Ashdod¬WV÷ashdod¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x27g6kZ9¬AD÷1483700400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷H. Hod Hasharon¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷H. Hod Hasharon¬WU÷hapoel-hod-hasharon¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Shmona¬WV÷shmona¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pS6c59lG¬AD÷1483700400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Ironi Kiryat¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷M. Ironi Kiryat¬WU÷m-ironi-kiryat¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GnJp8B4c¬AD÷1483638000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Beer Sheva¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Tzur Shalom¬WV÷maccabi-tzur-shalom¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BEE¬AE÷H. Beer Sheva¬WU÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bB8k7VJ3¬AD÷1483638000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Raanana¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAA¬AE÷H. Raanana¬WU÷h-raanana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷NAZ¬AF÷M. Nazareth¬WV÷m-nazareth¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ltRbp8Cj¬AD÷1483637700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷H. Akko¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ACR¬AE÷H. Akko¬WU÷h-akko¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷YEH¬AF÷Yehuda¬WV÷yehuda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2qFt9iki¬AD÷1483637700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Shaarayim FC¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Shaarayim FC¬WU÷maccabi-shaarayim¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAK¬AF÷Sakhnin¬WV÷sakhnin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AkSfolcp¬AD÷1483637400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ashkelon¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JAF¬AF÷Maccabi Jaffa¬WV÷m-jaffa¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashkelon¬WU÷ashkelon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fu9Q2GSH¬AD÷1483637400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Haifa¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷H. Haifa¬WU÷h-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Kfar Kasem¬WV÷kfar-kasem¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IJZGrCF1¬AD÷1482346800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Herzliya¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HER¬AE÷M. Herzliya¬WU÷m-herzliya¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Hapoel Afula¬WV÷hapoel-afula¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgwLsWU7¬AD÷1482339600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Katamon¬WV÷hapoel-katamon¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1484815233
30
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IZRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Izrael¬ZC÷SW7vLOal¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ryWVWM9G¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pl/pilka-nozna/izrael/state-cup/¬ZX÷00Izrael 006Izrael0030000000153000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Q1YxoYyG¬AD÷1485277200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZvUnf73¬AD÷1485277200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Haifa¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷H. Haifa¬WU÷h-haifa¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷H. Ironi Rishon¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4hXtphiM¬AD÷1485277200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Tel Aviv¬WU÷h-tel-aviv¬WN÷PET¬AF÷M. Petach Tikva¬WV÷m-petach-tikva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8QwYoEM9¬AD÷1485284100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Beer Sheva¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEE¬AE÷H. Beer Sheva¬WU÷h-beer-sheva¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Shmona¬WV÷shmona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFWpqC6S¬AD÷1485363600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashkelon¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashkelon¬WU÷ashkelon¬WN÷YEH¬AF÷Yehuda¬WV÷yehuda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OxxMlGxi¬AD÷1485363600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Raanana¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAA¬AE÷H. Raanana¬WU÷h-raanana¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Tel Aviv¬WV÷m-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDuQmzhc¬AD÷1485370500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashdod¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashdod¬WU÷ashdod¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Shimshon¬WV÷beitar-shimshon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zyOCvWEq¬AD÷1485370500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷B. Jerusalem¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JER¬AE÷B. Jerusalem¬WU÷b-jerusalem¬WN÷SAK¬AF÷Sakhnin¬WV÷sakhnin¬AN÷n¬~
1
1484815233
8

Izrael

Europa

Ameryka Południowa

Ameryka Północna i Centralna

Azja

Australia i Oceania

Afryka

Inne rozgrywki

Partnerzy: