Africa Cup of Nations 2017 - Soccer, Africa

Africa Cup of Nations
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRICA: Africa Cup of Nations - Qualification¬ZEE÷8bP2bXmH¬ZB÷1¬ZY÷Africa¬ZC÷h2PwnhCi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jHzjnxiH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷1_8bP2bXmH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/africa/africa-cup-of-nations/¬ZX÷00Africa 006Africa0000000100147000Africa Cup o021ations000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷KtwhCubf¬AD÷1473017400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Algeria¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬AV÷1473033291|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALG¬AE÷Algeria¬WU÷algeria¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷5¬BC÷1¬WN÷LES¬AF÷Lesotho¬WV÷lesotho¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQtjuyX4¬AD÷1473015600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Morocco¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬AV÷1473026194|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Morocco¬WU÷morocco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷PRN¬AF÷Sao Tome and Principe¬WV÷sao-tome-and-principe¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nNo7gXjM¬AD÷1473010200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷D.R. Congo¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷D.R¬AE÷D.R. Congo¬WU÷d-r-congo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Africa¬WV÷central-africa¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZ5K0lbk¬AD÷1473010200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mali¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬AV÷1473033278|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benin¬WV÷benin¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Mali¬WU÷mali¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHWp6PhI¬AD÷1473010200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Niger¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIG¬AE÷Niger¬WU÷niger¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burundi¬WV÷burundi¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4tN9sHUA¬AD÷1473010200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Togo¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬AV÷1473021419|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DJI¬AF÷Djibouti¬WV÷djibouti¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TOG¬AE÷Togo¬WU÷togo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJN5rcF4¬AD÷1473010200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tunisia¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬AV÷1473021389|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUN¬AE÷Tunisia¬WU÷tunisia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Liberia¬WV÷liberia¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABXf1z7j¬AD÷1473008400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guinea¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ZIM¬AF÷Zimbabwe¬WV÷zimbabwe¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guinea¬WU÷guinea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ye5Oa8De¬AD÷1473004800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Equatorial Guinea¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EQU¬AE÷Equatorial Guinea¬WU÷equatorial-guinea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷JIZ¬AF÷South Sudan¬WV÷south-sudan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6sPaUJIn¬AD÷1472999400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Congo¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬AV÷1473022228|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Congo¬WU÷congo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guinea Bissau¬WV÷guinea-bissau¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKPeVa3t¬AD÷1472999400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zambia¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZAM¬AE÷Zambia¬WU÷zambia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷Kenya¬WV÷kenya¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8L4bJYI¬AD÷1472997600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Burkina Faso¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬AV÷1473021498|¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BFA¬AE÷Burkina Faso¬WU÷burkina-faso¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botswana¬WV÷botswana¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YB9nN2BJ¬AD÷1472997600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Uganda¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬AV÷1473022206|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UGA¬AE÷Uganda¬WU÷uganda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷COM¬AF÷Comoros¬WV÷comoros¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGBwQJqi¬AD÷1472994000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malawi¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malawi¬WU÷malawi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swaziland¬WV÷swaziland¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88YE0rar¬AD÷1472925600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ivory Coast¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬AV÷1472943937|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IVO¬AE÷Ivory Coast¬WU÷ivory-coast¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIE¬AF÷Sierra Leone¬WV÷sierra-leone¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2VBmpNE1¬AD÷1472923800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mozambique¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬AV÷1472943816|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOZ¬AE÷Mozambique¬WU÷mozambique¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAU¬AF÷Mauritius¬WV÷mauritius¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4hst75wC¬AD÷1472923800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Senegal¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬AV÷1472944001|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEN¬AE÷Senegal¬WU÷senegal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAM¬AF÷Namibia¬WV÷namibia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3sntHHb¬AD÷1472922000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Verde¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬AV÷1472943661|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Verde¬WU÷cape-verde¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Libya¬WV÷libya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXzUjYVG¬AD÷1472918400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nigeria¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬AV÷1472943715|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIG¬AE÷Nigeria¬WU÷nigeria¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TAN¬AF÷Tanzania¬WV÷tanzania¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88Cqo3ae¬AD÷1472916600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ghana¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬AV÷1472943766|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GHA¬AE÷Ghana¬WU÷ghana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷RWA¬AF÷Rwanda¬WV÷rwanda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpoBhi6S¬AD÷1472914800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Angola¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Angola¬WU÷angola¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷Madagascar¬WV÷madagascar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xv1HyHr3¬AD÷1472913000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cameroon¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬AV÷1472945118|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cameroon¬WU÷cameroon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GAM¬AF÷Gambia¬WV÷gambia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25SdBaD0¬AD÷1472907600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ethiopia¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬AV÷1472943980|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SEY¬AF÷Seychelles¬WV÷seychelles¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷ETH¬AE÷Ethiopia¬WU÷ethiopia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475186682
147
fixtures
1
1475186682
0

Africa

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: