Кубок Люксембурга 2017/2018 - Футбол, Люксембург

results
1
1506003043
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ЛЮКСЕМБУРГ: Кубок Люксембурга¬ZEE÷2RfYcHqr¬ZB÷117¬ZY÷Люксембург¬ZC÷IyR1thfg¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷8MkfBXG4¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷117_2RfYcHqr¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ru/football/luxembourg/luxembourg-cup/¬ZX÷00Люксембург 010ембург0010000000169000Кубок Люксем017мбурга000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Люксембург¬~AA÷04foA2Q2¬AD÷1506016800¬ADE÷1506016800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mertzig¬ER÷1/32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Mertzig¬WU÷mertzig¬WN÷HOS¬AF÷Хостерт¬WV÷hostert¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bkDl9Mu9¬AD÷1506016800¬ADE÷1506016800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷The Belval Belvaux¬ER÷1/32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MUH¬AF÷Muhlenbach¬WV÷blue-boys-muhlenbach¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷The Belval Belvaux¬WU÷the-belval-belvaux¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKkLMuA8¬AD÷1506173400¬ADE÷1506173400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS Wincrange¬ER÷1/32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷AS Wincrange¬WU÷as-wincrange¬WN÷FOL¬AF÷Фола¬WV÷fola¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CIUaFc2r¬AD÷1506182400¬ADE÷1506182400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pratzerthal/Redange¬ER÷1/32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRA¬AE÷Pratzerthal/Redange¬WU÷pratzerthal-redange¬WN÷USE¬AF÷Useldange¬WV÷jeunesse-useldange¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UcyugAkB¬AD÷1506258000¬ADE÷1506258000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS Luxembourg/Porto¬ER÷1/32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Виктория Роспорт¬WV÷victoria-rosport¬WM÷Люк¬AE÷AS Luxembourg/Porto¬WU÷as-luxembourg-porto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txotaxI1¬AD÷1506259800¬ADE÷1506259800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS Colmar-Berg¬ER÷1/32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷Кол¬AE÷AS Colmar-Berg¬WU÷as-colmar-berg¬WN÷Нор¬AF÷Norden¬WV÷ff-norden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K41c70AL¬AD÷1506259800¬ADE÷1506259800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blo Weiss Medernach¬ER÷1/32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BWM¬AE÷Blo Weiss Medernach¬WU÷blo-weiss-medernach¬WN÷ROD¬AF÷Роданж¬WV÷fc-rodange-91¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZVqhU4H¬AD÷1506259800¬ADE÷1506259800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Kopstal¬ER÷1/32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOP¬AE÷FC Kopstal¬WU÷fc-kopstal-33¬WN÷JEU¬AF÷Жёнесс Канах¬WV÷jeunesse-canach¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0NKgstM¬AD÷1506259800¬ADE÷1506259800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vinesca Ehnen¬ER÷1/32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIN¬AE÷Vinesca Ehnen¬WU÷vinesca-ehnen¬WN÷TIT¬AF÷Union Titus Petange¬WV÷union-titus-petange¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YTz4cPtc¬AD÷1506259800¬ADE÷1506259800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Кишпельт Вильвервильц¬ER÷1/32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIS¬AE÷Кишпельт Вильвервильц¬WU÷kischpelt-wilwerwiltz¬WN÷DUD¬AF÷Дюделанж¬WV÷dudelange¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpwXfWKb¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alisontia Steinsel¬ER÷1/32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALI¬AE÷Alisontia Steinsel¬WU÷alisontia-steinsel¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Вильц¬WV÷wiltz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYmTKJvL¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alliance Aischdall¬ER÷1/32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Alliance Aischdall¬WU÷alliance-aischdall¬WN÷JEU¬AF÷Женесс Юнглинстер¬WV÷jeunesse-junglinster¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6yhXJwfR¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Berdorf Consdorf¬ER÷1/32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berdorf Consdorf¬WU÷us-berdorf-consdorf¬WN÷JEU¬AF÷Женесс Ширен¬WV÷jeunesse-schieren¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFox0I2e¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bettembourg¬ER÷1/32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BET¬AE÷Bettembourg¬WU÷bettembourg¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Гревенмахер¬WV÷grevenmacher¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7xyfjz5¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blo Weiss Itzig¬ER÷1/32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BWI¬AE÷Blo Weiss Itzig¬WU÷blo-weiss-itzig¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷FC Mamer¬WV÷fc-mamer¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKZ7dqd3¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CS Sanem¬ER÷1/32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷CS Sanem¬WU÷cs-sanem¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Расинг Люксембург¬WV÷racing-luxembourg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lv616KPR¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Diekirch¬ER÷1/32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HES¬AF÷Эсперанж¬WV÷hesperange¬WM÷DIE¬AE÷Diekirch¬WU÷diekirch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBsY0bmk¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Echternach¬ER÷1/32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ECH¬AE÷Echternach¬WU÷echternach¬WN÷KAE¬AF÷Кэрьенг¬WV÷kaerjeng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBlPLaPE¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Ehlerange¬ER÷1/32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EHL¬AE÷FC Ehlerange¬WU÷fc-ehlerange¬WN÷KOE¬AF÷Koeppchen¬WV÷koeppchen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3ROh1eS¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lintgen¬ER÷1/32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lintgen¬WU÷lintgen¬WN÷DIF¬AF÷Дифферданж¬WV÷differdange¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tE2g8teF¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marisca Mersch¬ER÷1/32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marisca Mersch¬WU÷fc-marisca-mersch¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Прогрес Нидеркорн¬WV÷progres-niedercorn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8A7anaYe¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oberkorn¬ER÷1/32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OBE¬AE÷Oberkorn¬WU÷oberkorn¬WN÷STR¬AF÷УНА Штрассен¬WV÷una-strassen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ObgDz2Zq¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orania Vianden¬ER÷1/32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orania Vianden¬WU÷fc-orania-vianden¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Tetange¬WV÷union-tetange¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jmhT1vYr¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Troisvierges¬ER÷1/32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRO¬AE÷Racing Troisvierges¬WU÷racing-troisvierges¬WN÷JEU¬AF÷Женесс¬WV÷jeunesse-esch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KpZBe3B9¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Steinfort¬ER÷1/32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Steinfort¬WU÷steinfort¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Бенфика¬WV÷benfica¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WOdLYu4d¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Remich/Bous¬ER÷1/32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REM¬AE÷Union Remich/Bous¬WU÷union-remich-bous¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Мондорф¬WV÷mondorf¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KSqpbdX7¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷US Moutfort/Medingen¬ER÷1/32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷US Moutfort/Medingen¬WU÷us-moutfort-medingen¬WN÷ETT¬AF÷Эттельбрюк¬WV÷ettelbruck¬AN÷n¬~AA÷byYFfNQF¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷US Reisdorf¬ER÷1/32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REI¬AE÷US Reisdorf¬WU÷us-reisdorf¬WN÷RUM¬AF÷Рюмеланж¬WV÷rumelange¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZCfmuJk¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yellow Boys¬ER÷1/32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEL¬AE÷Yellow Boys¬WU÷fc-yellow-boys-weiler¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Mertert/Wasserbillig¬WV÷mertert-wasserbillig¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n163oJm2¬AD÷1506268800¬ADE÷1506268800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cebra¬ER÷1/32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEB¬AE÷Cebra¬WU÷cebra¬WN÷ESC¬AF÷Эш¬WV÷esch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrEjlL3q¬AD÷1506269700¬ADE÷1506269700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷US Feulen¬ER÷1/32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷USF¬AE÷US Feulen¬WU÷us-feulen¬WN÷ERP¬AF÷Erpeldange¬WV÷erpeldange¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILhHZLlj¬AD÷1506272400¬ADE÷1506272400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lorentzweiler¬ER÷1/32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandweiler¬WV÷us-sandweiler¬WM÷LOR¬AE÷Lorentzweiler¬WU÷lorentzweiler¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1506003043
32

Люксембург

Европа

Южная Америка

Северная и Центральная Америка

Азия

Австралия и Океания

Африка

Другие соревнования

Партнеры: