Club Friendly Women 2016 - Piłka ręczna, Świat

Club Friendly Women
Loading ...
results
SA÷7¬~ZA÷ŚWIAT: Club Friendly Women¬ZEE÷bmPiS2Xg¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Świat¬ZC÷xpzwV5pj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_bmPiS2Xg¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pl/pilka-reczna/swiat/club-friendly-women/¬ZX÷04Świat 005......0110000000157000Club Friendl019 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Świat¬~AA÷h0UKA6VK¬AD÷1483092000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cluj K¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Cluj K¬WU÷cluj¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷14¬BC÷14¬WN÷ZAL¬AF÷Zalau K¬WV÷zalau¬AH÷22¬BB÷12¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bwVGBnGE¬AD÷1483084800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baia Mare K¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEL¬AE÷Baia Mare K¬WU÷baia-mare¬AG÷28¬BA÷13¬BC÷15¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷Craiova K¬WV÷craiova¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬BB÷18¬BD÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n3RCCS08¬AD÷1483084800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brasov K¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BIS¬AF÷Bistrita K¬WV÷csm-bistrita¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬BB÷19¬BD÷13¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Brasov K¬WU÷brasov¬AG÷31¬BA÷12¬BC÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxdPWngg¬AD÷1483030800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramnicu Valcea K¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RMV¬AE÷Ramnicu Valcea K¬WU÷ramnicu-valcea¬AG÷27¬BA÷14¬BC÷13¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Brasov K¬WV÷brasov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷15¬BD÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z11KXSwm¬AD÷1483027200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunarea Braila K¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunarea Braila K¬WU÷dunarea-braila¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷27¬BA÷15¬BC÷12¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Roman K¬WV÷csm-roman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷27¬BB÷15¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVFlwkGP¬AD÷1483020000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unirea Slobozia K¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unirea Slobozia K¬WU÷unirea-slobozia¬AG÷24¬BA÷9¬BC÷15¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Bucuresti K¬WV÷dinamo-bucuresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷14¬BD÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tE0j9QEn¬AD÷1483005600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zalau K¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZAL¬AE÷Zalau K¬WU÷zalau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷17¬BC÷13¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷Craiova K¬WV÷craiova¬AH÷28¬BB÷13¬BD÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ni1nA6at¬AD÷1482998400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Danubius Galati K¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CSU¬AE÷Danubius Galati K¬WU÷csu-danubius-galati¬AG÷19¬BA÷13¬BC÷6¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Roman K¬WV÷csm-roman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷10¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tMAQIKJO¬AD÷1482944400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramnicu Valcea K¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RMV¬AE÷Ramnicu Valcea K¬WU÷ramnicu-valcea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷17¬BC÷15¬WN÷BIS¬AF÷Bistrita K¬WV÷csm-bistrita¬AH÷29¬BB÷10¬BD÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2VBMJ04I¬AD÷1482940800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo Bucuresti K¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo Bucuresti K¬WU÷dinamo-bucuresti¬AG÷26¬BA÷11¬BC÷15¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Roman K¬WV÷csm-roman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷29¬BB÷14¬BD÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ye7IKtkC¬AD÷1482937200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brasov K¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Brasov K¬WU÷brasov¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷27¬BA÷15¬BC÷12¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Magura Cisnadiei K¬WV÷magura-cisnadiei¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷27¬BB÷14¬BD÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f58ELMZ5¬AD÷1482933600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunarea Braila K¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunarea Braila K¬WU÷dunarea-braila¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷17¬BC÷14¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unirea Slobozia K¬WV÷unirea-slobozia¬AH÷29¬BB÷12¬BD÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IXdcxT4N¬AD÷1482484500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zalau K¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZAL¬AE÷Zalau K¬WU÷zalau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷14¬BC÷20¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Cluj K¬WV÷cluj¬AH÷26¬BB÷11¬BD÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vsbgw9kH¬AD÷1482478200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramnicu Valcea K¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RMV¬AE÷Ramnicu Valcea K¬WU÷ramnicu-valcea¬AG÷31¬BA÷16¬BC÷15¬WN÷KIC¬AF÷Kisvardai KC K¬WV÷kisvardai-kc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬BB÷15¬BD÷17¬AN÷n¬~
7
1488391151
83
fixtures
7
1488391151
0

Świat

Europa

Azja

Inne rozgrywki

Partnerzy: